Mizzme Thumbnail

Posted by: Mizzme · 12 years ago

Hey Guys please please do join Vikas Manaktala's page on fb here is the link

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nightingale- · 12 years ago

I am keeping all my ears, nose, and eyes open to suspect Sameer...but this boy is so charming ...no I am not slipping..but cant stop myself

Expand ▼
ilovepyaar Thumbnail

Posted by: ilovepyaar · 12 years ago

I think Sameer knew all along that it wasn't Shikha behind the account, so he took advantage of the situation and tried to win her heart. Maybe...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

Posted by: Minionite · 12 years ago

God that poem of Pooja's was hilarious. What was it again? Oh yeah here it is. Pahda pe charhoon toh pad phisal jata hai Samundar kinare sirf...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

Chalo koi toh uss Sameer ko suspect kar raha hai. The police officer suspects that there is something to Sameer especially given that he found...

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail

Posted by: bairaagix · 12 years ago

One of the Sub-Inspectors inform the Inspector that the IP address of the computer through which Shikha's Fake Account was created was actually

Expand ▼
arohi1111 Thumbnail

Posted by: arohi1111 · 12 years ago

Vikas Manaktala, who is returning to TV screen with Sony Entertainment Television's Main Na Bhoolungi (Beyond Dreams) after a long hiatus,

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

TV stars speak about their New Year plans!! It's time to welcome the New Year warmly and cheerfully. As this year is all set to end on a good...

Expand ▼
wildire Thumbnail

Posted by: wildire · 12 years ago

Hello Everyone, Happy New Year to everyone The episode begins with Sameer and Shikha in the Kitchen making tea. Shikha seems inpressed by...

Expand ▼
PyaarDostiHai Thumbnail

Posted by: PyaarDostiHai · 12 years ago

When I first heard about this show, I was absolutely thrilled! The concept was very interesting and the promos were mysterious and made me

Expand ▼
jeenia123 Thumbnail

Posted by: jeenia123 · 12 years ago

Looking into precap, its for sure, shikha's parents are at Sameer's place for their alliance? If this will be the speed of the show, i think,...

Expand ▼
divya2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: divya2012 · 12 years ago

i found shikha,s colleague that guy in spectales very fishy . sometimes people like them who r shy by nature behave this way ... becaus ethey dnt...

Expand ▼
ImmortalsOfM Thumbnail

Posted by: ImmortalsOfM · 12 years ago

it would be embarrassing sure but shikha looked as if something bigger happened.Dont want to sound insensitive but really dont get why she felt

Expand ▼
kanushi Thumbnail

Posted by: kanushi · 12 years ago

while we all doubt on manav or sameer i feel may be shikha has some problem..like karthik calling karthik she may have some problem and she made...

Expand ▼
priyatnl Thumbnail

Posted by: priyatnl · 12 years ago

I have an inkling that like she is responsible for creating account, she may also be responsible for sameer murder attempts in future Edited by

Expand ▼
divya2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: divya2012 · 12 years ago

http://www.filmyfolks.com/celebrity/tellywood/images/vikas-manaktala.jpg

Expand ▼
jeenia123 Thumbnail

Posted by: jeenia123 · 12 years ago

Hey guys...from yesterday's episode, its cl;ear, sameer is doing everything purposely... He had been picking papers with her on the road and...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

TV hotties share their New Years' dream destination Aishwarya Sakhuja: If I get time I will be partying with my friends and loved ones who are...

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nightingale- · 12 years ago

Yeah Shikha doesnot really need any new enemies with such people around her.. her sister - seriously the girl really amazed me...how can any...

Expand ▼
PreethiR Thumbnail

Posted by: PreethiR · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] Episode starts with Sameer telling Shikha's Dad(papa) that he's found the IP address but papa slams the door on his face asking to...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

When I first saw the promo of the show I was stunned. I never thought that our Indian TV producers could make this type of show as well and...

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail

Posted by: MeeraHK · 12 years ago

What an episode... As i had expected..Mahi turned out to be the one..who made fake profile of her sister on marriage portal with her BF... But...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwwgF4_wM9w[/YOUTUBE] I found this really interesting interview on YT. It was nice to see what they had...

Expand ▼
adoremevirgo Thumbnail

Posted by: adoremevirgo · 12 years ago

i hv a feeling this story resembles khoon bhari maang movie (rekha, kabir bedi, sonu walia)... but there kabir bedi married rekha for her...

Expand ▼
kanushi Thumbnail

Posted by: kanushi · 12 years ago

Main Naa Bhoolungi may be there is a hint in the title...wonder what wudnt she forget??? Sapno Jaisi Zindagi Agar Ek Bura Sapna Ban Jaaye Toh

Expand ▼
monishasri Thumbnail

Posted by: monishasri · 12 years ago

hey guys! from now i will update the MNB's fb/twitter status here i am just doing this to keep the forum active so pls do comment

Expand ▼
TheGreatKingdom Thumbnail

Posted by: TheGreatKingdom · 12 years ago

Hi everyone, hope you all are excited about MAIN NAA BHOOLUNGI . Couldn't find a thread on introductions, so here it is. Share some things...

Expand ▼
-FreeSpirit- Thumbnail

Posted by: -FreeSpirit- · 12 years ago

I was thinking that maybe the ink being thrown on Shikha's face is a different incident and just maybe Sameer was not involved in it. If I am...

Expand ▼
Minionite Thumbnail

The rating is on a scale of 1-5, where: 1 - Awful 2 - Yawn Worthy 2.5 - Okay 3 - Above Average 4 - Good 5 - Wow!One of the best episodes so far

Expand ▼
Sexylicious. Thumbnail

Posted by: Sexylicious. · 12 years ago

The episode starts with Mr.Gupta announcing that from now on Shikha wont be goin to her office or anywhere outsidr thehouse. Shikha is heart

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".