sambhavami thumbnail

I don't know for sure, but I have had a long suspicion ke the flashback Krishna Leela was part of this scramble, that part didn't fit in at all. 🤔

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: proteeti

I don't know for sure, but I have had a long suspicion ke the flashback Krishna Leela was part of this scramble, that part didn't fit in at all. 🤔

Yes, very plausible. It's sequencing was very weird

670134 thumbnail

From my own experience (I am an animator in an animation studio), the artists, who work with the project firsthand are the most dedicated towards it. It's given since they put in their time, energy, effort & hardwork to make it work....they take it as an art form & work hard to achieve that. Unke upar hai Production manager who gives in their creative input ...still quite attached to the project & try their best to support & encourage the artists to make it even better. Above them is the chairman / higher authority who gains the profit from the whole project. This tier is where the art is converted into a business & they just try to see how they can earn more & more through it. They usually don't have much understanding of the art involved, they just measure its output in minutes or episodes & think the artists are slacking if they don't have the desired length. And uske baad ata hai Shri Shri Client ji. If Client is happy & gives an offer to extend the project, the higher authority gladly accepts for the extra profit. But it's the artists who feel pressured & often have to let go of their art to just meet the Deadlines 🐷🐷

Probably MB was gaining high trp, so SP (the client) wanted to extend the run, Production house (higher authority) gladly accepted & the creative team had to let go of their earlier planning, artistic vision & had to meet the imposing deadline anyhow. I don't blame them for the degradation in quality.

670134 thumbnail

Possible. It was kind of ...suddenly spinned, out of blue. Didn't fit the main narration.

sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Lonewalker.

From my own experience (I am an animator in an animation studio), the artists, who work with the project firsthand are the most dedicated towards it. It's given since they put in their time, energy, effort & hardwork to make it work....they take it as an art form & work hard to achieve that. Unke upar hai Production manager who gives in their creative input ...still quite attached to the project & try their best to support & encourage the artists to make it even better. Above them is the chairman / higher authority who gains the profit from the whole project. This tier is where the art is converted into a business & they just try to see how they can earn more & more through it. They usually don't have much understanding of the art involved, they just measure its output in minutes or episodes & think the artists are slacking if they don't have the desired length. And uske baad ata hai Shri Shri Client ji. If Client is happy & gives an offer to extend the project, the higher authority gladly accepts for the extra profit. But it's the artists who feel pressured & often have to let go of their art to just meet the Deadlines 🐷🐷

Probably MB was gaining high trp, so SP (the client) wanted to extend the run, Production house (higher authority) gladly accepted & the creative team had to let go of their earlier planning, artistic vision & had to meet the imposing deadline anyhow. I don't blame them for the degradation in quality.

Wow! Your job must be soo exciting! I bet you guys put in a LOT of hard-work into the projects we see!

I only do freelance graphic design for my college and a couple other places, and oh God do I get you here!

Yellow text on a red BG will not work, and neither with black on violet. 🤢

ANd yep, the artists behind AND in front of the camera: none of them had anything to do with the hole the show went down. It's ending was like soo tame! SRJ ka Krishna vaani tried it's best and it was probably the only thing working for the sow till the end.

670134 thumbnail

Wow! Your job must be soo exciting! I bet you guys put in a LOT of hard-work into the projects we see!

I only do freelance graphic design for my college and a couple other places, and oh God do I get you here!

Yellow text on a red BG will not work, and neither with black on violet. 🤢

ANd yep, the artists behind AND in front of the camera: none of them had anything to do with the hole the show went down. It's ending was like soo tame! SRJ ka Krishna vaani tried it's best and it was probably the only thing working for the sow till the end.

I thought it would be when I was studying 😆😆 Production me aake pata chala Deadline hi Dharm, Deadline hi Karm, Deadline hi everything. 😈

The excitement over "Art" is always there when a new project starts......But whether it will stay till the end, Deadline gets to decide that. Not us mere artists 😆😆

You are discouraging me so much with the underlined part you know 😆

sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Lonewalker.

I thought it would be when I was studying 😆😆 Production me aake pata chala Deadline hi Dharm, Deadline hi Karm, Deadline hi everything. 😈

The excitement over "Art" is always there when a new project starts......But whether it will stay till the end, Deadline gets to decide that. Not us mere artists 😆😆

You are discouraging me so much with the underlined part you know 😆

🤣 But yes, there are those certain projects, that you do, and then it's all worth it. ❤️

Ah, but the performances were still good na, you can watch that at peace.

670134 thumbnail

🤣 But yes, there are those certain projects, that you do, and then it's all worth it. ❤️

Ah, but the performances were still good na, you can watch that at peace.

Yeah...definitely no complaints regarding performances ⭐️

670134 thumbnail

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4wuNGcO7WE&list=RDMM-yJZntK6Vls&index=3

From 2:55 to 3:25 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by .Lonewalker. - 5 years ago
670134 thumbnail

Call me a shallow fangirl or whatever....but I love Sa-Sha 😆😆