🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: .FairyDust.
Seeing Arjun's protectiveness now, it'll be interesting to see the gravity of their emotions when the actual vastraharan happens. I hope Arjun speaks up and given back then🤔
Vedvyas gave subtle hints at Arjun and Draupadi's bonding that I discussed thoroughly in my other thread, Did Draupadi love Arjuna more?--- In Vana Parva when Arjun goes to heaven for Devine Astras ,The remaining Pandavas go for Pilgrimages,then to Naranarayana Ashram and Gandhamadhana Parvat , they face hurdles, Andhi, toofan ,demons etc. then Yudhishtir makes an interesting statement . He tells Bheema .' In Arjun's absence, Panchali looks at you for protection. So take care of her. " So protection,of Draupadi doesn't belong only to Bheem as per public perception.Arjun if he is present always takes care of her. When Jayadhrath abducts her he only stops Jayadhrath and his army from proceeding further. Otherwise Bheem couldn't have reached him. Arjun creates havoc in Jayathrath's army. So there is no doubt of his protective attitude towards Draupadi. Only time he failed is at The horrible Dyut Sabha incident. And we all know where his loyalties stood at that moment. In Keechak Episode he is in Brihannala 's guise and expresses regret about not saving her. I would definitely analyse Arjun's behaviour at Dyutasabha and I promise I do it with conviction.Originally posted by: .FairyDust.
Seeing Arjun's protectiveness now, it'll be interesting to see the gravity of their emotions when the actual vastraharan happens. I hope Arjun speaks up and given back then🤔
Originally posted by: ltelidevaralak
Vedvyas gave subtle hints at Arjun and Draupadi's bonding that I discussed thoroughly in my other thread, Did Draupadi love Arjuna more?--- In Vana Parva when Arjun goes to heaven for Devine Astras ,The remaining Pandavas go for Pilgrimages,then to Naranarayana Ashram and Gandhamadhana Parvat , they face hurdles, Andhi, toofan ,demons etc. then Yudhishtir makes an interesting statement . He tells Bheema .' In Arjun's absence, Panchali looks at you for protection. So take care of her. " So protection,of Draupadi doesn't belong only to Bheem as per public perception.Arjun if he is present always takes care of her. When Jayadhrath abducts her he only stops Jayadhrath and his army from proceeding further. Otherwise Bheem couldn't have reached him. Arjun creates havoc in Jayathrath's army. So there is no doubt of his protective attitude towards Draupadi. Only time he failed is at The horrible Dyut Sabha incident. And we all know where his loyalties stood at that moment. In Keechak Episode he is in Brihannala 's guise and expresses regret about not saving her. I would definitely analyse Arjun's behaviour at Dyutasabha and I promise I do it with conviction.