-#::: Hiranyavarma Radheya - Aham Sharma - AT 29 :::#- - Page 2

Poll

The suitable time for revealing Karna's birth secret to public was?

Login To Vote

Brahmaputra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

Marking this thread!!!

Jamy, you doknow that Hiranyavarma was the FIL of Shikhandi? He almost went to war w/ Drupada on hearing from his daughter that she had married a woman, and after Shikhandi came back changed to a man, he scolded her for insulting her husband 😆

So this is a curious name to give Mr Vasusena.

As for the poll, I voted for the first - when Pandu was explaining the hierarchy to Kunti, she could have told him, 'For example, Arya, the son I got from Surya-dev while testing this vardan, he would be a kanaina son?'

Anytime after dyut sabha was too late. But had this all happened @ the first available opportunity & Karna been adopted back by Pandu, he wouldn't have been resentful about Arjun, but could have focussed on balancing his fighting skills with his ruling skills, ably supported by his 5 bros

@bold- I didn't know that.😲
Hiranya is the vital immortal energy of universe, & Varma means a mysterious armour powerful like Mantras. That is why I chose that name. If you want, I will change it!
Ipsita_Ipu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey guyzz will u plzz help me
I m editing something on KARNA toh I need a pic where Karna is Running & woo pic where Kaju was hoding the wheel together(before Draupadi's Swayambar)...plzz guyzz help me wid the two pics...😊
If anyone have those pics & posted(or will post)here then plzz send me a PM...plzz guyzz😊
Sphinx. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
HAI!! CONGO FOR NEW AT..THIS IS FOR U DEAR JAMY..FOR THE BEAUTIFUL NAME AS USUAL AND ALWAYS BEING READY FOR THE NEW AT

Edited by dhivyakrish31 - 10 years ago
Sphinx. thumbnail
JAMY What does the last question in poll means..he came to know his birth secret during krishna's peace mission na

Edited by dhivyakrish31 - 10 years ago
Sphinx. thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhivyakrish31

Originally posted by panchaali

chappals!!!! that's what u notice from this pic!!! 😲 what happend to u guyz, kawab is in front of u and u all notice the haddi only 😲

no!! u must understand that I noticed everything top to bottom ..including his chappals..😉

but u wrote only about chappal😲, when he completely showing off his flesh😉 to the lionesses here.😆... now I am having a doubt u r lioness like ME or not,😲 coz lionesses first notice the flesh☺️, they don't care about any mere chappal...

Panchu dear!! I noticed him not only like lioness but . . . . . . . . . . u can fill the blank with any thing wild..but I can give decent comments on chappals alone
Sphinx. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ipsita_Ipu

Hey guyzz will u plzz help me
I m editing something on KARNA toh I need a pic where Karna is Running & woo pic where Kaju was hoding the wheel together(before Draupadi's Swayambar)...plzz guyzz help me wid the two pics...😊
If anyone have those pics & posted(or will post)here then plzz send me a PM...plzz guyzz😊

I will send u the pics dear..but pic of karna running??? when..I think there is no such scene in starbharath
Brahmaputra thumbnail
If anyone wants the AT name to be changed, do let me know. Read Vrish's comment in previous page!
Brahmaputra thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhivyakrish31

JAMY What does the last question in poll means..he came to know his birth secret during krishna's peace mission na

Read the question again.😆
Sphinx. thumbnail
YEAH I READ IT..but this one sounds nice..and the meaning u gave is also nice..a name by his beautiful armours is fantastic bro..this is my opinion..not sure what other's are saying
Sphinx. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brahmaputra

Read the question again.😆

oops!! sorry I did not noticed the word public..