Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naq5

^^^^i think he did the right thing😊. if they had to only enact scenes from mahabharat like they did in the earlier show it wud have been ok.😊 but other than that no...how cud they even ask him to do something else in krishna attire these indo pppl. its a different matter interacting with fans as actors who have played a certain character. but asking him to wear the costume even to interact with fans is also not ok.

last part of the article i dint understand .. yaar in logo ki english. wht i cud make out is he dint accept any contract which was for a long period in indo.
btw any idea how long hes there in indo for the movie😕. by the looks of it it looks like a 1-2 month time.

Yes I think the same. I also didn't get the last lines of the article..😕 I hope he shoots soon and comes back and start working back on TV...can't bear his absence on TV...😭
I want to see him as Ashoka...

Magadh_sundari thumbnail
@Anu @naq5
here is the vedio of the Houstan function, here's how he appeared there...no krishna costume
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qmSdjTSXesU[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by Yashomati - 10 years ago
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashomati

Yes I think the same. I also didn't get the last lines of the article..😕 I hope he shoots soon and comes back and start working back on TV...can't bear his absence on TV...😭
I want to see him as Ashoka...

i have doubts on ashoka. the ones producing ashoka on colors have literally snatched it from The MB producers. as soon as siddharth said hes working on ashoka they immediately started promos. they were not even ready with story cast etc as far as ive heard. so there is lot of bad blood btw them. so im not sure if SRJ wud accept it knowing all that as he is on good terms with MB producers.😕
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
Okkk but why are ppl in twitter writing so confidently that he is playing Ashoka..😲 😡
Don't get these ppl.
Anyways, I really wanted him to play Ashoka! Chalo koi baat nahi

coolpratz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Embedded image permalink

credit: SRJ OFC twitter
naq5 thumbnail
are they writing like tht😕 i dont know then...we will have to wait then. to know
btw PAA over n still our parav havnt met. inko sunday bhi time nhi mila. im not liking this😔
AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@naq5 (what is your name, if you dont mind telling us)
I really think he got too into the character of Krishna and wants to get out. He has said something like that in many interviews. Thats OK then. He will need to stay away from his MB friends probably for that. Even Shaheer has said the same though he doesnt seem to mind so much. Pooja also said she lived through Panchali's life but she seems to have snapped out of it easier

@Yashomati. I too saw those Ashoka tweets. I really want him (all of them really) to show up in an awesome show someplace, instead of these teen romances
Edited by AnuMP - 10 years ago
naq5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnuMP

@naq5 (what is your name, if you dont mind telling us)

I really think he got too into the character of Krishna and wants to get out. He has said something like that in many interviews. Thats OK then. He will need to stay away from his MB friends probably for that. Even Shaheer has said the same though he doesnt seem to mind so much. Pooja also said she lived through Panchali's life but she seems to have snapped out of it easier

@Yashomati. I too saw those Ashoka tweets. I really want him (all of them really) to show up in an awesome show someplace, instead of these teen romances

well you cant get away from krishna can you. 😕.he is everywhere. how long will he stay away from his friends then😕. Or is it that they are genuinely not getting time😕. or they have met n we dont know😕. how can you avoid relations you made. this way only distances will grow btw people & he himself was missing them so much. rrem his tweets i actually felt sorry for him n was hoping they cud meet once so tht he cudfeel better. he is making it more difficult for himself i feel..Could have just met them once before starting on his mission to get out of character. And i believe SRJ need one strong character to get out of that. ye teen romances se nhi hoga😆

there were tweets about shaheer doing ashoka too. so we cant say anything. btw the child actor going to play ashoka in colors is fab👏. ive watched a few epis of maha kumbh n hes the same one it seems. try watching one or two epis before he grows up.
and my name is Naqshpa . i use naq as a short form generally. what is your name Anu is it?
AnuMP thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yeah I am Anu
😆 Who knows may be he decided he didnt want to be kebab mein haddi😈😆. Dont kill me, it was just that last 1 week was delicious for ArDi / ShaJa fans😆
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
gurlz as much as I knw saurabh, he respect relationships. Today I read somewhere on fb n in a local newspaper too. that SRJ just wants to finish up his movie fast n return bck to india, he is learning indo language, then he z continuously shooting for 15-17 hrs. So relax he is nt avoiding any1. He loves shah. Seriously, He isnt getting any time.Bt I just wonder dat why is he working dat hard fr such projects. He deserves something better.
Edited by Yashomati - 10 years ago