LadyMacbeth thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Just saw the News Nation segment on Aham . Can anyone by any more adorable ?? ❤️ Aham is really like Sun , radiates , beauty , energy & positivity around him .
Loved the way he said.." Mahabharat Ke Set Pe Auto Leke Aa Gaye...Koi Discipline Nehi Hai..." 🤣 🤣 He absolutely spoke my mind there !

Paras and Aham shares such a great camaraderie offscreen 😳 Like two brothers . Loved the cuuttteee way Aham put his hands on Paras's shoulder & said , " Aur Kya Kya Chupa Rahe Ho Tum Mujhse ?" 🤣
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
Well , though it was going to be a complete fictional scene , yet after seeing the offscreen bonding between the two , I think Abhi's mercy killing by Karna will be very emotional . I guess I'll be looking forward to it . 😳 😆
Edited by VasusenaRadheya - 11 years ago
..KarnaKriti.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VasusenaRadheya

Diala , Riti , Vaikartana & all whom are disappointed & frustrated...I'm totally with you all .

Anyway , now I'm just waiting for Aswi to fulfill his vow as he is the only one who'll do something proper for his friend . Have no hopes from Angaraaj .

Was utterly bored , it's raining here too much , so didn't go to college . Made this . 😆 My first siggy on him . ☺️

Wow! This is really nice yaar! 👏
Reminds me of the good old days Vidyut was so fiery, wasn't he?! 😉

Edited by Krittz - 11 years ago
LadyMacbeth thumbnail
^^Thanks mate . 😳
..KarnaKriti.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaikartana

I will definitely kill ⭐️kunti if she doesn't give ⭐️arjuna a similar lecture whn he is abt to kill ⭐️karna Btw luvd Aham yday

Oh Vani! I would love to assist you in doing so! 😈
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
http://www.newsnation.in/videos/entertainment/entertainment-2/6388

has anybody seen this news segment that has been posted on the main forum

it has good amount of aham in it

i cant stop laughing at what Dushy aka Nirbahy is saying about ⭐️karna
..KarnaKriti.. thumbnail

Omg! How did I miss this pic? He looks so 🤬 Hot here. ☺️
The searing look in his eyes and the way he has draped his angavastra here are just too much to handle. ☺️
..KarnaKriti.. thumbnail
...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Kriti.. Am dead ☺️ OMG Aham you look super fantastic.. Love you baby ❤️
ArjunS00 thumbnail
Mercy Killing ( using the term figuratively) just got a new definition. Though the dialogues exchanged between Aham to Paras was nice...Way over the top dramatic.

I disagree with the current portrayal of Karna all he does is CRY and has a Puffy Face! Where is the Anger? But as shown via Stara Bharat, Paras was actually good. I still hope to see him hold the wheel and that part hopefully will not be distorted. Its sort of a signature trademark.

I thought Karna had dismantled Abhimanyu's Bow am I correct and it was Jayadrath that muffled the final blow which killed Abhimanyu?

Look at all the whinies on here feeling bad for Karna! Radha included!

Everyone Have A Good One!
Can't wait for Arjun Karna face off...👍🏼