Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

And these star cvs like to show struggle on pandavs part so much!!
I mean 9 akshauhini against 2!! Are u kidding me?? 👎🏼

this is so illogical how can ⭐️pandavas survive another 9 days of war with just two akshauhini sena with drona and karna still to come

and kauravas and their army are still healthy and intact

whatever
sahil70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: impiya

What happened today? 6 days of war in a single episode? Didn't anything significant happen in these 6 days? Was it so one sided? I don't think so. Many kaurav princes died in first 8 days na... Bhim, Abhimanyu all were destroying kaurava army and many big warriors from both side were killed.

What?? Only 2 akshauni sena in pandava's side survived after 8th day of war? And the entire army of kauravas(9 akshaunii sena) was alive?

Distortion ki bhi koi limit hota hai...

What were pandavas doing for all these days? They were only injuring people keya?

In the precap they are showing bhism all set to counter attack Krishna. Arre Bhism never lost his mental balance in mahabharat.. he had never gone mad...

Cvs have definitely lost their mental balance
kumro-potash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
When is Ghattotkach arriving? Will he come or not? And Shikhandi? Where is she?
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

Bhisham destroyed whole pandavs army😆 n Arjun n Krishan busy with picnic🤣...they have no time to facing Bhisham pitamaha...😳

so true abhi

on day 3 after bheeshma wrecked havoc on pandava army ,arjuna did the same also and the day actually ended in arjuna's favor not bheeshma

not sure what ⭐️arjuna is doing
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: darklight

Any Shikhandi plan introduction today??

nopes probably tomorrow
...Diala... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Is it something like Satyaki and Ghato baby will come in on day 11 with their own akshouhinis to support Pandavas? 😕
guenhwyvar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

Bhisham destroyed whole pandavs army😆 n Arjun n Krishan busy with picnic🤣...they have no time to facing Bhisham pitamaha...😳

LOl only 2 akshrohini aarmy was left😲😲 ...Poor pandavas😆

precap- Again Arjun was shocked😲...i dont know Pitamaha k is roop ko dekhkar Arjun kitne baar shocked hoga??🤣

Krishan using wheel😕 n Pitamaha ready to shot on Krishan
😃🤢

Hats off to CVS 5 years research 👏👏 i m thinking Virat war is most destroyed war🤢 but no cvs prove me wrong 😃😡

was it 5? I always thought it was 4. Not that it makes a huge amount of difference 😆😆
Sabhayata thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

Is it something like Satyaki and Ghato baby will come in on day 11 with their own akshouhinis to support Pandavas? 😕

i hope so

⭐️ pandavas are in desperate need of an army
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ...Diala...

after all this emotional athyachar of cvs on us did u expect this dear???? 🤔
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
In the begining at least war sequences were shown properly

but now first they show bheeshma standing while only pandavas fighting and now only bheeshma attacking while pandavas just doing nothing.