bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bunnylovessunny

That's the kamaal of Journalism! They're more like spies you see!! :D :D 007s all of em! :D

Journalism=sensationalism these days. I feel bad for these celebrities...poor guys have no life
bunnylovessunny thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Haha, I'm a Journalism student and we're taught Print media is the most objective and reliable! Looks like they were wrong! :D :D
shavii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
bratha bheem ka kya hoga 😲

i wish it is not true
bunnylovessunny thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shavii

bratha bheem ka kya hoga 😲

i wish it is not true

haha!! :D
RosChel.Lobster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣 🤣 🤣
Krish u r such a baddie late night such link 🤣

I fell off my sofa 🤣

Oog gawd the gal has just started her career spare her ppl!!
amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hey guys,

y are u all scolding the journalist? 😭
I am so happy to hear this...😃though I know it's not true...🤣
I will start jumping with excitement, if this news is true...☺️🥳
I, so want to see Shaheer and Pooja together...just like any other crazy fan...
Besides, just bcoz they didn't talk before, doesn't mean that it'll remain like that forever.
Maybe, they have become really great friends now. 😃
Edited by amritat - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

I think my April 1st article of Pooja and Nirbhaya was better😛😆

it was actually better 😆 Bdw in ur article also Pooja denied the rumor of her dating wid Shaheer? 😉
Myraluvpanchali thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ya ya he have dated soumya Seth,smiley suri n now Pooja sharma 😆 journalists plz go n get a life 😡 stop promoting rubbish stories 😡
amritat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rushika

it was actually better 😆 Bdw in ur article also Pooja denied the rumor of her dating wid Shaheer? 😉

Rushika, don't break my heart now.
Let me believe for sometime, that this is true......although I know it's not. ROFL
So, wat she denied? Don't stars deny their relationship all the time? 😉ROFL
Let me have my dreams now, about Parth-Panchali, going out on a date wearing jeans, T-shirt, and aviators...for sometime...ROFL
I know, very soon this will be proved as a rumour, but till then, let me just dreeeaaammm...ROFL

Originally posted by: shlvrv_Niva

Ohh my God - how many times the poor soul has said that he hasn't interacted with her much. tsch tsch - kyun karte ho bacche ko pareshaan yaar, jab hogi to khud bata hi dega.

awww nivu tumhare bache ka bad luck hi kharab hai 😭 In almost every article he has maintained I don't have time for my family n girlfriend is out of question but still these ppl don't trust him 😭
Ur baccha shud get married now 😛