--Royal-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
For 2day epis-
Start with Abhi vs Bhisham- dissapointed i m feeling like i was watching again SP Virat yudh..🤬 BG play for abhi n fight k time p kch nhi dekhaya. i only like Abhi's dialogs.

- DDS Planning- plazz tell me yeh dhushi itna loudly kyu bolta h? 🤪

-Arjun vs Dron- my hope is not high coz i know cvs not showing soo easily Arjun vs Dron 😛

-dhrasth vs Dron-Better thank god Dhrasth not a loser like his father
Yudhi vs DDS- my reaction is🤣🤣 omg fight thi ya laughter show 🤣 kisne kis ko sab s jayda dhoya pata hi nhi chala😕🤣

Bheem n Arjun- i wonder why Bheem's horse is sooo slow😕 kal s aa rahe h aur aaj bhi yudhi k pass nhi puch paye😕🤣
Arjun is tooo fast ususal 2min p Yudhi k pass 😛 [=D]👏

High point-Why shalya always calling to mamashree"dusth shakuni"?🤣🤣
Uttar- poor baby 😭 i have no words to describe uttar's bravery 👏👏
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i was quite disappointed with Bheeshma -Abhimanyu duel today

they completely downplayed how awesome abhimanyu was during this fight

Although i liked Abhimanyu's whole warrior like attitude who refused to budge no matter how much ⭐️Bhishma emotionally blackmailed him

but didnt like the way the whole fight was directed they made it seem like abhimanyu was a kid who is just learning how to fight which is not true abhimanyu fought quite well with Bhishma and did inflict a lot of injuries on him .At least they should have shown abhimanyu breaking his flagstaff.

The reason why Bheeshma gets so impressed with abhimanyu during this fight is because of his skills as an archrer which resembled that of arjuna but here they made it seem like abhimanyu was nothing in front of Bheehsma which was disappointing

Edited by Sabhayata - 11 years ago
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
On day 2 Arjuna and Bheehsma do fight.Its actually quite a fierce fight hope ⭐️bahart does justice to it tomorrow

And the son of Ganga pierced Partha in that combat with nine shafts. And Arjuna pierced him in return with ten shafts penetrating into the very vitals. Then, with a thousand arrows, well shot, Pandu's son Arjuna, famed for his skill in battle, shrouded Bhishma on all sides. That arrowy net, however, of Partha, O king, Bhishma the son of Santanu baffled with an arrowy net (of his own). And both well-pleased, and both delighting in battle, fought with each other without each gaining any advantage over the other, and each desirous of counteracting the other's feats. And the successive flights of arrows shot from Bhishma's bow were seen to be dispersed by the shafts of Arjuna. And so the flights of arrows shot by Arjuna, cut off by the arrows of Ganga's son, all fell down on the ground. And Arjuna pierced Bhishma with five and twenty arrows of sharp points. And Bhishma, too, in that combat, pierced Partha in return with nine arrows. And those two mighty warriors, those chastisers of foes, piercing each other's steeds, and also the shafts and the wheels of each other's cars, began to sport. Then, O king, Bhishma, that foremost of smiters, struck Vasudeva between his two breasts with three arrows. And the slayer of Madhu, struck with those shafts shot from Bhishma's bow, shone in that battle, O king, like a flowering Kinsuka. Then Arjuna, indignant at seeing Madhava, pierced in that combat the charioteer of Ganga's son with three arrows. And both heroes, striving with each other against each other's car, succeeded not in taking aim at each other in the combat. And in consequence of the ability and dexterity of the charioteers of both those warriors, both displayed, O king, beautiful circles and advancings and retreatings in respect of their moving cars. And, O monarch, seeing the opportunity to strike, they frequently changed positions, O king, for obtaining what they sought. And both the heroes blew their conches, mingling that blare with their leonine roars. And those mighty car-warriors twang their bows, both in the same manner. And with the blare of their conches and the rattle of their car-wheels, the very Earth was suddenly rent. And it began to tremble and produce subterranean noises. And nobody, O bull of Bharata's race, could detect any latches in either of them. Both of them was possessed of great might and great courage in battle, each was other's match. And by (the sight of) his standard alone, the Kauravas could approach him (for aid). And so the Pandavas approached Pritha's son (for aid), guided by his standard only. And beholding, O king, prowess thus displayed by those two foremost of men, O Bharata, all creatures (present) in that battle were filled with wonder. And none, O Bharata, observed any difference between the two, just as none finds any transgression in a person observant of morality. And both of them (at times) became perfectly invisible in consequence of clouds of arrows. And soon enough both of them in that battle became visible. And the gods with Gandharvas and the Charanas, and the great Rishis beholding their prowess, said unto one another. These mighty car-warriors when excited with rage, are incapable of ever being vanquished in battle by all the worlds with the gods, the Asuras and the Gandharvas. This highly wonderful battle would be wonderful in all the worlds. Indeed, a battle such as this will never take place again. Bhishma is incapable of being conquered in combat by Pritha's son of great intelligence, showering his arrows in battle, with bow and car and steeds. So also that great bowman, the son of Pandu, incapable of being vanquished in battle by the very gods, Bhishma is not competent to conquer in combat. As long as the world itself will last, so long will this battle continue equally. We heard these words, O king, fraught with the praise of Ganga's son and Arjuna in battle bruited about there.

KHUSHI-99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
can someone tell me how to watch telly express videos,recently one more off screen video was released ,Some help needed😊!!
ElMystique thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Woow this off screen pic is awesome ...Muaah sukki jaan ...
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chalo guys Jaldi Jaldi khatam karte hai is at ko😃😃
srishtisingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
abhi baby I really like ur attitude though I have a bone(oh sorry many bones) to pick with sp cvs regarding portrayal of ur valor. but u have really inherited ur father charm and sharp tongue!
Meself thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
The first twenty minutes of todays episode was brilliant. More than anything I loved the stark contrast in both the camps. In Pandavas camp they were mourning while in the Kaurava camp there was celelbration.

Second it was so heartening to see Uttara mourn for her brother. Indeed the sibling relation is way and beyond anything and seeing a grieving Uttara it was again proved. Overall I indeed like todays episode

Why is SP sidelining Abhimanyu's valor and secondly where the hell is Sanjay?? Isn't he the one who was suppose to report live to Dhritrashtra??
sayee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
made a VM using MB promo's, basically it's whole MB, I have tried to blend all the promos but I might have missed some...
Song used Viking war music,
increase your PC Volume when u look at the video plz...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nz_38zRfnFk[/YOUTUBE]

DO TELL ME HOW IS IT...!!!!!!!!!!😃