srishtisingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yep in star plus mb bromance is much more nicely presented than romance 😛.In my pov the chemistry between parth and madhav is represented in best way than earlier shows(strictly my pov).even pandavas look as real bros.I am a hardcore nitish ji (brc krishna) fan still I have come to like and love srj as krishna.I love seeing him onscreen.
welcome to the foru
Edited by srishtisingh - 11 years ago
Medha.S thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -abhi-pundir-

Very nice post 😊 Shaheer n srj they both r doing a awesome job 👏 btw Its Shaheer not shakeer...😳 jaldi s change kar do rushi n dekha to chilayege 🤣

chilayegi nahi virtual danda lekar piche bhaage gi🤣
Medha.S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rushika

Welcome to the forum dear 😊

Really happy to c the fav duo Partha Madhav...true Shaheer n Saurabh are just too good as best buddies 😃

🥳THE best ... nothing beats them!😳
Medha.S thumbnail

Originally posted by: shani88

Madhav-Parth chemistry outshines EVERY single male and female pairing on this show...👍🏼

Welcome to the forum BTW!! 😊

All the male-female, male-male and female-female pairings too ...😆
Medha.S thumbnail
Welcome dear ... always happy to have another Madhava-Partha lover around! When i was new on the forum, there was no one😭
Now, it seems every other day someone else comes who is affected by all the charm these two execute.
The S&S Duo🥳
They have seriously scorching chemistry that comes out beautifully on the screen when they play the characters involved in the epic bromance of the centuries!
Madhava-Partha!
shiningstar77 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha.S

All the male-female, male-male and female-female pairings too ...😆

completely agreeing on ur point,medha,such a divine pair...
shiningstar77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha.S

Welcome dear ... always happy to have another Madhava-Partha lover around! When i was new on the forum, there was no one😭

Now, it seems every other day someone else comes who is affected by all the charm these two execute.
The S&S Duo🥳
They have seriously scorching chemistry that comes out beautifully on the screen when they play the characters involved in the epic bromance of the centuries!
Madhava-Partha!

thanks medha,dont worry,list would get increase day by day because of such two cutees performance😳😉...
shiningstar77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshikashaheer

Welcome to the forum..bhrata..😳

just LOVE parth-madhav..they r my fav jodi tooo..😃
they make such a perfect jodi..! and saurabh seriously has a killer smile*😉and my Shaheer is just gorgeous nd ofcourse perfect as arjun.☺️..they make such a charming and ravishing couple...❤️😎 lovely post topic..😆😃

thanks anshika😃
shiningstar77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shani88

Madhav-Parth chemistry outshines EVERY single male and female pairing on this show...👍🏼

Welcome to the forum BTW!! 😊

thanks shani😛
shiningstar77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: srishtisingh

yep in star plus mb bromance is much more nicely presented than romance 😛.In my pov the chemistry between parth and madhav is represented in best way than earlier shows(strictly my pov).even pandavas look as real bros.I am a hardcore nitish ji (brc krishna) fan still I have come to like and love srj as krishna.I love seeing him onscreen.
welcome to the foru

thanks a lot,srishitsingh😃...