bokul Thumbnail

Posted by: bokul · 11 years ago

ZA Productions @MediaZA1 9h Abhay tries to help #Madhubala with her grandmom (Radha) health. But he gets to know Madhubala being RK Madhubala's

Expand ▼
Love-Blossoms Thumbnail

Posted by: Love-Blossoms · 11 years ago

Vivian Dsena aka RK, who had quit 'Madhubala' a couple of months back as he didn't want to play a father to a 25-year-old, will soon be back in...

Expand ▼
gigo Thumbnail

Posted by: gigo · 11 years ago

When i first heard of VD's exit i was one of many who felt MB is over ... and that i can finally come out of my addiction ... but some how i

Expand ▼
maet Thumbnail

Posted by: maet · 11 years ago

I dont get one thing clear why all are blaming Gunjan aka Abhay i am not a die hard or even a fan of him but after seeing his wrk i dnt think he

Expand ▼
Revu_Sunshine Thumbnail

Posted by: Revu_Sunshine · 11 years ago

Vivian Dsena aka RK, who had quit 'Madhubala' a couple of months back as he didn't want to play a father to a 25-year-old, will soon be back in

Expand ▼
-Vinu- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Vinu- · 11 years ago

Hey peeps, I don't know if all of you are aware about this, today is the International day of Happiness! The International Day of Happiness is...

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail

Posted by: suniks · 11 years ago

I have started to watch MB again as I know VD will be appearing soon on MB again Just curious to know how many others who left have...

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 11 years ago

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/03/21/poll-top-tv-personality-on-indian-television-male/

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 11 years ago

Hi, Read this latest article..It talks about Vivian Dsena coming back with a bang in Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon...Click the link for the...

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail

Posted by: sree.gattu · 11 years ago

in mb2 also Vivian's character name is Rishab with surname K . mb1 Madhu used to call RK as only RK . I wanted her to call RK as Rishu or...

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail

Posted by: sree.gattu · 11 years ago

maariage is very imp decision where elders blessings and acceptance are required even in love marriage . MB 1 didn't inform about her marriage...

Expand ▼
simply.meghana Thumbnail

Posted by: simply.meghana · 11 years ago

Hearing about VD coming back into the show as KRKs son... Is it true?! Is my VD coming back...and if he is then...WHEN?

Expand ▼
-Vinu- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Vinu- · 11 years ago

Yay finally https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-dEqlAm-fug PS- I would be thankful if someone can provide the written update, as I'm not fluent in...

Expand ▼
-Mockingjay- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mockingjay- · 11 years ago

indresh malik @Indresh24 17h Guy's vivian is coming back.:-):-) fan power his a biggest love nd miracle that happened first time cheers to all

Expand ▼
silent.desire Thumbnail

Posted by: silent.desire · 11 years ago

tellybuzz [QUOTE][YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&list=UUYpoE9KwaVGxK7CvIAVzgnA&v=eitGpiTQbGM[/YOUTUBE][/QUOTE]

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 11 years ago

[NOCOPY] Part 1 Dolly is delighted Madhu quit ...while Pam-Nikhil fume ..about Madhus attitude..! Tamanna too agrees..! Pam offers to select...

Expand ▼
-Mockingjay- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Mockingjay- · 11 years ago

COLORS @ColorsTV 39m BREAKING NEWS! The handsome charming @VivianDsena01 is soon to re-enter #Madhubala ! Are you excited to watch him once

Expand ▼
Ms.Tufani Thumbnail

Posted by: Ms.Tufani · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
.Bonfire_Heart. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Bonfire_Heart. · 11 years ago

Nautanki Films @ NautankiFilms 'All malicious rumours' says @ VivianDsena01 , who has returned to the TV show, #Madhubala @ abhinns

Expand ▼
Revu_Sunshine Thumbnail

http://newsroomindia.blogspot.in/2014/03/fans-reaction-on-seeing-madhubala-and.html

Expand ▼
Revu_Sunshine Thumbnail

Abhinav Shukla thanks Madhubala fans for trending#asthanks4dvdinmeiejMadhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon which airs on Colors TV is becoming

Expand ▼
teekay Thumbnail

Posted by: teekay · 11 years ago

OS: Forgiven There wasn't much light anywhere, save a red flickering tower-light in the distance. There was the half-moon, of course, in whose

Expand ▼
.Bonfire_Heart. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Bonfire_Heart. · 11 years ago

credit her fb

Expand ▼
kajal99 Thumbnail

Posted by: kajal99 · 11 years ago

hi ... now i'm having slight doubt, actually fear... we got our dvd back in the show... very happy will AS or new CVs improve the story? can we...

Expand ▼
EyeForBeauty Thumbnail

Posted by: EyeForBeauty · 11 years ago

i must say its her destiny orwht she always works with vd onscreen heroine. cnt wait to see her pic with dvd Edited by biwi- - 5 years ago

Expand ▼
kajal99 Thumbnail

Posted by: kajal99 · 11 years ago

hi guys... i'm inviting you all for my lovely couple's wedding... who else our RM wedding ... it's their 3rd wedding the only couple got married...

Expand ▼
BabajiKaThullu Thumbnail

Posted by: BabajiKaThullu · 11 years ago

Ye forum ek mandir hai aur jaise hi ek hawa ka jhoka aaya mandir ki ghantiya bajne lagi Dil me ghantiya bajne lagi hai phans and OTT phans and

Expand ▼
pallak1996 Thumbnail

Posted by: pallak1996 · 11 years ago

Everyone's proclaiming that Vivian's coming back as a mentally challenged guy, while the officials keep shut about the character.. And the

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail

Posted by: bairaagix · 11 years ago

Hello people! As RK's character and VD's role in the show has ended, he'd most probably return in some other "GOOD" show by a "GOOD" PH There'll

Expand ▼
Fortuitous Thumbnail

Posted by: Fortuitous · 11 years ago

News Gossip South Gossip Style Pics More Home Drashti Dhami Madhubala Vivian Dsena What were Vivian DSena's demands to return... What were

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".