silent.desire Thumbnail
silent.desire

11 years ago

Mod please close this post.

Mod please close this post. I am sorry I forgot we cannot be Rajbala over here. Quite made a mistake by making this post. So sorry. Edited by

Expand ▼
BilalSHussain Thumbnail
BilalSHussain

11 years ago

Umetv highest paid actors (Drashti mentioned)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uHYsyfXhrYA Drashti is fourth here I believe!

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

11 years ago

Madhubala EIEJ Update

Retweeted by Nautanki Films Madhubala EIEJ @_madhubala_EIEJ 7m #Madhubala is a tribute to 100glorious years of indian cinema how many RT for

Expand ▼
Right-kameena Thumbnail
Right-kameena

11 years ago

Tweet

See who tweeted. indresh malik @Indresh24Cheers everyone for loving me soo much..I can't believe is 2yrs for...

Expand ▼
MohanaLuvAbhiya Thumbnail
MohanaLuvAbhiya

11 years ago

One question to all vdians

How many of you are really happy with VD's re-entry in this show? Plz answer honestly. I know both his characters after re-entry are not upto

Expand ▼
MohanaLuvAbhiya

11 years ago

Feeling soo sad for Raja.

Raja is trying everything possible to keep madhu comfortable but she is just Hateing him and trying to run away from him. Today just for her Raja

Expand ▼
MohanaLuvAbhiya

11 years ago

congrats DVD for completing 2years of MEIEJ

I am very happy for DVD and the whole cast of madhubala for completing 2 years of the show.Many cast of this show like

Expand ▼
christobelle Thumbnail
christobelle

11 years ago

INTRO: he is as calm as breeze, she is as hot as sun; he is patient , she is short tempered; he loves lonliness , she loves togetherness; he is...

Expand ▼
Klaroline.Lover Thumbnail
Klaroline.Lover

11 years ago

A Christian FF???

I have a small doubt about writing a FF... Can I write a FF which is quite Christian based with RishBala? Will u ppl be interested? Edited by

Expand ▼
Betterose Thumbnail
Betterose

11 years ago

RISHBALA role reversal

RISHBALA had role reversal only on their suhaag rakat. Lekin Rajbala is TOTAL reversal. RK suave, sophisticated, egoistic , and full of...

Expand ▼
Niki_cool Thumbnail
Niki_cool

11 years ago

'MORA' in Demand !!

What the hell Dauji wants ? Mora ? Dauji why are u so eager to shut the show ? Already u and your Lugayi are such a boredom! Now u want Raja to

Expand ▼
kajal99 Thumbnail
kajal99

11 years ago

my review for today epi

i hate it i hate it i hate it i hate it yes i hate it (first time i'm saying this) why ???!!!! how mant imes i told you no BD (body double) for

Expand ▼
meenji22 Thumbnail
meenji22

11 years ago

precap

what r ur feeling after watching precap of 27may epi acc to me as again going to increase negativity in show nafter watching yesterdays epi one...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

11 years ago

New Article-Top 5 Must Watch Shows-May 4th Week-MEIEJ Mentioned

Hey..Take a look at this latest article...it has the poll results of the must watch shows for the last week of May 2014...Madhubala Ek...

Expand ▼
simply.meghana Thumbnail
simply.meghana

11 years ago

Rajbala Bedroom Scene

It was sooo cute Rani didn't rebuke Raja too much and they were so comfortable that you couldn't tell Madhu hates Raja The eyelock... and the

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

11 years ago

TB:TV shows and the rebirth of central characters![MB]

TV shows and the rebirth of central characters!

Expand ▼
bairaagix Thumbnail
bairaagix

11 years ago

Colors New Pic - Raja Eating Sugarcane!

^Sorry if posted already. BUT OH I AM DROOLING!!

Expand ▼
flora212 Thumbnail
flora212

11 years ago

Dhrasti Dhami in 3rd rank(latest news)

This is the latest pay of all tv actresses. It was shown in SBS too. Ankita gets the highest (90K to 1.15 lakh), Sakshi is 2nd (80K) and Drashti

Expand ▼
JsparrowJ Thumbnail
JsparrowJ

11 years ago

LETS PLAY MEIEJ#4 (OPEN 4 ALL)||TERE ISHQ PE JAAN KURBAAN||

Friends lets play MADHUBALA - MADHUBALA Yaha sab kuch hoga love sove romance womance fight wight sazishein wazisein sepration wepration but sab

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

11 years ago

Number (28) is a Lucky Number for all MEIEJ's FANS!

28th May 2012 Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon had begun! 28th May 2013 Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon had 1 year completed! 28th March 2014 Madhubala...

Expand ▼
Snehal23 Thumbnail
Snehal23

11 years ago

anyone noticed, todays rajbala scenes r with their bds

yes todays all rajbala scene from starting r with their bodydoubles sirf dd n vd ke closeups the n opp side bodydouble the n even first conv of...

Expand ▼
natasha_n Thumbnail
natasha_n

11 years ago

Mumbai Gao Mumbai....!!!!!

Ok..just read its mumbai time again... So many tracks in such a short time...but I guess they Are doing this now for trp Anyways...will madhu do

Expand ▼
kaveriadiga8 Thumbnail
kaveriadiga8

11 years ago

Pardyyyy time..Happyy bdayyyy Madhubala

MEIEJ Turns 2... Happyyy Second Anniversary MEIEJ!!!!It's Celebration time!!!! This Is the show which made us laugh,smile,cry,This show united...

Expand ▼
san_bsp020 Thumbnail
san_bsp020

11 years ago

Keep quit and Watch #Madhubala

What people in Forums member? What is history #madhubala storyline you all know? Now Days Negative and suspense and bring TRP only? if don't like...

Expand ▼
rishbala4ever Thumbnail
rishbala4ever

11 years ago

ENOUGH

GUYS WHY SO MUCH NEGATIVITY IN THIS FORUM? AND MOST IMPORTANTLY WHY IS EVERYONE TRYING TO CREATE A FAN WAR BETWEEN THE DDIANS AND VDIANS! WITH...

Expand ▼
romitag Thumbnail
romitag

11 years ago

jane kahan gaye vo din

Edited by romitag - 2014-05-27T14:14:15Z

Expand ▼
Mr.Ranger099 Thumbnail
Mr.Ranger099

11 years ago

madhubala dead RIP

this is not madhubala this is some type of saas bahu type show madhubala was dead srry but that is true for me this show was on bollywood but now...

Expand ▼
mansiahmed Thumbnail
mansiahmed

11 years ago

Guys chill

Both rk n madhu is right on their spot.madhu cant accept his violent nature and the over traditional family...n Raja who believes in power so...

Expand ▼
shonuu Thumbnail
shonuu

11 years ago

Dhatt teri ki main Mumbai nai jana

Main Mumbai nahi jaon gi.. maa kasam... main Mumbai nahi jaon gi Finally my worst nightmare comes true ... bloody.. of all the news BL had to do...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".