kashvi786 Thumbnail
kashvi786

12 years ago

new telebuzz video its hot

http://www.india-forums.com/video/television/236269-phenomenal-response-of-telly-stars-on-zing-magazine.htm

Expand ▼
SheDevil Thumbnail
SheDevil

12 years ago

RK-Do u understand me?

I love RK his faadu dialog 2da.Some wht RK yet agn proved he knows Madhu 2 well evn shamsher failed 2 understand tht Madhu will hate him 4

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail
-Pritt-

12 years ago

The Visible Change.

As we all know, RK has changed already from the day we first saw him up until today. But today I noticed a visible change again. I'll refer to...

Expand ▼
dewdropred Thumbnail
dewdropred

12 years ago

RK 2 realize MB's feelings4him even before MB real

RK 2 realize MB's feelings4him even before MB realizes her feelings 4 RK …. RK wanted the inspector 2 disclose the truth in front of everyone

Expand ▼
divareena Thumbnail
divareena

12 years ago

SM2kMRP Wed - RK understands madhu's pain

Welcome to Sizzlin Madhu Makkiyon ki MadhuR Paradise ...(SM2kMRP) Zindagi nahin humein doston se pyaari, Doston pe haazir hai jaan hamaari,

Expand ▼
4ever4love Thumbnail
4ever4love

12 years ago

Madhu & Dips fight???

What happened to the fight that Madhubala and Dips were supposed to have? According to the article it was supposed to be a big one where Dips...

Expand ▼
Karishma700 Thumbnail
Karishma700

12 years ago

My strong point for tomorrow

As much as I have seen the show and understood each characters especially Madhu and RK,, my theory for tomorrow"s is Madhu will guess that Malik...

Expand ▼
jeenia123 Thumbnail
jeenia123

12 years ago

A request to CVs

Dear CVs , it is a simple request. first of all loving this show a lot... i am used to watch only one show at a time and this is the only...

Expand ▼
Red_Opium Thumbnail
Red_Opium

12 years ago

MEIEJ SBS YT Link October 31

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abbEFIsE3Ys Edited by Red_Opium - 2012-10-31T17:27:22Z

Expand ▼
RKDramebaaz Thumbnail
RKDramebaaz

12 years ago

Just a suggestion...

Okay, so I have been following shows since LONG, and almost all of them turned crap sooner or later. Reason? Audience. Viewers. Us. Almost every...

Expand ▼
Nian4life Thumbnail
Nian4life

12 years ago

~^IS IT REALLY LOVE^~

SO IS IT REALLY LOVE? First of all, Im making a post after such a longgg time!! So I'm damn happy!! I was unwell... So yeah but I'm sooo glad to

Expand ▼
leverne Thumbnail
leverne

12 years ago

Lets try to understand Malik here!!!

Malik got out of his illness only to realise that Madhu had sacrificed her life and her happiness to save him from death. In the hospital he...

Expand ▼
TheJake Thumbnail
TheJake

12 years ago

I didn't see it coming!

I surely thought the room MB entered was RK's - Who knew it will turn out to be a random one! Chalo, it was better than her giving the audience...

Expand ▼
Amoureux Thumbnail
Amoureux

12 years ago

We do drool over you ...

I watched this segment of Princess DD in SBB about the Zing Mag thing and she was asked about her statement of wanting to be KSG Part 2... And...

Expand ▼
xodramalover Thumbnail
xodramalover

12 years ago

How will Shamsher's truth be revealed to Madhubala

How will Shamsher's truth be revealed to Madhubala?

Expand ▼
Foucaults-qalam Thumbnail
Foucaults-qalam

12 years ago

All the FQnamas ever in one place!

FQnama INDEX ( compiled by the great SD) FQnama: Mommies rule; learn first-aid at school http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3201172

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

Separation track will happen

Rk is living with guilt, so is Malik after Malik is freed i am sure Rk will tell Madhu that she is free to go back to her parents, i am sure the...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

SBS fatafat express RishBala romance

promo scene shown raabta playing in bg RK is lying on couch/bed cant make out madhu cups RK's head in her hands..RishBala eyelock bg voice says

Expand ▼
love_me_not Thumbnail
love_me_not

12 years ago

rk

I thought rk will not tell madhu cause he cares for her n does not want to destroy her trust for shamsher bt apparently he tells her though won't

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Vabhz Tweets - Attending GCs party

Vahbbiz Dorabjee ?@ Babiejaan Hellooo darlings:-) busy day ahead.running arnd n 2nite Gurmeet n Debinas celebration party for winning...

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

TRP FOR THE WEEK FROM 8th TO 12thOCT

Guys good news for everyone Madhubala's TRP increased to 3.4 from 8th Oct to 12thOct Breakdown of TRP Mon - 3.1 ( RK with Ganpati Bappa in

Expand ▼
evrydayirabbave Thumbnail
evrydayirabbave

12 years ago

Blah blah blah blah blah!

Lmfaooo RK, ur so cute and funny! Love you!!!!

Expand ▼
DANGGG Thumbnail
DANGGG

12 years ago

Producer Saurabh Tewari says...

Producer Saurabh Tewari says, "We were delighted to know that Madhubala won the Best New TV show... ...

Expand ▼
ChocoSoul Thumbnail
ChocoSoul

12 years ago

E24/SBB/SBS 31st Oct 2012 *YT Link* *updated*

E24 - The most beautiful MB segment ever DD's Zing magazine shoot + Rishbala Romance [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gPOpKhBX_gY

Expand ▼
meettu Thumbnail
meettu

12 years ago

may be new os

Hiii guys Thanx for all the bday wishes Me overwhelmed Love u all Soo my return will be an os definitely on rishbala Will try to update tomorrow...

Expand ▼
Coeur2PsychoFMS Thumbnail
Coeur2PsychoFMS

12 years ago

Jaa Chudail... ROFL !!!

Blackout in RK Mansion... like a 100 years purani haveli... Dipali was alone there... scared by the scary decoration... Suddenly the music

Expand ▼
kameshreddy Thumbnail
kameshreddy

12 years ago

RK to fall for Madhu in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoo

Super news, sorry if already posted Source RK to fall for Madhu in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon!

Expand ▼
mbloves Thumbnail
mbloves

12 years ago

PAGALO KA FUNTER AT #15

Thanks for lovely support for joining in discussion Kavana_n Mbloves Coolestsh Sundanaz AfSh4a Meenu009 Anji64 Sonakaju Maneesha76 Msk4ever

Expand ▼
DevilClan Thumbnail
DevilClan

12 years ago

RK and VIVIAN

M In love with RK's dialogue and Vivian's acting. Both r Dhansu. And who were dat idiots who says dat Vivian had wooden xpressions. He is d king...

Expand ▼
Dilsay Thumbnail
Dilsay

12 years ago

un resolved mistery of Saree

I am still pondering about the Saree issue what was the mystery behind the Saree ????? Can anybody help me ?

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".