robal Thumbnail
robal

12 years ago

DVD Sizziling chemistry

I wanted to make a post since yesterday. I just wanted to say was yes yesterday's hug did give us some doubts about their chemistry, but then I...

Expand ▼
MT_loverboy Thumbnail
MT_loverboy

12 years ago

wats this ???

HIII to all my dear MB friends how r u guys?? well i m mohit ...AGE 18 yrs ..new delhi ...am preparing for IIT jee well i k9 u all are not...

Expand ▼
NIDIZ Thumbnail
NIDIZ

12 years ago

close this

double post modz close this... goto this link... http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3351998 Edited by NIDIZ - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

12 years ago

The CV's are making Trishna look good...lol

You know we were all railing at Trishna last week, in today's episode RK orders Bittuji to lift the ban on Trishna to allow her back in the...

Expand ▼
bhanu_rekhag Thumbnail
bhanu_rekhag

12 years ago

Whats with Ballu n his obsession with Khal Nayak

B4 talking anything regarding ballu...let me say precap was ek dum mast hain... But what's with his obsession about Khal nayak song... first

Expand ▼
katiegirl Thumbnail
katiegirl

12 years ago

'khamakha' for Rishbala :))

hey guys, i have found the PERFECT song for our RK and Madhu. Now we already know that there is some jealousy (jalan) that we saw today and...

Expand ▼
arpita20 Thumbnail
arpita20

12 years ago

Balraj-the real wild khalnayak

I am waiting impatiently for his re-entry... seeing promo,my expectation as usual rises at top... Here,i just want to highlight some positive

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Metromasti:RK,Madhu,Ballu Dramatic Conforontation

Madhubala:RK,Madhubala ,Balraj Choudhary's Dramatic Confrontation The Upcoming episode will bring an intresting drama by making the...

Expand ▼
smashitup Thumbnail
smashitup

12 years ago

RK & MB Tu Hi Haqeeqat ... pix

Tu Hi Haqeeqat Khwab tu Dariya tu hi Pyaas tu Tu hi dil ke beqari Tu sukoon, tu sukoon Jau mein ab jab jis jagah Pau mein tujhko Us jagah

Expand ▼
glamdoll12 Thumbnail
glamdoll12

12 years ago

Trishna is Rk's Nxt co-star

From the precap of yesterday, Rk has sent chocolate box to apologise to Avantika (co-star), telling her that she will not work with him as before

Expand ▼
Killer_DeviL Thumbnail
Killer_DeviL

12 years ago

Exclusive pic of Rishbala

Exclusive pic of rishbala

Expand ▼
madhu20132014 Thumbnail
madhu20132014

12 years ago

CV's please change the title picture

CV's can you change the tilte picture, specially RK where he standing behind Madhu. The dancing picture is awesome. But RK shaved doesnt look...

Expand ▼
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ Thumbnail
EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

12 years ago

Vivian Dsena |RK: Kiss Kisko Pyaar Karun| AT#34

To |Vivian Dsena| Appreciation Thread # 34

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

12 years ago

Jab Se mere dil ko uff tujh pe marna agaya-RK

omg omg omg omg omg Remember this RK singing with some stupid girl/co-actress I think this song totally suits RishaBala now esp RK,the way he's

Expand ▼
-Nightingale- Thumbnail
-Nightingale-

12 years ago

Madhubala WU Dec 18 Rishbala clear misundrstandigs

Madhubala Written update Madhu is in her room crying when Radha comes to Madhu with a photoframe n gifts to Madhu. Its Rishbala picture. Radha

Expand ▼
myramabin Thumbnail
myramabin

12 years ago

little annoyed how many r with me

we all know after sometime vd wont be available for shooting now when both dd vd r available they r showing very less of them together as it is...

Expand ▼
DevilGirl. Thumbnail
DevilGirl.

12 years ago

OMG Ballu ka dance..:-)

OMg my dadi was excted to watch Ballu's dance but it was a precap

Expand ▼
madhu20132014 Thumbnail
madhu20132014

12 years ago

RK in hurry to take 7 pheras

RK is in hurry to take 7 pheras with Madhu so he is fixing things very fast but Ballu will change all the scenario!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
madhu20132014 Thumbnail
madhu20132014

12 years ago

Anthing suits Madhu

Any dress any colour suits Madhu.

Expand ▼
-Nafisa- Thumbnail
-Nafisa-

12 years ago

Linking Predictions...RK Madhu's film career

I mentioned before 2 days ago about Madhu doing RK's film, that he would introduce her into the film industry Here is the link:

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

fantastico brilliant

today is a episode not to be missed madhus jealousy rk rishtha ka milana i am in awwweee

Expand ▼
DreamCatcher.. Thumbnail
DreamCatcher..

12 years ago

Cute n sweet fighting..!!

Rishabala ko dek kar lag raha ki fightings bi cute hothe.. Rk trying to make madhu jealous was super.. Rishababa ki dialougs was awesome as

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

12 years ago

For RK scenes-always keep your hajmola ready

omg omg omg omg omg What the hell is this?he's being so good,naah I dont like the goodie RK I want the kamina one with the shades of love and...

Expand ▼
kavana123456 Thumbnail
kavana123456

12 years ago

Ballu ka magic drasthi par chagaya

you ppl saw drasthi interview... Drasthi is so happy to work with Raj... And she is enjoying the Ballu character ... I thinks ballu ka pagalpan...

Expand ▼
Cyberpsychooo Thumbnail
Cyberpsychooo

12 years ago

DD magazine pic Verva

Dont know if it was posted before...

Expand ▼
-CarpeDeim- Thumbnail
-CarpeDeim-

12 years ago

Is it really so difficult to accept CRITICISM

I have full confidence that my post is going to turn into a war zone and will in all likely hood be closed.. But I really needed to get this off...

Expand ▼
--HiNa-- Thumbnail
--HiNa--

12 years ago

RK Ka Qatilam Madhu Ke Hath se*PIc Updated*PART 1

Bittu Call Rk Rk Says to bittu uske ghar ek chocklate ka box bejna hai aur note be jo maine app ko diya tha [/URL] Madhu Hearding This

Expand ▼
afsh4a Thumbnail
afsh4a

12 years ago

~~***A warm welcome to new DAZZLER*** ~~ SRIJA

Hey Guysss I m Here Again hehe Uff Relax i m telling u na Why I Am Here Again BTW Why i m Here Okay Okay i hav not forgotten We Are Here To Wish

Expand ▼
tharuTWA Thumbnail
tharuTWA

12 years ago

I'M NEW HERE

HI,EVERYBODY, im new here. this is my first post in any forum. i really love watching MEIEJ. im a big fan of drashti and vivian,this show has a

Expand ▼
DreamCatcher.. Thumbnail
DreamCatcher..

12 years ago

Bewakufi aur kamzor pal..!!

Kabi kabi rk kya funny dialougs bolthi hai.. Me meri bewakufi aur kamzoor pal me madhu ko keha diya ki me tum se pyar kartha hu.. Madhu bi uski...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".