rosalineak Thumbnail
rosalineak

12 years ago

still...

I still beleive that RK loves madhu.After watching yesterdays episode n the way RK is looking at madhu n asking her to cry n not leaving her...

Expand ▼
4ever4love Thumbnail
4ever4love

12 years ago

IF RK does have a reason behind this ...

OK, so let's say, it's not revenge but that RK really does have a reason for breaking madhu's heart. So, whatever the reason, let's say medical -...

Expand ▼
gudia1990 Thumbnail
gudia1990

12 years ago

my sunday is gone for a toss!!

About Rk's Revenge ... how can u justify breaking someones heart whom you love {i.e. if he wasn't faking it!} to a point of no return ...{you...

Expand ▼
skandi Thumbnail
skandi

12 years ago

QUESTIONS AND CONFUSIONS

Just to make her heroine he cannot do so much things together, today his eye and his talk were not corelating, I think something big has happen...

Expand ▼
saakhi01 Thumbnail
saakhi01

12 years ago

RK was not faking love...

I m very sure that Rk was not faking love n also dis revenge track is might also be true... so here it goes... We all do not knw why rk's dad...

Expand ▼
abhaylovepia Thumbnail
abhaylovepia

12 years ago

LOVE GIA CHULAY MAIN

I can't tolerate for this and can't forgive him what he done with madhu now today episode proved that rk is really sick and psycho which shown in...

Expand ▼
silent.desire Thumbnail
silent.desire

12 years ago

Rishbala- Main tumhara andhera aur tum meri roshni

When the show started none of us know what it will be now as the story progress - we all started loving the show. The new twist and turns are

Expand ▼
ChocoSoul Thumbnail
ChocoSoul

12 years ago

DrahstiDhami AT#73~ She's Pretty and She Knows It!

AT Admins - ..tanya.. -Misha- Edited by -Misha- - 2013-02-06T04:19:37Z

Expand ▼
kashvi786 Thumbnail
kashvi786

12 years ago

hey guys gr8 going keep it up:-)))))

http://www.facebook.com/www.umtjodino1?fref=ts gr8 going guys yayyy but keep voting all the bast and a much more coming for us ... just i...

Expand ▼
suhanee_06 Thumbnail
suhanee_06

12 years ago

Awesome idea for revenge for MAdhu

Imagine once Rk realizes how much he loves Madhu and then he tried really hard to convince her. Ofcourse he'll have to do something really crazy...

Expand ▼
magicbook Thumbnail
magicbook

12 years ago

WHAT RK TAUGHT ME ;) :p :) (jus good humour post)

thank yoj rishab kundra for teaching me that if you want to marry a superstar jus giv him ''kaan ke niche chaar phatke'' lolzzz ...madhj jus

Expand ▼
RishbalaAsyaMG Thumbnail
RishbalaAsyaMG

12 years ago

It's not humiliation

What bringing her home and saying not to fall in love and look at her mistake falling in love That's not humiliation to the extreme u are making

Expand ▼
sunrain20 Thumbnail
sunrain20

12 years ago

What if RK will turn into a VAMPIRE!!

Hi members, Juz this thot crossed my mind that RK made a deal with the devil to become a superstar...he promised never to marry and if he did...

Expand ▼
misslaugheasily Thumbnail
misslaugheasily

12 years ago

Could it be?

hi guys, i'm a silent member on this forum (only because i'm too lazy) but i was reading this OS on this forum called WHY? and it really made me...

Expand ▼
tinkerred10 Thumbnail
tinkerred10

12 years ago

chann se jo tote koi sapna...

well after watching the episode I was like what the hell was that.rk played so badly with her emotions and ours too and god the heart sinking

Expand ▼
...Seema... Thumbnail
...Seema...

12 years ago

oh my god

since last nite my mind is churning things in various directions.flashing all cicumstances,rishbala moments,rks last nite dialogues,filmi

Expand ▼
-CoolChick- Thumbnail
-CoolChick-

12 years ago

Public humiliation ???

Ohkay...now this is going reallyy really way tooo much... After a heart wrenching epi...comes a Shocker promo...Wth... Public humiliation for an...

Expand ▼
AADHIDEV Thumbnail
AADHIDEV

12 years ago

WHERE IS BITTUJI

COME ON GUYS WE WILL GOOGLE SEARCH BITTUJI Edited by AADHIDEV - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
Blue_Scrubs Thumbnail
Blue_Scrubs

12 years ago

what abt mangalsutra??

Now we have read in the spoilers that RK will himself take away the mangalsutra from madhu...but in the new promo he only rips the varmala off...

Expand ▼
Anu_4_U Thumbnail
Anu_4_U

12 years ago

RK ki Ada - par - Hum Fida!

What acting by RK! I haven't seen such tremendous acting in a while now on TV! Yesterday - though I do agree RK was rude and mean but with such...

Expand ▼
shabinah786 Thumbnail
shabinah786

12 years ago

SPEECHLESSS after seeing RK today!

Well, 2day after seeing Rk acting I'm speechless.. I know he broke Madhu's heart and as well as all the fans by UNWEDS madhu but still he has...

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail
suniks

12 years ago

Paddo and Shamsher marriage fake ???

I know every one is devastated by RKs return to evil.Just made me wonder if the papers he made Padmini and Samsher sign were for real or is

Expand ▼
sums-shaheen Thumbnail
sums-shaheen

12 years ago

have a look

look at ths post guys its an insult 2 our rishabala drashti is light in wt so th steps wer awesome not lik tht gal who is an elephant and th guy

Expand ▼
natasha_n Thumbnail
natasha_n

12 years ago

Dimag ki batti Bhujaooo..!!!

Sab apna dimag chala rahe hai..socha mein bhi chalau...!!!... ... For me im totally excited for Revenge track..!!! 1) RK took revenge from Madhu...

Expand ▼
nekochan Thumbnail
nekochan

12 years ago

my view on today's episode

Guys after watching today's episode I am still not convinced that Rk is doing all this for a revenge. I mean playing with her feelings and...

Expand ▼
chirpyhapibird Thumbnail
chirpyhapibird

12 years ago

If Was Director I Would Change Madhubala

WHENEVER MADHU SPEAKS SHE SHOULD HAVE THAT DEEP HUSKY VOICE WHENEVER SHE LIFTS HER EYES THEIR SHOULD BE THAT LOOK WHICH SAYS""I M HOT TO HANDLE"

Expand ▼
-Dil- Thumbnail
-Dil-

12 years ago

Phere Phobia...!!!!

After this even if in the future RK wants to marry Madhu for real, I'm not sure she'd ever be ready to take the phere's...!!! She would probably

Expand ▼
sree.gattu Thumbnail
sree.gattu

12 years ago

rk is also going through pain from inside

it's not easy for rk to hurt madhu.without hurting himself first ,he can't hurt madhu.why i don't know but rk wants to make madhu that he never...

Expand ▼
sunena2293 Thumbnail
sunena2293

12 years ago

Fight back Madhu!

This episode was such a shocker!!! I can't believe RK broke Madhu's heart! Whatever the reason maybe...Madhu should fight back! I mean...RK is...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail
tabby999

12 years ago

DIL JOODE BINA HI TOTH GAYE.(NEW PIC)

SHAADI TOOTI AUR HUMARA DIL BHI ITNA NATAK KAISE HO SAKTA HAI .. RK ITNA KUCH CHAR TAPAAD KE LIYE ... I DOUBT... WHAT U FEEL FRIENDS DO

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".