-Dil- Thumbnail
-Dil-

12 years ago

BIGGEST BLOOPER OF YESTERDAY'S EPI...!!!

Sorry if this post has already been made.. But I wanted to make this post yesterday itself...But busy day today..so forgot...!!! There was one

Expand ▼
DDAT Thumbnail
DDAT

12 years ago

DrashtiDhami AT#68 llLai Gunachi Porgi ga Tu❤️ll

Edited by DDAT - 2013-02-02T04:28:35Z

Expand ▼
76manesha Thumbnail
76manesha

12 years ago

KAISA RAHA AAJ KA ESP 198 (18/2/13)

Guys please do rate today's Episode ! Madhu came on RK's set as it was set up done by Bittu Ji . RK Madhu both were sensing about eachother .

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

The new heroine is annoying like

dips time to put her back where she comes from. her hair is perfect madhu shave it all off n give her hair to the temple or give her a wig n say...

Expand ▼
kashvi786 Thumbnail
kashvi786

12 years ago

heyyy chat iss going onnn

colors said it is going on mujhe to dikh hi nhi rahi http://colors.in.com/in/chat-live-chat-with-vivian-dsena-and-drashti-dhami-39.html Edited by

Expand ▼
chinpinmon Thumbnail
chinpinmon

12 years ago

FUNNY BONE

Good A/N, JUST AN AMATEUR'S EFFORT SONG SUNG BY RK I am RK the Super star , I am RK the Super star Madhu hee mera gaana,mein madhu ka diwana toh

Expand ▼
tinkerred10 Thumbnail
tinkerred10

12 years ago

help live chat

is there some place to read the live chat as I am unable to open that colors site someone please help and I am from mobile so please help...

Expand ▼
.Shiva. Thumbnail
.Shiva.

12 years ago

Haalat Yeh Kya Banaayi Hai Aapne

i have seen couple romance in bahoon ke darmiyan but first time i am seeing a couple who is separated and going insane such an amazing scene. no

Expand ▼
rosalineak Thumbnail
rosalineak

12 years ago

insults...

how many more insults for madhu?Now the heroine will also start along with RK...not nice. RK is behaving insane,he already took his revenge n...

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

12 years ago

GUYS... Will this episode answers RK's revenge

Hi... I was watching previous episodes http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MeEwhjo8cU This particular episodes gave me so much thoughts on this...

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Drashti's New Tweet at 8.35pm

drashti dhami ?@ drashti10 Comin live in 10 mins !!! Count down starts now !!!! Edited by anu_sakshi - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

12 years ago

news 24 seg/RK humiliates madhu/PIC *YT LINK*

RK is police inspector dabang style on a set madhu is hair stylist RK n the heroine of the movie humiliate madhu a lot they said like robin hood

Expand ▼
Sanaya-hi-Rani Thumbnail
Sanaya-hi-Rani

12 years ago

DVD fans come in...

this is a fancount of DVD fans... there are seperate ones for DD and VD too. will post the links soon 15 fans altogether... Edited...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

12 years ago

Colors --DVD enroute for live chat

COLORS ?@ ColorsTV # Madhubala : @ drashti10 @ VivianDsena01 have just left the sets and are on their way for the LIVE Chat! Excited?|

Expand ▼
rosalineak Thumbnail
rosalineak

12 years ago

clear my doubt...

will a husband n wife become ex without divorce? does it happen in contract marriage where divorce processing is not needed? so in what...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

rk 3 days madhu 30 days

lets see who wins, madhu now the sherni will show rk how she will defeat him so until friday we are going to see some dhamakar fiery episodes

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

12 years ago

it hurts rk more than it hurts madhu

rk is just hurting himself, as for the heroine dont be too surprised when she insults madhu rk walks of in a rage because he cant see that...

Expand ▼
Sumaiya_Scrible Thumbnail
Sumaiya_Scrible

12 years ago

Are u guys gonna watch madhubala?

Here starts rk and madhu fight madhu ne rk ko sudharjane ke liye 1 month yaani 30 days ka time diya hai I am really exited to see what's going to

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Colors New Tweet : Madhu&Rk live chat at 6.22pm

COLORS ?@ ColorsTV # Madhubala : @ drashti10 @ VivianDsena01 have just left the sets and are on their way for the LIVE Chat!...

Expand ▼
PWIRK Thumbnail
PWIRK

12 years ago

TIME 2 CELEBRATE

HII GUYS,,,,I C DAT NEWS ON E24 ..DE SAID OUR LOVED SHOW MEIEJ WON BEST DRAMA SHOW IN GUILD AWARD 'S...ITS TIME CELEBRATE

Expand ▼
anu_sakshi Thumbnail
anu_sakshi

12 years ago

Colors New Tweet about RK & Madhu chat at 5.16pm

COLORS ?@ ColorsTV When the word 'BIWI is trending, you know @ drashti10 @ VivianDsena01 LIVE Chat is not faraway ;) |...

Expand ▼
Rafangirl Thumbnail
Rafangirl

12 years ago

colors tweet on drashti and the live chat tonight

colors tweet on drasht i and the live chat tonight 7:45 a.m. - Feb 18, 2013 middot; Details "...

Expand ▼
-Dimple- Thumbnail
-Dimple-

12 years ago

98.3: Radio Update- Rishbala

The rj said that yesterday it was shown for the first time that such a romantic song playing 'bahon ke darmiyan' and the romantic couple in love...

Expand ▼
NamuVyas Thumbnail
NamuVyas

12 years ago

really disliking it?????

hi guys i have been reading many posts on the forum disliking the track... but seriously guys i seem to be liking it.. its better than the...

Expand ▼
tinkerred10 Thumbnail
tinkerred10

12 years ago

colors new tweet regarding live chat with Dvd

COLORS @ColorsTV 31m When the word 'BIWI is trending, you know @drashti10 @VivianDsena01 LIVE Chat is not faraway ;) | bit.ly/RK-Madhu |...

Expand ▼
rajiv_register Thumbnail
rajiv_register

12 years ago

Best ending for current track

Just thought of getting the opinion..

Expand ▼
smittu Thumbnail
smittu

12 years ago

Why CVs why...

Seriously wats in the mind of these CVs ?? I mean why r they hell bent on making our hero into a villian ?? They r taking Rk to a point of no...

Expand ▼
arshi95 Thumbnail
arshi95

12 years ago

just random thought...

ok if Rishabh really wanted to take revenge then why didn't he have it with Madhu when she wanted to have it with him? i mean he was a gentleman

Expand ▼
Nikeee Thumbnail
Nikeee

12 years ago

Song..RK hummed

The song RK was humming from the movie SHIKAR (1968)…. " Parde Mein Rehene Do, Pardaa Na Uthaao Pardaa Jo Uth Gayaa To Bhed Khul

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".