2.6m
Itna gatyaia track chal raha ho jaha lead keh siwa sb ko dikhaya ho. Yaad kaise rahega. Omg mai meiej ki itni badi fans ek b epi miss nai karti
we all knw Rk is hottie in all its time pass poll as i was gettin bored top choices are black we jst saw hw hot promo was with rk in black
that's what I'm thinking when she finds out that RK has tricked her that he will just listen to Sultan and hear him out, but he plans for the...
hi frenz am new here love VD n DD...
Barring few occasions where i was annoyed with RK, i have always found his personality quite enigmatic. His larger than life persona has
Madhubala: RK (Vivian) Sultan (Avinesh) to talk face to face Madhubala is gearing up towards more twists and turns. The two male leads RK Sultan...
wpi was damn hilarious if u see from my way lolz first RK said sultan gandi cheez mere muh ki baat bol di ussne lolz THen sultan came with
Very Hot Edited by shelleywilliams - 2013-06-21T14:52:46Z
Bhai tere lia . . I was so angrey jb rk ko punch mar. Bt jb rk ne punch mara nd kick mari bhai toh sidha piano se chipak gaye . . . . . .
love the scene ..more than him rk was worried to save madhu from the stick .. in his anger too rk cared abt madhu and take her to his side ..
look what he has done,bhai is not bhai,first of all he doesn't know the difference b.w illegitimate and step brother which proves he's a
Looks like the Channel has forgotton that Madhu has recently got married and her post wedding ceremonies have not yet started. Had they
madhu holding rk ...so strong .. rk and madhu has given all rights to each other .. today also madhu told to hurt her first then say anything to
OK! first of all my hubby rk made too happy today re i so wanted rk to kicked dude hard and oh boy what a kick boy you got some moves be! coming...
R k saving madhu inspite of his anger ..and take her to his side .. on another side sultan stopped the rod from falling .. all this signifies
I think people on forum doesnt know the difference between Freedom of speech and warning,threathoning the cvs ,For eg madhu asked RK to give
The 2nd best scene of today's epi was when rk saved madhu from d rod! It clearly showed no matter how much shattered or tormented he is he wl...
Hi guys why madhu crying while talking to RK.
wat wrong with madhu ? one second she said its all becos of her .sultan is in their life their other second she said i will talk to sultan..he...
guys we know that colors has already opted out of the tam ratings i am sure it will be implemented soon i am sure that they habe done so to
guys i read an article i think they tagged DD too plz comment on this article...
guys pls vote for Drashti Dhami it is an appeal to all members of the forum DD , fan, VD fan and AV fan and also Rishbala Fan all of u pls...
drashti dhami ?@ drashti10 6m Thank youuu for all the loveee !!! # jhalak ...
VIVIAN D'SENA- The Coolie No.1 Welcome all the biddus biddis. Bhaiyo Vivian ki self-proclaimed Biwis gal frds Aap sabka iss thread par swagat
# 185 V ivian Dsena, an Indian TV actor and a model, appears in Indian tele-serials. Vivian's hometown is Ujjain. His parents are Mrs.
http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?revid=45325 http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?revid=45325 pyar ki ye kahaani suno...
This is gonna be my last post here.. Sorry for hurting people so much n creating problems b/w fan groups.. Be happy now..bye. P.S. Don't me...
New Promo Sultan says " Mohan Kundra ka najayaz beta, Mai nahi...TUM ho "(Pointing towards RK) Now tell me. How come he say that? Firstly,
i dont think that rk would continue with his plan... he lied to madhu that he is ready to talk with sultan...he never wanted that to happen...
Well this is the season were celebrities names jump up for taking part in the controversial reality show Big Boss. Our sources said,"Madhura...