saijahnavi Thumbnail

Posted by: saijahnavi · 12 years ago

New Spoiler News Of Madhubala Madhu to confront Sultan... She Will go to sultan's house and ask him why he is doing this to RK ? And tell him...

Expand ▼
shahfaisalkhan2 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahfaisalkhan2 · 12 years ago

Hi guys wen madhu learen read a spoiler she is going AP s home again this is realy crap without tel RK again is she forget wat hapen that day wen...

Expand ▼

Hi guys dont take me wrong but i have no expectations from madhu i read she is going to meet AP the way she behave with AP til date i dont think...

Expand ▼
suniks Thumbnail

Posted by: suniks · 12 years ago

The way RK stopped Madhu from going near the phone was quite significant. Although RK was heart broken, any other ordinary person in that...

Expand ▼
Niki_cool Thumbnail

Posted by: Niki_cool · 12 years ago

I don't know whether I should be crying to see RishBala in Pain or Laughing at Bhai's Sheer Stupidity . Firstly HATS OFF Vivian Dsena Drashti...

Expand ▼
gaganspidey Thumbnail

Posted by: gaganspidey · 12 years ago

Click Below For Larger View : (Note: Click "Skip Ad" on upper-right corner after clicking above) ALTERNATIVE LINK :- Click Here

Expand ▼
practicecalm Thumbnail

Posted by: practicecalm · 12 years ago

How many times has RK not uttered those golden words "tumhara baap ka pata nahin" "sadakchaap" "jiska last name na ho" Kya maar dala CVS?

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

Posted by: nicegirl_good · 12 years ago

Mohan married Radha infront of society, and Rk was born in wedlock It is Sultan who is illegitimate his father refused to take his responsibility...

Expand ▼
Lucky1123 Thumbnail

Posted by: Lucky1123 · 12 years ago

It is making me laugh when I see these posts and comments about Sultan/AR. It is one thing people don't like a character that i understand but

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail

Posted by: tabby999 · 12 years ago

Madhubala: RK tries to burn himself along wih his father's chair Madhubala's ( Drashti Dhami) Ishq will now have totake prove itself stronger...

Expand ▼

hi guys how can madhu leave RK like that after she see two time he want to sucide how can she go to meet AP and why she go to meet her and i dont...

Expand ▼
ABBY_JERAN Thumbnail

Posted by: ABBY_JERAN · 12 years ago

MINDBLOWING EPI...i m REALLY IMPRESSED with Gautam Sirs Screenplay...didnt expect they will shw Sultan Tking CARE of Radhaji...I LUV IT how cvs

Expand ▼
..Razia.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Razia.. · 12 years ago

HEY Y'ALL FIRST OF ALL I THINK THIS GUYZ GOING TO KILL ME 1 DAY WITH HIS LOOKS TODAY'S EYELOCK OF THEIRS JUST KILLED ME AND WHEN THEIR HANDS

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Pritt- · 12 years ago

COLORS ?@ColorsTV 1m RK and Madhu on the #Jhalak dance floor! http://bit.ly/1349zAf @VivianDsena01 @drashti10 pic.twitter.com/mlBWkEjoOW Hide...

Expand ▼
shelleywilliams Thumbnail

Posted by: shelleywilliams · 12 years ago

Madhu's just only one sentence out of her mouth will be a very big slap on sultan's face I wonder if madhu will ever tell that to sultan Madhu I...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail

Posted by: StayStrong · 12 years ago

O whoaaa wait hold on,at first bhai comes to RK mansion and puts patiyaan on radha's jo burning head,consoles her silently,becomes a doctor come...

Expand ▼
angelanki Thumbnail

Posted by: angelanki · 12 years ago

Ashish sharma @BeingIAshish @drashti10 praised VivianDsena01 on the sets of Jhalak. Drashti revealed some sweet offscreen secrets of her vivian....

Expand ▼
Sau_ka_note Thumbnail

Posted by: Sau_ka_note · 12 years ago

Haan, humein post banane mein thoda late ho gaya hai woh kya hai ki humari matashri yatra par gayin hain aur ghar mein 8-10 bin bulaye mehmaan...

Expand ▼
..Razia.. Thumbnail

HELLO GUYZ FOR SOME PPL WHO DON'T NO ME I AM ASIYA BUT REAL NAME IS RAZIA SO HOPE EVERYONE IS DOING GOOD THE REASON I AM MAKING THIS POST IS

Expand ▼
raindance Thumbnail

Posted by: raindance · 12 years ago

pics credit :FB

Expand ▼
..Razia.. Thumbnail

OMA OMA OMA OMA OMA OMA GUYZ I CANT TELL U GUYZ HOW EXCITED AND HOW HAPPY I AM TO SEE THE NEW JDJ PROMO!! GUYZ U WOULD NOT BELIEVE THIS BUT I...

Expand ▼
kahkashansakina Thumbnail

Posted by: kahkashansakina · 12 years ago

Hello guys , I want to know when its fight between RK n sultan about madhu .. when again I saw episode sultan said one fight lost that RK knows...

Expand ▼
JAHHNAVI Thumbnail

Posted by: JAHHNAVI · 12 years ago

I was so thrilled to see Rishbala (alone) on the new montage.. Alas, my happiness was shortlived.. I had just started gloating at our

Expand ▼
naina2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: naina2010 · 12 years ago

Ever since Sultan got introduced in Madhubala. I m not sure if they are VD fans are RK character fans never left any chance to call Sultan with...

Expand ▼
RageOfAnAngel Thumbnail

Posted by: RageOfAnAngel · 12 years ago

WU RK Mansion RK takes out a gun rushes to kill Sultan . Madhu tries to stop him but all her attempts go in vain . Finally Madhu shouts at

Expand ▼
nidu-dsena Thumbnail

Posted by: nidu-dsena · 12 years ago

note: credit sayu aka sayani im jus copy pasting her work from my iD dats it.. so al praises n chappals for sayu not me Welcome , namaste , adab...

Expand ▼
tabby999 Thumbnail

Posted by: tabby999 · 12 years ago

Rk ka tootna zaroori .. dard toh bahut hua ..par rk ke liye hi accha hai .. kum se kum dard ka ehssas toh hua .. bachapan se usne zindagi...

Expand ▼
sp110 Thumbnail

Posted by: sp110 · 12 years ago

hello guys ...the way our rishbala will give the signature pose in JDJ ..for safer side fire brigade must be kept ready...because both are going...

Expand ▼
ApurvaLovesARVI Thumbnail

Posted by: ApurvaLovesARVI · 12 years ago

A Big Applause for Vivian Dsena... How Well he did the Emotional Outburt... I personally HATE Teary scenes *Not the Khushi ke Aansu* Whenever...

Expand ▼
violetshine Thumbnail

Posted by: violetshine · 12 years ago

EXCUSE ME SULTAN going on about how our RK is only RISHABH and all the rest of the Bullshiiit he was barking on about ... have a look at...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".