When bhai attacked the wounded lion!!!

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
O whoaaa wait hold on,at first bhai comes to RK mansion and puts patiyaan on radha's jo burning head,consoles her silently,becomes a doctor come bhai showing that he respects woman.And the very next day when he comes to know that RK's got the biggest shock of his life he goes on attacking him personally...hahahaha what a joke of respect,dignity,cvs are making mockery of all these words and their meaning and bhai fits in completely,one day he's a platinum plated gangster and next day he shows his true side huhhh,but tell me about that self respect of his mother for which he was fighting did he get it now for his mother,although its all done by dips but what did sultan get?nothing he was just waiting for the moment for once in a life so that like RK he too could say something venomous to him,so disgusting ,RK's indeed shattered but he will rise again from the ashes like a phoenix but my point is RK's now wounded and Sultaan attacked a wounded lion,what a coward.

P.S.Get a life CVs,Radha ji and MK's marriage is void and RK is not illegitimate.Have said enough on this in my previous post so that's it.

Mallu

StayStrong thumbnail
Bhai's is a height of cowardice and disgust:(
nandinidavid96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Agree GHG Bhai just needs a chance to show his frustration of losing Mrs.RK to her husband. Seriously CV's are idiots how on earth Radhaji's marriage is not valid I think they are blindfolded with "GOLD & PLATINUM PLATES" to see simple logic and Marriage Act
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandininandu

Agree GHG Bhai just needs a chance to show his frustration of losing Mrs.RK to her husband. Seriously CV's are idiots how on earth Radhaji's marriage is not valid I think they are blindfolded with "GOLD & PLATINUM PLATES" to see simple logic and Marriage Act

goshhh this is too much ek ladai mein \kuch hara tha,hypocrite.

Mallu
Sushi90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Right now the only thing that is popping out of my head is what next? How is RK gonna face the world, Poor soul, he is hurt so deeply. But with Madhu's love he will smile again.

One thing I really really really dont want is Madhu's next step of uniting RK and Sultan. I would hate that.
JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: M.Hurr

O whoaaa wait hold on,at first bhai comes to RK mansion and puts patiyaan on radha's jo burning head,consoles her silently,becomes a doctor come bhai showing that he respects woman.And the very next day when he comes to know that RK's got the biggest shock of his life he goes on attacking him personally...hahahaha what a joke of respect,dignity,cvs are making mockery of all these words and their meaning and bhai fits in completely,one day he's a platinum plated gangster and next day he shows his true side huhhh,but tell me about that self respect of his mother for which he was fighting did he get it now for his mother,although its all done by dips but what did sultan get?nothing he was just waiting for the moment for once in a life so that like RK he too could say something venomous to him,so disgusting ,RK's indeed shattered but he will rise again from the ashes like a phoenix but my point is RK's now wounded and Sultaan attacked a wounded lion,what a coward.

P.S.Get a life CVs,Radha ji and MK's marriage is void and RK is not illegitimate.Have said enough on this in my previous post so that's it.

Mallu

I LOVED LOVED today's episode! CVs proved they don't "CARE" about this mindless chant about LAW, RULES, LOGIC etc... and I THANK THEM from the bottom of my DIL... 😳😆
@bold, underlined: So it would have been BETTER to NOT disturb Rishabh (not RK) at "that" time??? I know, right.. Sultan should have booked an appointment before rubbing salt on his wounds!! Ooops, CVs MINDDD ITTT! 😕
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: chiknichameli07

I LOVED LOVED today's episode! CVs proved they don't "CARE" about this mindless chant about LAW, RULES, LOGIC etc... and I THANK THEM from the bottom of my DIL... 😳😆
@bold, underlined: So it would have been BETTER to NOT disturb Rishabh (not RK) at "that" time??? I know, right.. Sultan should have booked an appointment before rubbing salt on his wounds!! Ooops, CVs MINDDD ITTT! 😕

appointment and sultaan expecting this from a low class gangster,who doesn't even know what courtesy and decency is,what a hypocrite first he said dont bring madhu into this and now admitted he lost the war and now RK has lost K from Rishabh,what a loathsome man🤢🤢🤢🤢
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I never expected any better from that cheap gangster.. And honestly I m not even upset about the phone call..
If only he can stop displaying his multiple altars.. Last nite he turned Florence nightingale, and next morning h was taking like a third class man about the lady..
RK might have called him illegitimate but never raised a finger at his mom. But he keeps saying that RJ's marriage was illegal..

I hate this Nirupa Roy turned Lalita Pawar stances,. Can't be stick to one personality..

I remember all those lame posts trying to diagnose RK's psychiatric illness with the so not authentic cyber research.. I wonder why those stopped coming now.. If anything this chameleon of a man needs it the most...
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: cardio21

I never expected any better from that cheap gangster.. And honestly I m not even upset about the phone call..

If only he can stop displaying his multiple altars.. Last nite he turned Florence nightingale, and next morning h was taking like a third class man about the lady..
RK might have called him illegitimate but never raised a finger at his mom. But he keeps saying that RJ's marriage was illegal..

I hate this Nirupa Roy turned Lalita Pawar stances,. Can't be stick to one personality..

I remember all those lame posts trying to diagnose RK's psychiatric illness with the so not authentic cyber research.. I wonder why those stopped coming now.. If anything this chameleon of a man needs it the most...

florence nightangle😆😆😆

actually you are right what can we expect from that cheap gangster who is also the biggest hypocrite.
Dunno what cvs are trying to provr.

Mallu
Rihan05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice post, with each passing day Bhai level goes down, he nvr leaves an option to show hw cheap he can be!
Edited by Rihan05 - 12 years ago