Drashtirocks1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Drashtirocks1 · 12 years ago

hey everyone... okay so lets rewind... the promos of the show at the beginning had always indicated a story of a girl named madhubala entering...

Expand ▼
Desichiqneez Thumbnail

Posted by: Desichiqneez · 12 years ago

In a very short span of time, Avinesh rekhi has won millions hearts especially among female fans with his rugged look and intense

Expand ▼
Drashtirocks1 Thumbnail

the show's one of the highlights has been RK's witty one liners... its time now to tell your favourite... and those who don't remember a

Expand ▼
ddfanb Thumbnail

Posted by: ddfanb · 12 years ago

everyone here pls give lots of vote to DD she has scored low. so all the members , DD ,VD , DVDfans and AV fans pls vote for her. give...

Expand ▼
Drashtirocks1 Thumbnail

hello people... so its more than 6 months of madhubala and its forum... i wanna know about your experience with IF... just answer a few simple...

Expand ▼
DonnaHarvey Thumbnail

Posted by: DonnaHarvey · 12 years ago

You guise, I am having trouble telling good ideas from bad ones. So, help a fella out please. 1. This plot revolves around the workings of the...

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Pritt- · 12 years ago

Kay, I was just thinking about all the news that the divorce is really going to happen. Even if it's RishBala's plan or something, I'm not okay...

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail

I think the CVs are just trying to show us all sides to RishBala's relationship. I mean, we've seen... Hatred from both sides Friendship from...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

Vahbbiz Dorabjee ?@Babiejaan 6m Again walked for NGO Beti dis afternoon organised by Gr8 magasine.very Proud to walk for dis cause.All power to

Expand ▼
-Pritt- Thumbnail

Yes. You read the title right. Madhu scared me. When? Well in the scene she literally made herself seem crazy. She was going on and on for days...

Expand ▼
..Razia.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Razia.. · 12 years ago

Vivian Dsena @Viviandsena01 Goodmorninggg my loveliesss wishing u all a very Happy Friendships day... HAPPY FIRENDSHIP DAY VIVI AND EVERYBODY

Expand ▼
Anonymoususers Thumbnail

Posted by: Anonymoususers · 12 years ago

Hey guys if anyone of you is on Facebook please like my page and promote it as i'm sketch maker.I also made a sketch of our very own R.K here is...

Expand ▼
JsparrowJ Thumbnail

Posted by: JsparrowJ · 12 years ago

SUPPOSE! SUPPOSE! SUPPOSE! RK SULTAN ne war - war khelna band kar diya but still they have war for MADHUBALA AAHHAANNN SULTAN, R.K. MANSION ko...

Expand ▼
Rishabala693 Thumbnail

Posted by: Rishabala693 · 12 years ago

And Madhu is hallucinating??

Expand ▼
_Joy_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Joy_ · 12 years ago

Credit - Drashti Dhami FB Happy Friendship Day to all

Expand ▼
Crisu Thumbnail

Posted by: Crisu · 12 years ago

Vivian Dsena, better known as superstar RK from his role in Colors TV's Madhubala – Ek Ishq Ek Junoon , gets candid with TheTellyTimes on what

Expand ▼
Kenno Thumbnail

Posted by: Kenno · 12 years ago

So what are we seeing in the show right now..whatever within this time limit rishbala are going to attend SRK party.. based on the pictures we...

Expand ▼
sp110 Thumbnail

Posted by: sp110 · 12 years ago

Guys i am sure that RK must have listened all the conversation between madhu and sultan...he just pretended to sleep and must have did his

Expand ▼
Arnav90 Thumbnail

Posted by: Arnav90 · 12 years ago

Congo Shongo DDian's we made it yesterday, #TeamDrashti got trended in India while we were having Quiz with our Mishty Drashti Keep it going and...

Expand ▼
LostTraveller Thumbnail

Posted by: LostTraveller · 12 years ago

Hi guys This is my first attempt at writing an OS. I got this idea after watching Sultan's obsession with RK. I only wrote the words. Its

Expand ▼
rekha.366 Thumbnail

Posted by: rekha.366 · 12 years ago

please cvs sulthaan keliye aisi saza dijiye wo kya puri duniya yaad rakhiyegi ek married women appni gandhi nazar dalne se kya anjaam hoga iwant...

Expand ▼
_Joy_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Joy_ · 12 years ago

Before... RK: Pack up. Madhu: Hay!! Mere RK aur hamari khushiyon par kisi ki nazar na lage. But Now... Madhu: Na jane hamari khushiyon par kiski

Expand ▼
Mona_m Thumbnail

Posted by: Mona_m · 12 years ago

Kaka repeated it several times "tum wahan mat jao khatra hai" and suddenly all khatra disappeared the don who was escaping police is seen

Expand ▼
-Snowdrop- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Snowdrop- · 12 years ago

how many likes for this beautiful edit credit goes to maker

Expand ▼
sp110 Thumbnail

Posted by: sp110 · 12 years ago

Guys I dont agree with this post, but just to become active in the forum which i missed for a long...one more post Unusual jodis rock TRPs too!

Expand ▼
.Mohabbatein. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Mohabbatein. · 12 years ago

Main Banner : MarshP Sub Banners : Glimpzcreations Edited by -Wild_Desire- - 2013-08-02T12:29:39Z

Expand ▼
shruti_sinha Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti_sinha · 12 years ago

@VivianDsena01 Goodmorninggg my loveliesss wishing u all a very Happy Friendships day... @IamArrtiPuuri Happy friendship day to all of u:-)...

Expand ▼
shruti_sinha Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti_sinha · 12 years ago

Life hai ek disco @ Kaanchi.. ;)

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 12 years ago

[NOCOPY] What a beautiful . .yet heartaching moment ... Madhu getting the Cop to sneak in the moby to RK RK ..greeting Madhu ..asking how is

Expand ▼
natasha_n Thumbnail

Posted by: natasha_n · 12 years ago

I saw many people comparing Past and present situations Here is my take Past: RK asked Unmarried Girl Madhu to Marry him because he wanted to...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".