Thanks you chechi😊Originally posted by: magicalmirage
Superb update aishu.really funny.eberything get complicated .How rk will solve it now.please cont .Soon
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Thanks you chechi😊Originally posted by: magicalmirage
Superb update aishu.really funny.eberything get complicated .How rk will solve it now.please cont .Soon
Thank you varsha..will update soon..Originally posted by: v.p.joshi
Haha rk is in trap
Superb updateSo he was supposed to marry trishLoved this update
Thank you Liah..😊Originally posted by: madhumeandyou
very nice update. all three are acting infront of trish. mukku loves her.wow. he he. a rectangular confused love story. thnks for the pm. do update soon
Thank you akka 😊Nice one aishu..
Rk is in trouble..
Trish is very sensitive..How can he handle her?
so funny...
Thanks for pm.
Update soon..
Thank you harini..will update soon..Awesome update,
loved it,
Trishna's marriage was fixed with Rk and she is Madhu's friend,
Rk said to Trishna Madhu is Mukund's wife,
Mukund loves Trishna waiting to know how Rk will handle this situation,
continue soon,
thanks for the pm
Thank you sapna😊Originally posted by: sapnaf52
awesome update. .
already rishbala have many problems and now
mukund and trishna add more. .
early waiting for trishna reaction
thanks for pm
Thank you..will update soon..Nice update.Why rk lied to Trish ,he should tell the truth.Now he is in trouble.How he will handle the situation.
Update soon.
Thank you😊Originally posted by: Insaneniyu
Awesome update
Thank you priyanka..Originally posted by: Supervampire
amazing funny update
rk was going to fell to see mukund that time but controlthats good mukund loves trishnabut trishna is behind rkthey are keeping secrete from trishna so when she will know the truthmay be its hurt her more or what would be her reaction?rk wants that trishna will fall in love with mukund then he will open his relation with madhu infront of herthanx for pm aishu
Thank you😊Originally posted by: vishti4eva
Nice update