rishbalafan9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh no...Mother hen did not grace this post with that much love with which she graced mine one...not fair...Asha dii your this post is unlucky......Mother hen..where are you..?
Edited by rishbalafan9 - 8 years ago
HappySoul-4va thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rishbalafan9

Oh no...Mother hen did not grace this post with that much love with which she graced mine one...not fair...Asha your this post is unlucky......Mother hen..where are you..?

No no baby..mother hen is just trying to be modest ..and might have got some other post or friend to rant and mock...you knw she is expert in doing that ..

She willdefinetly won't leave her name sake friends and hurt that friendship to the extent she can.

Why aaah why my post is not that lucky ...Plz mother hen few more...few more pages..that's yet I am asking for

rishbalafan9 thumbnail
See Asha dii...she didnot came...
I think the mother hen has lost way to this forum and she has lost her guts(scared) to type her mindblowing and not so worth reading(shitty)essays and thesis..ouch...Mother hen...not fair
HappySoul-4va thumbnail

See Asha dii...she didnot came...

I think the mother hen has lost way to this forum and she has lost her guts(scared) to type her mindblowing and not so worth reading(shitty)essays and thesis..ouch...Mother hen...not fair

agree sweety...she didnt come..ohh my poor heart.

I just cant take this from HER..coz she is the one who just waits for opprtunity to punce on DVDians /

what happened ..I just hope she is fine..we need her badly,,,MOTHER HEN
rishbalafan9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashabanerjee

agree sweety...she didnt come..ohh my poor heart.

I just cant take this from HER..coz she is the one who just waits for opprtunity to punce on DVDians /

what happened ..I just hope she is fine..we need her badly,,,MOTHER HEN

Dii she did not forgot her way to this forum...she is gracing other posts in this forum with her love (shitty essays) now in a modified way...but not spreading love here...hmmm
She really lost her true guts dii...well oh well...
HappySoul-4va thumbnail

Dii she did not forgot her way to this forum...she is gracing other posts in this forum with her love (shitty essays) now in a modified way...but not spreading love here...hmmm
She really lost her true guts dii...well oh well...

well..what can I say...i just wanna express my broken state...with so many hopes I just posted this huh but she is not at all bothered aaah ..I just cant take this heart break...

Ohh NOOO 😭😭
Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm agree with you..
Our Rishbala one and only unique jodi hai and unka place koi vi jodi nahi le sakta hai hamare life ma chaiha wo vd and dd ka new show ka jodi kyun na ho 😉
vishuv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes di!!! No one else except DVD can create that magnetic chemistry which attracted us like a moth to the fire!!
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Happy Diwali🤣 🤣
Love Rishbala..!!❤️
rishbalafan9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Evil_Angel--

Happy Diwali🤣 🤣
Love Rishbala..!!❤️

Same to you Aaniya...🤗