RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Why r u guys aft vd and dds new show I can't understand if u dont like their choice u r free to not watch the show bt plz don't comment without knowing about the show and abt vds character properly I don't know who said u that vds character is a gunda plz first get some constructive information and then criticised
The story concept is really sensitive and delicate as it's dealing with the intersex problem of our society and both the leads r doing their best acc to their characters
Do u guys really think vd is a dumb or idiot that he has chosen any random gunda character really? Just get a proper info and then comment it's definitely a rs show bt not like any other random family drama and abt phs who is better in ur opinion ekta gul spairorigin nautanki all doing the same na so what's the problem with rs?
And u all have to accept it that tv jodis never repeat so soon if vd and dd never accept any show for their entire life still thay will not be paired opposite each other any time soon yeh baat jitni jaldi samajh jao utna hi achcha hai sab ke lie
We all love madhubala rishbala will remain in our heart for ever we will cherish them forever bt that doesn't mean we will never accept any new show new pairing of dd and vd
BluebelPrincess thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurish

I was expecting him to play some young college guy role who loves to play football... Haha... But definitely not a gunda... I dont like seeing heros in gunda roles...
I want my Rk the superstar back...
I wish shakthi ends soon & they start Madhubala new season... With DVD... as DD is also free now...

God! I wish this thread dont change to a war zone... 😆

Hi Sudha and Asha. @Sudha, I told sumthing same as the lines in bold, only that I expected him 2 play a professional football player ! ETRETR ?? 🤢 OMG ! DD and that other lead 🤢 left that show bcos they were not comfortable playing the role of parents and quitted da show within 9 MONTHS !!! 😲 Surprisingly, it's da same thing that VD had told before leaving MEIEJ post leap ! They went Rishbala way however made that male lead die in front of da female lead's eyes while she was pregnant ! ( Thank god I nvr got attached to that show for all this ! ) And not only that, there were even news that DD would B retained to play the lead pair's daughter ( Pls say sumthing new 🥱 ), however, eventually that didn't hppn ! Nobody really xpctd VD to take up a show which belongs 2 sum1 like RS 🤢, and at 1 point I had thot that if RS can make 1 of her characters in2 a fly, then it's also possible that she could also turn VD's character in2 a frog/lizard as well ! 😒 It's true, shows lyk 'Madhubala' can only B made just once. Evn if DVD still comes back, we will obviously watch that show 2 see them 2gether, however, it MAY not B da same as 'Madhubala' was but I still xpct sum gud execution of da story if they R 2 come back 2gether. Evn Nakul Mehta ( 1 of da male lead of a new show named 'Ishqbaaz' ) indirectly mocked RS and said that he doesn't prefer 2 play a fly or a mosquito whatsoevr ! I must say VD took a big risk in2 himself signing up an RS show bcos in her shows literally ANYTHING can happen ! Evn ETRETR 🤢 seemed promising at first and we all know how promising it really was ! 😛 Had it not for VD, no one would've batted an eye 2 an RS show knowing how they R ! Evn thought ETRETR 🤢 didn't end, however, da leap made DD and that other lead quit within 9 MONTHS !!! 😲 It's always typical for evry RS shows 2 have 2 sisters, luk at SNS, Swaragini, SSK evry of them have 2 pairs of sisters, one of whom may or may not turn in2 a vamp for da other ! 😆 Evn DD's character also held a fancy to that other male lead's 🤢 characters role, but eventuall that so called king ended up marrying another bride right in front of her refusing to trust her and what not oh my god ! DD fans were begging her 2 quit that show already !!
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Great ... Just great ... So now people like YOU and ME will decide what kind of Role VD or DD should play and what kind of show VD or DD should choose ??? Who the hell are YOU to decide what VD or DD wants to play or do ?? Are you their family members ?? Or are you their PA ??? Its THEIR CHOICE to do whatever pleases them and you and me can't comment on that . NO ONE I repeat No One wants to play the same kind of role again and again and the same case was with VD and DD . VD himself said that now he doesn't wants to play another Abhay or RK else he wouldn't have remained jobless for 2 years and same was with DD even she wouldn't have remained jobless for those months if she wanted to play another similar role like that of what she played in MB , and that's very well fine with DVD . And trust me guys if VD or DD in anyother show would have played the same so called character that they played in MB then YOU ALL would be the first one to shout your lungs out that its so repetitive and blah blah blah ... If VD and DD wants to experiment with the show , with the PH , then what the hell is everyone's problem ??? At the end of the day everyone works for money bcz everyone has to feed his/her family and even you and me wake up early in the morning and go to work just to earn money else we would have everyday taken leave from our job , Isnt it ?? And same is the case with DD and VD who are not doing any charity . They have to feed themselves and their family so they take up the roles they FIND BETTER ??? And THERE MUST HAVE BEEN SOMETHING GOOD that DD or VD found about their respective shows that is why they took up that show and role . And even if they dont find anything amazing in that show or role still its their life and their decision and a person always learns from his/her mistake and failure . And FYI ALL Indian shows have more or less the same concept . Wasn't Sultan , Ria added to the story for love triangle ?? So even in VD's new show the same thing has happened and dont tell me that this love triangle theme originated with MB .. So even MB wasn't that original except till the unwedding drama .. RK's downfall in the film industry making his wife rise , insecurities blah blah have been experimented in other shows and IN A VERY GOOD WAY Unlike the MB way so even this conept wasnt so damn new .. Do You know what the problem with YOU FEW SO CALLED DVDians is ?? you all act immaturely and funny which really doesn't makes anyone smile ... The problem with you guys is that you all are just stuck up at that ONE particular point and you guys dont want to move forward so you can't see anything ahead happening unlike those DVDians who have moved forward .. Its cool that you dont want to move forward and just want to be in DVD land but then NO ONE has given you this authority to say such shits from your mouth that "I hope VD or DD's show just get closed soon so that we can see them together" .. Like seriously you guys have gone nuts ?? Do you guys even realise that with any shows closure all those spot boys , assitants become unemployed and even they have a family to feed . For your such shitty selfish reasons of seeing DVD you want the show to get closed asap and then what ?? Are you guys gonna employ those spot boys or assistants who work for that particular show ?? Ridiculous you guys are ... PKYEK and Geet ended almost 6 years back and even they did EVERYTHING POSSIBLE to bring back Maaneet and Abhiya but till now their OWN PH isn't ready to make a second season of their shows INSPITE OF HUMONGOUS SUCCESS of thier shows and you guys think that even if VD's show ends then MB will get launched with a new season ... This has to be the best joke ever ... God Forbid me for talking like this but if someone close to your heart dies a death than don't you guys move forward in your life or you guys just till date have been crying and crying ?? Yes all good things after coming to an end creates a void in our heart but that doesn't mean that we don't give CHANCE to new things and that also doesn't mean that we don't remember those old memories ... Even that day when VD's new shows promo came then here in this forum people said that VD's new show copied the RK pose .. This actually made me laugh bcz this proves that you guys ARENT A MB FAN ... Yes did you guys by any chance see any passion in VD and Rubi's eyes ?? There was a passion that you saw in DVD's eyes when RK held Madz in RK pose which was not there during HaYa scene INFACT HAYA DINT POSE LIKE RK-MB?? Did you guys even noticed that RK has kept his both hands on DD's waist during RK pose whereas VD just kept his one hand on Rubi's waist .. You guys call your self a so called ardent MB DVD fan but can't even diffrentiate between the 2 poses .. If you guys can't watch DD or VD's new show then don't watch it and no one has forced you to watch it . Use your remote to watch anything else BUT don't say such things that I pray that their show gets over soon , their is no chemistry between the leads , why he/she chose this PH blah blah blah ... They havent started doing charity and they need to earn so let them do what they wanna do and if that satisfies them or makes them happy then you guys better keep your mouth shut . Be happy with MB and watch its repeat epsiode all the time but DON'T COMPARE THEIR SHOWS WITH MB . Bcz every show has something different .. Have you ever compared your face to someone else's face that he/she is more beautiful than me or gets more salary than me ?? No na .. Then same way don't compare the new shows of DVD with MB like those typical old aunties who compare their students marks with their neighbours marks .. I'm watching VD's new show and to be very honest I'm liking HaYa's pair bcz they define cuteness but that doesn't means that I dont love DVD and I dont need to give justification or proof of my love towards MB .. We guys on Shakti forum discuss Rubina and Vd's previous show of Madhubala and CB but that doesn't means we are not liking the new pair HaYa or our love for MB has faded away ... The train of your's is just stuck up at that platform and you guys dont want to move ahead but other's are not like that . If we love DVD then we also love VivIna ... Thanks Ankhi Darling for posting the link on WA . I was not going to come here par tuney itni mehnat aur pyar se link post kiya WA pe toh main aa gai .. And this is ALSO one of the reason that makes me HATE COMING TO THIS f**kING FORUM ... You guys can never change .. Luckily I took the best decision of quitting this forum . And you guys can pollute my post AS IF I CARE ...
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no nee to say anything else
rimo & Ishu said it all
BluebelPrincess thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashabanerjee

No bae it won't..if it is but still I am to my point...

GUNDA trust me, my face fell when I heard he kidnapped elder one than the younger..blah blah but nooo for VD..he has so much potential..is like Rangeela locked him up for some years with awesome package ...(my assumptiosn) so...no wonder he accepted that..

whats gng on..why cant the JODIS be repeated...DVD can create wonders ..GOSHHH...

Lines in bold: 🤣🤣🤣 Gud 1 though ! 😆 And RS surely must've bought Colors ( my assumption ) 😛, otherwise how would 3 shows of da same PH be running in da same channel I hv no idea ! 😕 Such things were possible during 'Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi'/ 'Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki/Kasauti Zindagi Ki' era ! Nowadays, evn Ekta have 1 serial running in evry Indian GEC no more than that, may hv 1 xtra finite series or more going on that too in Colors with an infinte 1 though ! 😆 I don't know ! 😕 If Rubina Dilaik, da actress playing da lead role opposite in VD's show can do 2 seasons of her show which brought her fame alongside Avinash Sachdev ( these 2 R sooo perfect for each other just lyk DVD/Sarun are perfect for 1 another 😃 ) due 2 public demand, then why can't makers simply get it in2 their brains what fans want 2 see instead of copyings plots and scenes for Madhubala for every of their shows ?? And I certainly wouldn't like VD's character romancing a supposedly intersex characters, no offense against intersexes or transgenders though.
srksimran thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Guys i am a Rishbalian too but i did watch etr2 n now i am even watching shakti...but only for "dvd"...i hope i won't be considered as a hypocrite
n i think what ishu said is right dear
i know something like mb will never be made again but don't u guys think by this we are comparing our rishbala with other jodis n mb with other serials??
We shouldn't do that Coz our MB is incomparable.
Plus by doing this DD n VD's image will be harmed
N They can't stick to one image right?
Every actor tries his or her best to do better from their previous shows
If VD wouldn't have played vicky in kasam se he wouldn't have been known as RK...N same is with DD...we should be proud of their progress.
failures n success is a part of life
If we r a dvd fan then we should support their decision right?
N if are not liking it we shouldn't watch it n we can talk about this personally but not like this in front of everyone this will harm dd's n vd's image...n again bashing will start.
Give them some time...N pls support them our DVd needs our support but by this we all r being selfish

Pray for their comeback...love them but pls don't do this

I hope I have made my point clear
No offence...it's for all of us... i hope u guys will understand
😊
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Guys! Chill!
Whats wrong with you all??
Why are u all lashing out??
Just read Asha's post title... "No offense please"
Dont u get the meaning of it?? She very politely asked u not to take offense & shared what she felt...
Even she has the right to share her views so I & so you all r... But u r using harsh languages??
Is your celebrities more important?? Who dont even know u r defending them & their shows... But dont forget you r hurting real people here...
This is MADHUBALA forum... We miss Madhubala ek ishq ek junoon... & we are just saying we couldn't see any of DD or VD's show... Bcos we simply dont want too... Bcos they are really not up to the standard of Meiej... Which u guys know its true... Otherwise DD wouldnt be quitting the show within 9 months... Or VD choosing a show... Well i dont know much... But to me its ordinary... I m not saying he shld have done something similar to Abhay or RK character... But something better...
If ur little heart cant take the strain... Please get lost! Spare this MB forum... U have got a new VD show & forum... So go & enjoy... We are not troubling u there right??? We are not making any posts there...
Its the only place we have to share our feelings... We Rishbalaians r so attached to the show & RM... So we cant so easily move on like u people...
So dont bother us... By pouncing in & making this simple post a war zoon!
Please RESPECT our feelings... We dont have a new show to watch too... Bcos everything reminds us Meiej!!!
We have only this forum... So lets us share our feelings... Please!

Asha baby - didn't i tell u? This post will create problems... They call us immature & silly... But they are very silly to fight with us over this silly issue...

NON- Madhubalains/ dvdians/ Rkians... ENJOY THE NEW VD'S SHOW!!!
Wish that show runs for a longer period & entertain you all!

Edited by madhurish - 9 years ago
.Poorva. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What is this yaar? Why everyone is behaving so mad.. Idea is a democratic country and everyone has a right to see and Right to write.. I am not talking anyone's side.. You don't need such huge fuss in this little thing...
silverfire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sudha di, leave it. They r calling us immature n silly . Yes, we r , so,what! Happy!!!
I don't who's acting immature n silly here. They even posted this link somewhere so that everybody can come n bash us.😆
Nxt step, plz get this post locked n spare us the bashing!
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: silverfire

Sudha di, leave it. They r calling us immature n silly . Yes, we r , so,what! Happy!!!

I don't who's acting immature n silly here. They even posted this link somewhere so that everybody can come n bash us.😆
Nxt step, plz get this post locked n spare us the bashing!

Right Sam...
See... If they true ddians or vdians... Then we are true rishbalains... Mbians...
We are not spying other forums & running there to fight...
Whatever it is we share here...
Now they will say this post is irrelevant to the forum... Talking abt other shows...
But no... This post is totally right... Bcos we madhubalaians r championing our long ended show... Thats the impact our madhubala show has created...
Well... Soon they will start fight among themselves... 😆

Yeah u r rite... They r really silly to send the link on WA & gang up so that they can fight & use mean language...
I couldnt read few comments... Bcos i felt it so harsh...

Edited by madhurish - 9 years ago