Noticed now. Title change is nice akka ! The previous title is quite an intense one.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Noticed now. Title change is nice akka ! The previous title is quite an intense one.
Thanks for the likes and comments on the previous part...
Hope you all are not minding that I am not replying to all your lovely comments!
Seriously, I hardly find free time & in that time I write updates for you... so please don't feel bad... I really read them all & love them... if you didn't comment I feel bad & feel like there is no need to write stories here... so don't make me stop writing... please hit & comment!
(No time to proof read... so excuse the typos & other errors)
Dedicating this part to - 4ever4love (Dear, I really like your short sweet & crisp comments... so wanted to dedicate a part to you for making me happy & here i am dedicating this part you... hope you will like it... thanks!)
Part - 2
"Rishu? Where are you going?" Radha asked her son when he was about to go out of the house, rotating his booking in his index finger.
"To study, mom"
"To your friend's house?"
"No! Sultan's house is pretty far from here. It will take a lot of my time in traveling."
"Oh! Then where are you going?"
"To terrace, mom. I feel suffocated in here. I will go get some fresh air & also study till it gets dark."
"Okay, but have this milk and go." Radha brought a large glass of milk & thrust it to her son. Rk emptied the glass of milk in one go & handed back the glass to his mom & ran out to take the steps to the roof top. Rk, instead of sitting down on the open terrace or on the sides of the fence, he claimed up the ladder & when on top of the concrete water tank & sat on it, viewing the whole city as he took in a deep breathe. Then he opened his thick law book & was about to start focusing when some movement caught his eyes. He looked up from his book & gazed down at the girl standing on the opposite terrace with her ear set plugged in, as if listening to a melody song as she had her eyes closed & a pleasant smile playing on her lip as she walked slowly around the terrace not knowing whether it will hurt her floor or her beautiful feet if she walks waste. He scrunched his eyes to scrutiny her closely. "Masha Allah!" He exhaled getting awe struck by her beauty. She was so perfect, petite, pale, pink cheeks, pulpy lips... everything about her was so perfect. Rk wished he could knw what song she was hearing, that her rose petal like lips were murmuring softly.
"Madhu..." Rk whispered her name softly after recovering from his daze. As if hearing, his whisper she whisked her head to his side. She looked at the empty terrace, then looked up at the water tank to find Rk sitting there & waving his hand at her wink a sexy grin. Madhu waved back excitedly & pulled her ear plug & rushed to the edge of the terrace to get little closer to his side. There house were not adjacent but opposite so they couldn't just jump into other terrace. Rk quickly jumped from the water tank in excitement not realizing the tank was constructed a little above the terrace surface.
"Careful!" Madhu said in concern. Rk grinned at her as he dust off his pants.
"Hi!" Madhu said with a blush.
"Hey!" Rk grinned. "I am sorry." Rk said. Madhu frowned. "For what happened to your dog."
Hearing about her dog Crystal, Madhu went little sad. "I am really sorry." Rk said again as he couldn't see her unhappy.
"It's okay. It was an accident." Madhu smiled sweetly. "So what were you doing there?" Madhu asked pointing to the tank.
Rk showed his law book & shrugged implying that he was studying.
"Exam?" she asked.
"Yep! By the way what you are studying?"
"B.E. 2nd year."
"Oh nice. I am on my 4th year, B.L"
"Okay, you study. I won't disturb you."
"No. No. It's no disturbance. Actually I was studying for too long..." He lied. He didn't take his book since morning & just sometimes back he took & studied on even two pages but then she came & he discarded his book as he got attracted to her.
"I just finished with my Semester exams & relaxing."
"Oh! I just have two more exams to go. Then I will be free." He winked. She turned her face blushing.
"You are new here... so do you like this surrounding?" Madhu asked.
"Yeah!"
"So much mangoes in that tree." Madhu said, not knowing what else to talk. Rk turned to see a neighboring house's mango tree's branch escaped to his compound & sprawled on his terrace.
"You want one?" Rk asked.
"Um... No. You cannot take others property without their consent."
Rk smirked. "Who cares? Whatever enters my territory then its mine."
"Whatever?" Madhu asked. If she entered his territory will she be his?? Madhu thoughts. Hearing her thought, Rk chuckled & nodded his head in affirmation. Then he walked to the mango tree & looked for one nice mango. "Get me raw mango. I love to eat raw mangoes with salt & chili powder." Madhu said. Rk nodded his head & plucked one huge raw mango & before turning back, an idea struck him. He took the pen from his shirt pocket & wrote his mobile phone number on the mango & then he walked back & threw it to Madhu from his side. Madhu cups the mango with both her hands securely as her mouth started watering. Before she could take a bite, she found something on it. She looked up at Rk with a fake glare but he was shamelessly grinning at her. She couldn't pull the angry act anymore so she burst out laughing & saved his number on her phone.
"Hey! Write your number back on the mango."
"No!" She shook her head grinning. Then she slowly started rubbing the mango over her stomach to wipe off the blue pen ink. Rk groaned inwardly envying the lucky mango which got the chance to caress her stomach & a little bit of her bosom too. Then Madhu turned around & Rk waited for her to write the number but then she just took a bite of the mango & turned back to his side & threw the mango to him, which he effortlessly caught with his one hand. He rotated the mango twice but couldn't find anything written on it. Then he heard a ping from his phone. He took it out from his pocket to check it. He had got a message from a new number & instantl he knew whose number was it. He grinned widely & opened the inbox to see the message. *Stupid! I don't have a pen with me to write my number back! Besides why would I write on it when I could easily send a message to you? *
"Fair point" Rk said to her with a chuckle.
"Now, give back my mango." Madhu said suddenly getting irritated as she didn't get the desired result by throwing the mango to him. He didn't miss to notice that she had taken a bite of it & passed to him to eat but in a hurry to find her number he didn't react immediately, now what was the hurry. So he slowly took the mango to his mouth & took a bite exactly where she had taken her first bite.
"Give me" Madhu demanded with a blush.
"Such a hurry to taste me huh?" Rk asked in his husky flirtatious tone. Then he threw back the mango to her & she took another bite not before subtly kissing the place where his lips had touched & that was not unnoticed by Rk.
Then they continued with their passing pass game as they ate the raw mango fully. Rk didn't want to end this game soon so he quickly plucked another mango & threw it to Madhu only to be get caught by Madhu's dadi. She caught the mango so expertly in one hand, far better performance by her than our Indian cricket team.
Dadima placed her other hand on her hip & glared at Rk murderously.
"What's this?" She asked Rk angrily.
"Mango" Rk replied back with a smile.
"That I know you fool!" Dadi got so angry & threw the mango pointedly on Rk's lower abdomen making him howl in pain. He didn't expect this sudden attack.
"Clean bowled!" Dadi smirked victoriously & dragged Madhu down to their house.
"Bloody f**king oldie!" Rk cursed her under his breathe as he sat on the floor, tightly pinning both his legs together.
--0--
"Hello!" Rk answered Madhu's call. He had just hit the bed to sleep & got her call.
"Um..."
"Tell me!"
"Are you okay?"
"What? Yeah, I am okay. Why do you ask?" He asked her not getting her concern.
"Um... that... my dadima... she knocked your nuts with that mango right?" Madhu replied in worried tone. Rk closed his eyes in mortification. That old witch punctured his hero image & made him a funny piece.
"There is no crack in your nuts right?" She asked him.
"Shall we talk about something else?" Rk asked not wanting to answer her question.
"Please tell me you are okay?"
"Me and my f**k-buddy are damn good!" Rk barked over the phone.
"Thanks heaven!" Madhu sighed in relief.
"That was one hell of a throw. I guess your granny was a shotput champion!" Rk said in a joking tone but he really dreaded to mess with that old lady again.
Madhu giggled. "That's such a lovely sound!"
"You never leave a chance to flirt!"
"Oh! I thought I complimented you..."
"Thanks!"
"Okay! Now tell me why were you so concerned about my... Er.."
"It's your future nah?" Madhu said back. Rk couldn't help but chuckle at her innocent concern. "Thanks f**k! My future is safe!"
"You should really stay careful with my dadima..."
"Yeah! Yeah! She is such a weirdo"
"You had dinner?" She asked.
"Yep! My mom made my favorite dal & chawl"
"Dal & chawl is your favorite?"
"Yep! With added ghee! I love it."
"So simple to prepare."
"You cook?"
"Yes! Dadi is aging nah! So she can't stand in the kitchen & cook for a long time. She helps me in chopping vegetables & I cook"
"Oh nice. I suck in cooking but my mom is an awesome cook."
"You love your mom right?" she asked with a fond smile.
"Yep!"
"Where is your father?"
"He got ticket to heaven when I was five." Rk said in casual tone.
"Oh! Don't you miss him?"
"Not really. I don't remember him much... because he died some 16 years back, too long time so the pain got faded... besides, My mom never let me miss him. She is beautifully performing the role of a dad & mom. She is such an amazing woman."
"That's so sweet." She said.
"Where are your parents?"
"My parents are in abroad."
"Oh! Why you are not living with them?"
"I was with them only... till I was 17 yrs old. Then I came India to do my college here & to stay with my dadi as she was alone. Dad is my Dadi's only son but he couldn't spare time for his mom as he is busy making money & traveling around the world in business..."
"You could take your dadi with you to abroad & all of you could stay together right?"
"I was telling the same to Dadi to come with me, at least after I complete my college but she strictly denied as this was the place where dadaji lived and died... Well, I thought of convincing her later... but now I think I won't..."
"Why?"
"Because I like staying here..." she said softly & he could easily guess she was blushing.
"I think I know why you wanna stay here..." Rk teased her.
"I know you do know..." Madhu replied after a brief pause. "I guess we should go to bed..."
"Together? I am ready!"
"Gah! You are such a flirty naughty boy!" Madhu chided him though she couldn't laugh at his comment.
"Okay! Bye. Good night!" Rk said happily & they disconnected the call.
"Hey! Wassup dude? You are grinning like a loon looking at the ceiling?" Sultan asked as he entered Rk's room. Sultan had come to Rk's house to do combine study with him.
"I guess I am in love." Rk said dreamily as he thought about Madhu.
"What? Who?" Sultan asked excitedly as he clambered on the bed. Rk gestured his thumb finger to the window. "There my beauty lives."
"Beauty? I saw only that greedy granny who asked for 1 lakh compensation from you while oming here. I didn't see any girl there."
"She is my girl. You don't have to see her."
"Oh c'mon!" Sultan rolled his eyes.
"So you are also gonna have arrears in exam?" Sultan asked happily. Rk frowned at him.
"Then what? You know how studious I was when I joined college but after I started dating dipali, my marks & money gone in the wind."
"No, yaar! She is not like ordinary girl. She is very considerate. Even now she ended the call after talking with me for few minutes. She didn't want me to disturb me during my exam time."
"What's there to disturb when you are already disturbed" Sultan said thoughtfully. "See the way you are day dreaming!"
"Stop it, man."
"Did you tell your mom about your love?"
"Are you mad? Just yesterday I met Madhu & now you expect me to tell my mom that I love this girl who lives in the opposite house?"
"Your Madhu loves you?"
"I don't know! Hell, I am not even sure of my feelings then how I will know hers? But we are mutually attracted to each other... a pretty face charm" Rk said with a wink while Sultan rolled his eyes.
"Shall we start studying?" Sultan asked.
"Okay!"
--0--
"Hey! You here?" Madhu asked in surprise when Rk stood at her door steps.
"I came to give this to you." he said & showed a basket in his hand.
"What's this?"
"here, you see on your own." He passed the basket to madhu.
"Omg! These are so cute" Madhu shrieked in excitement & took out a kitten in her hand. There were two kittens in the basket. One of fully black in color & another of fully white.
She pet the kitten & kissed on its head. Then she placed it back & took another kitten.
"You love pets right?"
"Yes! Come in. I will introduce you to my pets."
"Um... No! Dadi..."
"She is not at home!"
"That's why I don't want to come in. I will come some other day when Dadi's is here." Rk said with a polite smile.
"My dadi hates you so she won't let you in when she is at home."
"I don't think she hates me." Rk said with a confident smile.
"I guess you are right. No one can hate you & that's your charm to attract everyone & make them like you." Madhu blushed saying that.
"You say I am a flirt!" Rk teased her.
"Well, thanks for buying me these beautiful kittens."
"I didn't buy them! That mango tree owner's cat trespassed in to my house & gave birth to four kittens & in that I brought two for you as I thought you would like to pet them."
"Won't the owner of the cat will ask for these kittens?"
"If anyone as a right to claim back the kittens then it would be the mother cat." Rk said chuckling. Madhu laughed. "You are so funny."
"You are so beautiful."
"Thanks" Madhu blushed as she looked down at the kittens at her feet.
"Shall we name them?" Madhu asked looking at the kittens.
"Yeah!"
"You suggest."
"Blacky & whitey"
"That's so common."
"Yin-Yang!" He suggested after thinking for a minute. Madhu burst out laughing hearing the names.
"What? They are nice names. You know Chinese philosophy? Dark and bright? Good in bad & bad in good?"
"Yeah! Yeah! Okay, we will name them Yin (black) & Yang (white)."
"Good!"
"Oh! I forgot to ask, how was your exam?"
"It was okay." Rk replied. Madhu smiled.
"One day you should come & meet my mother." Rk insisted.
"Sure."
--0--
(Next day morning)
A sleepily walked out of room & heard some voices coming from the kitchen. He was curious who it was. They were only two in the house & wondered who this third person. He rushed to the kitchen & stopped in shock seeing Madhu helping his mother cut the vegetables. "What the hell she is doing here? I told her someday to meet my mom but she is here to meet her the very next day? She is a bit fast in taking things I guess!" Rk thought as he entered into the kitchen island.
"Rishu, you are up" Radha smiled seeing his son. Rk smiled back & looked at Madhu.
"This is Madhubala. She lives in the opposite house." Radha introduced her to his son, as if he didn't know who she was. He chuckled mentally. But then he didn't knew that her full name was Madhubala. Such a old fashioned name. I will better stick to Madhu, short & sweet. Rk decided.
"Oh! Hello" Rk acted as if he was seeing for the first time."
"Hello." Madhu smiled sweetly.
"I was telling you about my son nah, Madhubala?" Radha asked. Madhu nodded.
"And this is my only son..."
"Rishab" Madhu blurted out.
"How do you know his name?" Radha asked suspiciously.
"Just now you called him..." Madhu tried to make up.
"Oh! But I called him 'Rishu' right?" Radha asked smartly.
"Um... yeah! But it sounds more like a pet name... so I guessed his real name would be 'Rishab'... like how people call me 'Madhu' instead of calling me 'Madhubala'.."
"I am gonna call you 'Madhubala' only... such a lovely name" Radha said with a smile.
Rk rolled his eyes. He didn't like the name 'Madhubala' for one bit.
"What is for breakfast, Mom?" Rk asked.
"Gobi paratha."
"Why Gobi? I like Aloo nah?" Rk asked.
"But Madhubala likes Gobi paratha... so today guest's special"
"She is going to have breakfast with us?" Rk asked in surprise. He felt so happy Radha nodded her head in yes.
"How you both... um... met?"
"You know, she has a very beautiful garden & this morning she was watering her garden & then I asked for one rose... but see she brought me a basket full of roses." Radha showed a basket full of varied color roses. That was the same basket in which he took 'Yin-Yang' kittens to her house.
"Doesn't this basket look similar to our basket?" Radha suddenly asked, noticing the wicker basket which she had in her kitchen. Madhu closed her eyes & mentally kicked herself for her folly. She wanted to return back his basket so she brought the roses in that basket without thinking his mother will get suspicious.
"Mom, our basket is in the store room. We still haven't unpacked our things fully. This is her basket." Rk lied coolly. Madhu looked at him in shock seeing how easily he lied. "Lawyers are liars, Madhu" Madhu reminded herself.
"Oh right!"
"So why you wanted roses?" Rk asked.
"Today is your Papa death anniversary so I wanted flowers to keep on his photo frame. I waited for the flower vendor to come but today unfortunately he didn't come so I asked her for a rose." Radha said. "I think I can make a garland with these roses & put it to your Papa's photo." Radha said in excited tone. Rk noticed how much his mother loves his father. Its been years since he left them but still his love stayed alive in her mother's heart. And that thought brought a smile on his face. He looked up at Madhu & she was watching him with a curious look.
"Thanks, Madhu" He thanked her for making his mother happy by giving her roses.
"Welcome. Even I should thank aunty for offering me breakfast." Madhu said with a smile.
Then they three had breakfast. Rk was so silent throughout the breakfast while his mother probed Madhu about her parents, her studies, her stay here with her grandmother, blah, blah, blah... all were known facts to him. He just listened intently as if hearing for the first time so that he won't get caught by his mother. He didn't dare to tell his mom that he knew her already because he worried that his mother will restrict him from getting close with her. He decided to tell everything to her when things go right between Madhu & him.
--0--
*Your mom is so sweet * Madhu text him that night.
*I know :) *
*Sorry about the basket incident *
*Cool *
*So? *
*U tell me *
*Shall we date? * Madhu's text shocked him to the core. He never thought she will ask him for a date.
*U sure? *
*100% *
*Don't you think it's so soon? *
*That's y I am asking for a date. To know each other. *
*Okay *
*Shall we go out somewhere? *
*I have my final exam this Friday. *
*After that only. (rolling my eyes) *
Rk chuckled reading that.
*I have never dated a girl before *
*Neither do I *
Rk felt a strange warmth reading that.
*U like me rite? * Rk asked.
*Obviously * Madhu replied.
*(Grinning) *
*(Blushing) *
*What u'll tell ur dadi? *
*I'll tell I am going to my friend Trishna's house. *
*Okay! Then I'll my mom that I am going to my friend Sultan's house. *
*Great *
*Someone seem so excited *
*I'm! R U?*
*Don't know! *
*(frowning) *
*(Chuckling) *
*Y? Don't u like dating me? *
*I do like *
*Then? *
*I'm confused *
*Y? *
*What is all this? *
*What do u mean? *
*A mere Attraction? * Rk typed & waited for her reply with baited breathe.
*Or Love? * Came the reply from Madhu after a minute or two. Rk grinned widely & dialed her number.
"I love you, Madhu" Rk said as soon as she answered his call.
"What?" Madhu shouted in shock. "You love me?"
"Yes. Right from the moment I first saw you."
"Really?"
"Yes!"
"Then what's with all the drama?"
"I just wanna check whether the feeling is mutual. I don't want to make myself a fool by giving name to a friendly relationship."
"Oh!"
"Okay, now tell me"
"Tell you what?"
"That you love me too."
Madhu remained silent.
"Madhu, stop blushing & tell me" Rk ordered, impatiently.
"I love you, Rishab" Madhu said slowly & softly.
Rk sighed in contentment.
"Good night, Madhu."
"Good night, Rishab"
@@@@@@@@@@
Hope you all liked the update!
Please do hit the like button & comment your views!
Thanks
sudha