strawberry10 thumbnail
hey nice update i really laugh like crazyy... oh od its just awsome yaar
wanna know how will madhu react to tis pregnant act poor bittuji...anyway update soon
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Damn you Rishbala .. 😉
two crazy souls and their crazy activities
🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
damn awesome update Aaniya dear..⭐️ 😃

laughter ride it was..just fab..🤣

Mrs. and Mr. Mehra's ..Bittuji's reactions..and Rk Madhu explaination 🤣
and FB ..damn funny..🤣

OMG!! 🤣 🤣 and its
so w'fully written ...👏 ⭐️
.loved it alot .😳
.enjoyed it totally...😆

waiting for next update.🤗

EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
pms has been sent to all those who have commented on previous part.. & rest pms will be send later onn...😳
poojitha96 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
omg that was sooo funny 🤣 🤣 🤣 couldn't stop laughing. really loved it.
tq so much for the pm...
plz update the next part soon waiting...

Tinku2015 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😛nice fight scene of rishabala...loved it v much, so this way they are going to get tangled together...nice...
Mona_90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome funny part.. Oh my god ya dono ka kinder garden babies hai kitna fight karta hai and bechara rk ka glass table ka madhu na drawing book bana dia aur imp file ko snow ball aur ya madhu bechari pregant kab hui usa pata vi nahi chala lol bechari shocked ma jo hai.. Waiting for next part...
Jyoraj thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
These two are unbelievable.
I thought RK is little sensible but both of them fought and tore the file. By the way I doubt Madhu's degree and can't believe she prepared that file.
now on the top RK has come up with this wonderful excuse and Madhu is shocked. She is wondering how she got pregnant.
enjoyed reading it.
thanks for the pm,
Anntempleton thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wonderful update. 👏
There were so many funny moments. Madhu scribbled on Rk 's table that too looked like work of 3 years old. Their fight with file and paper ball. Bittuji has dirty mind thinking rishbala doing hanky panky at work... naughty bittuji..😆
Rk's excuse simply made be laugh like mad person. I believe this lie is going to come and bite on his back. Looking forward to consequence of his lies.
manna43 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Damn hilarious. I was laughing while reading this update.They fought like kids n bittuji think otherwise.
Last part is too much. Rk made Madhu pregnant to seal the deal n Madhu is shocked.
Update soon ,want to see madhu's reaction.
Thanks for pm.
vishuv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow aaniya such a hilarious update 😆 girl you made me laugh and fall down , moreover my mother almost caught me!! Damn you dear 😡
But it was such a beautiful update!! The pain was worth it 😉
Both pulling hairs, drawing faces worse than a KG kid and making the ugly table beautiful!! Wow 😆. I like madhu's logic
I thought RK would refuse that one scoop but no...I was wrong!! He ate it and fought with her. I enjoyed all their moments. The best is their closeness even during their fight. What a chemistry?😳

Bittuji played his part well. As usual interrupting their romance. Poor him, need to redo it once again. What ? Pumpkin teapot, such creativity of rishbala 🤣
The last part took the cake. Pregnant madhu 🤣 Mrs. Mehra was also present. Good !! She convinced her henpeckecd husband and RK got the deal.
It was a fun filled update dear !!

Thanks for the PM!! Loved it 😃
Edited by vishuv - 9 years ago