zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Is there any other options for him ??? i mean he waited for long for a good script 😆
it seems that was the better one acc to him
so even if this show turn like other show itsnt him to be blamed

theres no good ph or channels all r the same
recycling the same story over & over

but i wish it turns out to be good

BookNerd_Kitten thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RagingBlaze

@ Dishu - Dishu beta likh ke ley lo ki VD sirf iss show ke liye he nahi balki OFFICIALY Colors ka Bhatija ban gaya hai . This will be the 4th time and that too consecutively on Colors . If this show turns out to be like that Topi Bahu or Bimaar sasural toh trust me VD ki "keh ke lenge" ... BTW Can anyone tell me that isn't the contract of VD over with KKK ?? I mean he is coming back again on colors just bcz his contract isn't over ???

Hello Ishu 🤗
Its been long Time 😆

And yeah I agree lagta to yahi hai VD Colors ka bhatija ban gya hai 😳 😆 back to back every shows on Rangeela only 🥱
I don't know about his contract even I thought it might have been over with KKK but ye phir se aagya 😡 😆
Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zubeada

Is there any other options for him ??? i mean he waited for long for a good script 😆

I agree with every point of yours Nish . Indian channels and PH can never make good shows . So yeah he can't be blamed . And till when he is gonna sit at home idle . BUT still this news is making me laugh . And most importantly WHY COLORS ?? I am fed up of his faithfullness towards Colors ...

I know there isn't much choices left for him now 😆 every PH and channel brings same story with different style 😆 but still never thought he would come in some family drama 😳 and the chacha bhatija plot seems so lame and boring 🥱
anyways I would have preferred it if he would have been coming back in any kind of love story with any PH but not family drama coz family drama on Indian Television Sucks big time 😆

Pani.Puri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Dishu - Hi Dishu ... Yeah its been a long time ... LOL ... I am just laughing from the time I have heard this news ... Many ppl are saying that she can make it a good show , more better than Swaragini . Honestly I have'nt watched that show so IDK . BUT then that Swaragini show isnt even 1 year old so obviously she is using the plot which isnt lost yet and romantic element . Let this Swara show complete 1 year and some 2-3 months then even this show will be running high on TRPs with ghosts,crocodiles,snakes and all...
zubeada thumbnail

I agree with every point of yours Nish . Indian channels and PH can never make good shows . So yeah he can't be blamed . And till when he is gonna sit at home idle . BUT still this news is making me laugh . And most importantly WHY COLORS ?? I am fed up of his faithfullness towards Colors ...

even i wanted different channel this time
but it seems VD & color cant be seperated 😆😃
hope for the best
hope VD made right choice

@ Dishu - Hi Dishu ... Yeah its been a long time ... LOL ... I am just laughing from the time I have heard this news ... Many ppl are saying that she can make it a good show , more better than Swaragini . Honestly I have'nt watched that show so IDK . BUT then that Swaragini show isnt even 1 year old so obviously she is using the plot which isnt lost yet and romantic element . Let this Swara show complete 1 year and some 2-3 months then even this show will be running high on TRPs with ghosts,crocodiles,snakes and all...

I don't really know how to react actually 🤔 😆 I mean ek taraf I m kinda happy he would be coming back and dusri taraf I m pissed that he again choose Rangeela for his come back 😡 😆
And about Swarigini I don't watch that show but my mom does and whenever and whatever I've seen in that show was always plain torture 🥱 😆 The only saving grace of that show seems Swara and Sanskar and their love story otherwise that show is total bakwas when it comes to family drama 😆 So I m not keeping my hopes high coz according to news his show will be family drama and her family dramas sucks!
Bon_Vivant thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

plz noo 😭 I love that show 😆
zubeada thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mrs.Shades_

I know there isn't much choices left for him now 😆 every PH and channel brings same story with different style 😆 but still never thought he would come in some family drama 😳 and the chacha bhatija plot seems so lame and boring 🥱
anyways I would have preferred it if he would have been coming back in any kind of love story with any PH but not family drama coz family drama on Indian Television Sucks big time 😆

hahahah i know it sounds to be boring
but hope it turn out to be something good

hahahah i know it sounds to be boring
but hope it turn out to be something good

Me too Nish... Me too *Fingers Crossed*