The most shameless character. - Page 2

Poll

Who is the most irritating, annoying n shameless character of MB?

Login To Vote

PRATHA1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Actually In my opinion Dipali was most shameless, but entertaining character in MB. Sultan was not only shameless but most irritating, annoying, boring character in MB! So i voted to sultan!
Edited by PRATHA1 - 9 years ago
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Voted for sultan... I hate him to the core mainly for lusting on madhu even after knowing she is his hald blood brother's wife...
He is such a creep... Double face dinosaur... Dirty devil... Shameless shaitan... Mannerless moron...

Well... I hate Ria too... She is bitch... How could she eye on someone else husband?? He wanted a friend to share is pain... But she tried to use his helplessness... But still she didnt torture us so much... Lol...

Dips... I like her... Though she is a bitch... A classy sexy bitch who lost her love due to her fooly... But she shldnt try & trick to get him back even after he got married...

Sikky... Is one hilarious character so no hate feelings...

Bhatia is a b@$!%#d... I hate him... He used rk's wealth & lead a luxurious life but ploted against him... Shameless man...

Inspite of hating almost all sultan stands top of the list...

Nice poll... Gave me a chance to bash my haters... Haha...
SeaweedBrain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Samitha its not KUMKUM bhatia its KUBHUSHAN bhatia🤣
SeaweedBrain thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Voted for the 'Luv of my life' Mr.Sadakchhap ashiq pistoli...😳
🤣
BluebelPrincess thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurish

Voted for sultan... I hate him to the core mainly for lusting on madhu even after knowing she is his hald blood brother's wife...

He is such a creep... Double face dinosaur... Dirty devil... Shameless shaitan... Mannerless moron...

Well... I hate Ria too... She is bitch... How could she eye on someone else husband?? He wanted a friend to share is pain... But she tried to use his helplessness... But still she didnt torture us so much... Lol...

Dips... I like her... Though she is a bitch... A classy sexy bitch who lost her love due to her fooly... But she shldnt try & trick to get him back even after he got married...

Sikky... Is one hilarious character so no hate feelings...

Bhatia is a b@$!%#d... I hate him... He used rk's wealth & lead a luxurious life but ploted against him... Shameless man...

Inspite of hating almost all sultan stands top of the list...

Nice poll... Gave me a chance to bash my haters... Haha...

Sudha pls, Just Chill Chill Just Chill !! 😆 Thank God they don't exist in real lyf otherwise I don't know what U wud hv done 2 them ! 😕 Do sumthing, imagine Sullu nvr lusted on Madhu 🤢, imagine Dips & Ria nvr wanted RK 2 B theirs. Instead imagine it this way. Ria wants 2 seduce Sikky Boy. Dips & Sullu R hving an xtra marital affair with each other. & Sullu is also dating Ria without Dips's knowledge ! 😛 Each of them R hving an affair with each other ! 😆 Nobody is pestering Rishbala's relationship xcpt forBit2G ( we know hw ! 😉 ). Btw, U hate Sullu sooo mch, I wonder wht will U say if I tell U tht I, Sam & Vrishti hv discovered another Sadakchhap 🤢😉😉 !!
BluebelPrincess thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sam, where's da option for Pabho ?? 😕
silverfire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thank u!
silverfire thumbnail

Originally posted by: manna43

Deepali is most shameless character. She knew rishbala is inseparable even then she always intrudes their life.

Same, my thoughts.
Thank u.
silverfire thumbnail

Originally posted by: as-Sweet

Although i want to vote fr Mr.sadakchap... I voted fr Ria as sultan got votes but ria didnt.. Equality... Hehe... & Dipali i actually lyk that bacteria, fungi.. Etc.. Interferring in Rishbala's lyf & then kicking out by Rishbala.. Haha... :))

Lol...sullu bhai is winning hands down. I hated that parasite. She was a thorn in Rishabala's life till the end. Wish they had showed her suffering in the end.

Thanks for voting n commenting.

My phone went to default mode as soon as I typed 'ku' n couldn't edit the poll.😃
Edited by silverfire - 9 years ago
silverfire thumbnail

Originally posted by: viviankidiwani

Vaise to sare hi options acche hai i mean sabne hi besharmi ke alag hi standards set kiye hai but sadakchap ki to baat hi alag hai,jitna neeche vo gira hai jaisi vahiyat harkatein karta hai vaisa to koi kr hi nahi sakta,vaise to dipali also is a very strong contender

Yes, nobody can ever beat sultan in this. He is the most disgusting character of our show.
Thanks for voting n commenting.