teekay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: silverfire

Fabulous update.

Madhu realised she can't let go off RK n runs behind. Love Manav n all his talk about jeeju n the ring. That did wake up madhu in the end.
RK was more hurt to see madhu with Karan than her rejection. We can actually feel RK's pain more than madhu's. I don't know why? I read the previous chapter just before going to bed n madhu's rejection affected me so much that I couldn't sleep till 2am. So I read this chap well before bedtime.😉 But believe me my heart was in my mouth while reading it. I was expecting a jatka n u didn't disappoint me. I got it in the end. Now who got shot?😕 I think it's RK.😭 I just wanna to take this boy in my arms n give him a tightwala hug.🤗

Awesome writing,TK . I'm rendered speechless. Just beautiful.
Thank u so much.

You feel RK's pain more because
1. He's bloody awesome. Esp in this story.
2. Life is super unfair to him.
3. I love him.

Go give him a hug.
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: aravindam100

Yaarrr. Kitni bar tum mujse bulwaogi ki U R JUST SUPERB, OUTSTANDING, MARVLUS, AMAZING... Lov u yaarrr seriouslyy u r realyyy a Blssd persn with sooo much talent & Skill. May God Blz u yaarrr.

Haaa as gussd it was Karan. Lovd d way u potray d inner turmoil f Rk, & Fear & Pain f Madhu lik wil she s going to loos him/hw she will surviv widout him. A BIG HUG TO Maanav he Made her realiz wat she s going to loos. And finaly She realizd & stopped Her RISHAB, her LIFE. But dat Goli kisko laga??? I think itz Madhu. And Rk dhodke aayega aur poochongaa Wat d hel s dis Madhu?? Tumne aisa kyun kiyaa kya zaroorat thi muje bachani ki?? And she will Tel "I LOV U RISHAB" & ...
Baki pata nahi. Bt I m sure It will b Happy Ending...

Teekay,
Want to tel u dat i hav read soo many Stories here & I m stil a gr8 Fan f Kavya(kg15), & Lazy. Nw Urs ALSO. Dis s d First Story Which i read wid sooo much Entusiasm, & dis s d First story jinke Zari ke Zari all 42 Chaptz r equly KHANTASTIC. EK SE BADKAR EK. I was alwayz searching fr ur Update n b/w my Xamz. Dear U r a Fabulus Writter. U knw hw to drv our mindz d steerng s n ur hands. I dont knw tume kaisa lagega yeh sab taarife sunkar. Acha lagega yaa phir aisi feeling hogi ki "yaar bahut sun liya aise taarifen" aur nahi chaahiye...heehee. Bt nvr mind. Dis s frm my bottom f Hrt yaar. I wud lik to Praise u mre & mre Becozz U DESERV IT YAARRR. U R TRULY AWSM. KISI Ki Nazar naa lage. May god Blzz u. Hav A Super Duper Life. A BIGGG THANK U 4 "ILZAAM". Realy going to misd dis Story & U

Okay, I don't know what to say. That was overwhelming. ❤️😳

Thank you, I guess. Though I dont think I deserve that much appreciation, I am glad you enjoy my writing. That's the only motivation I have to write, honestly.👏
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: ViShti128

Yaaay i knew it, dat it wud b Karan Mathur. Bt dat guy dsnt seems 2 b dat bad s i thought him 2 b. Dnt mind, bt jst a freaking Q, wen r we gng 2 c a happy phase in RishBalas lyf?? Its not dat i am bored, bt it pinches my heart 2. Finally Madhu madam ki dimag nahi dil ki batti jali aur wo Rishabh k piche bhagi. Btw wats dis gunshot ka chakkar?? Is it Tony?? Y were d bodyguards running after her?? Did they c any kinda threat around them?? What is it?? Besides dis set of questionaire; it was yet another marvellous update. U portrayed their feelings so beautifully. Rishabh loves her so madly n deeply yaar. Pls update soon.

Happy phase tak story nahi bachegi batane ko 😊 But them, together, finally -> happy 😃
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashitha235

Finally Madhu realized she cant breath without her Rishabh and ran for her life. Karan's words also made impact on her and most of all manav's. Wonderful part.

I think that gun shot is not related to Rishbala... You have just added to create suspense and to fool us😆 just guessing 😃

Thanks for the update and pm😊 eagerly waiting for the next part ...

Ha ha. Kind of yes and kind of no. I don't want to *just* make fools of you.😊
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

Beautiful ! Superb!

Splendid!
loved it so much!
ur each update stsarts wid sumthin else n ends p on a different note [ of course wid ur fav suspense n surprise ] n i jus luv ur dis way of writing .
so shot is for RK [ frm tony /sultan] 😡. or its for madhu frm airport security 😛
NO PLZ NO ! I dnt want madhu back into d cutches of tony/sultan
Btw, r we heading fr memory loss of rk / madhu [ bcz of shot ] if not pregnancy
or both PREGNANCY OF MADHU N MEMORY LOSS OF RK.
AWESOME 👏👍🏼⭐️
🤗
GOD BLESS!
U wont write MB version of ur ss TINDER ...but cud u plz ask any MB lover here in this thread to edit names of arhi wid rishbala in ur SS TINDER n then post it here . ppplllzzz.
I wud hv done dat but trust me i really dnt knw hw to do dat .
n i so badly wanna read ur nex story on my fav RM .
PPPLLLZZZ😳

No pregnancy, no memory loss. Itna time nahi hai to write those complications.
Thanks for reading
About the other story, I have no time, and honestly don't think there would be many people here interested - so not making a version. I
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurish

Nice update...

Finally...she realised nothing is more precios than her life...her Rishab...
I like karan... He is shrewed... Calculative... But kind too... I liked him so much right from the moment he called her bhabhi... Now a bit more... But he shldnt have told he already had her when he didnt even touch her... Hope one day that truth also come out...that his madhu is untouched by anyone but only him...she is only his...
When she was screaming & running towards Rishab i thought one of the will get hit by a car Lol... But gun shot... Who?? Sultan's gang huh?? So their chapter is also gonna end in Rishab's hand huh?? Great!!
Thanks for the pm... Pls do update soon...

Sorry... I didnt read the other short story for which u have given the link... I have never seen that serial so i cant connect with the characters... More over... I m just 21 & its a 30+ story...Lol..

It didn't matter to RK if Karan touched her or not - except from the perspective that it could have hurt/scarred her. His love didn't change, and shouldn't have.
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

ch. 41 😭🥺But i loved it .❤️ Pain is a part of love .

There shud b sum spice n salt otherwise too sujgary n sweet makes one diabetic 😛
AWESOME 👏
Btw, first time. among ur all stories on RM till now , i love RK more than madhu .
yes! i love n adore him more than madhu 👍🏼
n d credit goes to u dear👏

I think somewhere in the cosmic universe RK must be thanking me for finally writing a story where YOU like him more than madhu.
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: war_is_peace

pls tell me the bullet hit Rishab right at the pocket where the ring was :/

loved the update! wat a pleasure to read! :* :* *hugs*

Haha. Rajnikant style?😛
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: POULOMI22

i know d bullet is for rishab but still i'm hoping madhu saves him & takes d bullet herself & with d follow up of usual course with all d hospital tension , fight with death only 2 love emerge as victorious & then final coming together of lovers. oof let rishab cry, howl & go through all that , i dont want madhu 2 cry , ah u know i'm partial 2 madhu for being a girl 😉 , besides it'll also prove 2 mami that madhu is so selfless & also madhu 2 earn brownie points thatshe loves rk 2 that extent 2 give up her life for him. now where will u get such wife & bahu 😆

hah what a twist u gave , now who would've imagined that karan 2 appear 2 drill into that realization into thick headed 😉 madhu that how much rishab loves her 👏 .
loved d update, cheerio 😊

You want RK to cry some more.😲😕
teekay thumbnail

Originally posted by: POULOMI22

one thing i would like 2 say that in almost all d ffs that i've read a girl becomes tainted or her soul is sinned if she had sex either willingly or is forced upon but d man is never termed as that if he gets engaged in such a relationship but is praised as suave , charming desirable haughty & what not , though i'm not in favour of women 2 get involved in premarital sex, but still how is it fair that men should get away after being involved carnally with d opposite sex carnally & women will get stigmatized . here rk comes 2 a pros , gets involved with her ( that is other fact that he falls in love with madhu & that is d advantage of being d protagonist) but rk needs 2 get fair share of criticism from manorama but no its always d girl is 2 get d blame even if she is intentionally involved or not, what a horrible male chauvisnistic outlook we've instictively 😭, erm apologizing 4 commenting on out of d context

Not out of context at all. I totally agree. RK from the story would have agreed with you too.