Originally posted by: v.p.joshi
Congo dear n really through IF v have got many new friends
Thanks varsha...really I have π³
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Welcome Parth Virani
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories β A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
Originally posted by: v.p.joshi
Congo dear n really through IF v have got many new friends
<font size="3"> Congrats Meghu for completing one year on IF!π
I am glad that, we also got a sweet person & a wonderful writter as a friend!
I think Anki is buzy in her IAS preparation!
We miss you Kavya! Your beautiful memories will always remain in our heart! Love you!
</font>
Originally posted by: noiseygirl
Same pinch!!!!!
I also joined sulllu ullu time :P( active wala)
terific period of life
thanks for coming in our life and bring smile on our face via ur story ,post and comments :)
Kavya di is really partying with angel m damn sure about it
she is happy 4 u too
Keep smiling Meghu
God bless u
O my I forget to say CONGO SONGO buddy
Congratz dear,you are a sweetheart. Welcome n Keep posting,keep shinning Meghna.π€yes this forum is home away from home,i m also delighted to have amazing friends here in this virtual world.It feels great to be a part of it.π
Originally posted by: 4ever4love
good grief woman, are u trying to make us all cry??
Now THAT was a speech!Congrats on your one year anniversary! May there be many many more and esp right here on the Madhubala forum!
Originally posted by: HypocriteLover
Hey, congo for spending your 1 year in IF and such a sweet post. all the bestπ₯³
Originally posted by: MohanaLuvAbhiya
π
CONGRATULATIONS MEGHNA FOR COMPLETING ONE YEAR IN INDIA FORUM.
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Congratulations Megπ€ Keep sizzlingπ€£ Write more & more stories All the best!ππΌ
Love you β€οΈ</font>