TRPS thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RIMO9013

aww my sweet heart,i am sarbari,u can call me that

hehe.. I came to know your name already by some post. Ok dear! I mean can I call you Sarbari Di.. 😊 Is it ok? Hai naa.
Edited by TRPS - 10 years ago
RIMO9013 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TRPS

hehe.. I came to know your name already by some post. Ok dear! I mean can I call you Sarbari Di.. 😊 Is it ok? Hai naa.

its very much ok dear but only ur di,dont make me vivis di alright😳😉
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anish17

Gud nyt dear
Beautiful pics
Tfs

thank u sooo much anish and good night,dvd dream
TRPS thumbnail

its very much ok dear but only ur di,dont make me vivis di alright😳😉

haha... 🤣 Ok! Ok! As you say Di and No need to feel insecure from my side. 😉
Edited by TRPS - 10 years ago
RIMO9013 thumbnail

haha... 🤣 Ok! Ok! As you say Di and No need to feel insecure from my side. 😉

ya ya i know u r my good sis
but how can u resist urself falling from him?😉😳😕
TRPS thumbnail

ya ya i know u r my good sis
but how can u resist urself falling from him?😉😳😕

Thanks dear. You are totally flat on him. Hai naa. And about your question, as a di, you know everything better than me.. Isn't it?
RIMO9013 thumbnail

Thanks dear. You are totally flat on him. Hai naa. And about your question, as a di, you know everything better than me.. Isn't it?

totally flat even my hubby also mera leg pull karte hai,he used to say often whenever i would get a chance to visit mumbai the only place i will take u that is vds building,u try to find out his address
TRPS thumbnail

<div></div>totally flat even my hubby also mera leg pull karte hai,he used to say often whenever i would get a chance to visit mumbai the only place i will take u that is vds building,u try to find out his address

ok, I will try. But who lives Mumbai, will know better, you should ask in forum who lives in Mumbai? 😉
RIMO9013 thumbnail

ok, I will try. But who lives Mumbai, will know better, you should ask in forum who lives in Mumbai? 😉

arre nehi my hubby tell me to find out that and there r many friends in the forum who live in mumbai but no one know his address,even he is not active on face book also
RIMO9013 thumbnail
but how without vivis dream?