Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika starts shooting for King
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Thank u so much :DOriginally posted by: v.p.joshi
res
UnresMadhu died 😭I m so sad btw nice updateEpilogue was too emotional cried while reading it n vl waitvto read ur future stories
My last comment on this story...🤣 And I am second...🥳🤣 HAHa. Yeah. Will miss ur replies 😆
Wow...🤣 I have no words other than...Why didn't you kill him as well?🤣 Lol. I didnt want to 😆I wanted him died...🤣 Holy matrimony that will be made in heaven...Marriages are made in heaven...would so fit in here...🤣 But naa...You showed us a different kind of suffer...Not that I didn't like it...But I was so adamant it would end with his death as well...Well I was hoping...It was a kill kill situation...🤣 Gosh! Violent! Haha. U always want everybody dead na. Tsk Tsk. HAha. I just wanted to keep him alive. Dont knw why 😆Oh so sad ending...I just want to laugh...🤣 That's karma for you people...🤣 It always come back like a bumerang...🤣 Or in our case staying... so it is... Always On My Mind...🤣 Haha. BUt i dont understand why u always laugh 😆 Like i tried to make it as emotional as i could. And to b honest, i myself cried while write the epi...imagining it was quite emotional. But u ! 😆Thanks for the story, last chapter, epilogue and probably the PM...🤣 HAha. U always say tht 😆I really don't know what to write other than...🤣 U dont knw wat to write...but u knw tht u have to write 🤣I enjoyed the story...and I knew for a long time that Madhu would kill herself...I predicted it and got chocolate as well...🤣 I surprised you when I explained my thought process...but it was way faster than those notes we wrote each other...🤣 My mind is always on speed...no speedlimit on it...🤣 HAha. U got chocolate ...n then u gave it back to me 😆 N e ways, thanks for the comment 😆
Aww..i m so sorry for ur tears :( I cant dear :( i m sorry. Hope u understand.Originally posted by: shruthi14
I wish u could see my face now !! Its full of tears!! It was tooo sad end !! The way u expressed rks pov was too heart breaking ! Trishna saying she loved u so much that point i couldnt control my tears at all !! Poor madhu there was no fault of her !! I really cant stop from my crying !! Its my humble requedt can u plzz write alternative climax showing them happy !! Atleast madhu will be getting rks love which she deserves !! Plzz its a kind request !! This was too much heart breaking !! I never expected this will happen !! Thanks for pm and a wonderful best story !plzz see to my request plzzz !!
Originally posted by: shriyakadge
Thank u so much :D
Originally posted by: Mentally-Insane
res
OMG Shriya what did u do?!?! When i saw u had updated...i came here all happy...now am in tears😭!! I m sorry :(At the beginning when she was being operated...i was all cool...thinking yh yh she will survive it...they always do...and then u kill her...and my heart stopped for a sec! I though...she is going to do it like the show...just reversed...so was all calm again but had that little bit of fear...and then BOOM!! She is actually freaking dead?!?! Since when did u team up with Ni and start with her master plan of getting every lead killed?😆 I think the chat club influenced u a bit too much😆!! Haha. I knw. In all the stories he same thing happens. First death n then miracle. Isnt this hatke ? 😆 Haha. I dont need to team up with n e one to kill the leads. Its like my fav. But them i regretted it somewher. At first wen i wrote this epi, i never thought tht i would actually feel bad to kill Madhu. BUt the, these characters just became so close to my heart. N then evn i ended up crying. for MAdhu...n Rk 😭So then the epilogue came...and i was certain RK would kill himself off too...come on reunite two lovers...but u didn't and my heart broke in more and more pieces as i read on...even a few tears escaped...seriously u did a fantastic job!! Hats off! But i am still sad...u actually killed her off?!?! I still can't believe it...this isn't sinking in...and its been quite a while now since i have read it...its not going in!! Aww..I am so sorry. But i didnt want to re unite them. Not everyone goes on the path of suicide na. N then , i wanted to show a different side of Rk by being strong n accepting his punishment :( Aww..Thank u so much. Glad u liked it Di.Shriya...This was a wonderful story...and i am sad that i joined u only at the end of this journey but this story will defiantly Always stay On My Mind!😳 That's ok. HAha. Be ther when i start a new story. 😆 Glad it will always stay on ur mind 😳
I m sorry :( I cant :(Originally posted by: sanghita0000
What !!! u killed her...😲...No its not what I wanted...just give an alternate ending...😡...plz...😭
Thank u so much :DOriginally posted by: Insaneniyu
Madhu died 😭 n rk an handicap 😭 n he is living in guilt its actully justice bt i feel bad bt was an amazing story