tavamm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wat happen to madhu! !!???
HappySoul-4va thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Precap..Ohh my..Deepali hamesha kuch na kuch karti hai...arrghhh that BIT^&\😡😡
Waise..I love this RK and Madhu...so to each other..exams and distance...hmmm...so..when Mahdu wanted yto confess she will hear Deepalis confession or...kuch aur...😲😲😲

will wait for the updates...thanks for amazing stories Veni👏👏👏...ur amazing 😳😳😳
veni7842 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Hii everyone... am back with another update😊... Thank you all for ur comments and likes on previous chapter...

Here goes chapter 4...Hope you all like it...

Chapter 4

RK is almost completing his first year exams in few weeks.One day after class when RK and Sultan are in ground talking about something. Dipali saw them from distance and walks towards them.

"Hii RK ,Sultan..." Dipali greets them.

"RK.. I wanna talk to you in private " says Dipali.

"sure... " says RK as Sultan left them to give privacy.

"What happen?? " asks RK as he has no idea as what she wants to talk to him that to in private.

"Er...RK.. that is... "

"what is it Dipali? "

"RK, today I wanna tell you about my feelings for you... I am in love with you RK " says Dipali and looks up to meets his eyes which changed from shock to thoughtful to concern.

" why are you silent RK?"

"Dipali...umm... I never thought about you like that.. am sorry to say I have no feelings for you... you are just my friend." Says RK genuinely.

"RK, Do you love Madhu ? " asks Dipali after some time, with tears in her eyes.

RK was shocked to hear Dipali's question.

"Madhu...??"

"Yes... Do you love her?"

"No... she is my best friend from childhood... why do you think like that?" says RK as he doesn't know what made Dipali think like that about him and Madhu.

"Listening this I should feel happy, but this is not true RK ...You aren't fooling others but you are fooling yourself too ... Since the day you joined this college the only thing you talk daily is about Madhu.. you never spoke that much about your parents also. You miss her more than your family, whenever you are talking to her on phone, you forget the whole world and mostly when you talk about her or with her a genuine smile is plastered on your lips, She is more than best friend to you, RK. Isn't this enough to think that you love her?" asks Dipali furiously trying to control her tears.

RK remained silent lost in thoughts trying to digest the fact about his feelings for Madhu which are not even realized by himself till now . Am I in Love with Madhu? I never realized it, the first thought that comes to my mind after waking from sleep and last thought before sleeping is Madhu... do I love her ???... True that I never imagined my life without her, is it Love??

"RK..."

Hearing her calling his name, he came out of thoughts and wondered why Dipali is confessing her love though she is aware of his feelings for Madhu better than him.

"You must be wondering why I am confessing my feelings even though aware of your feelings for Madhu right?" asks Dipali with a fake smile for which RK nods his head.

"I know that you didn't recognized your love for her but I have a little hope that Madhu is still a friend for you. Rather than jumping into conclusion I wanted to confirm it from you. My mind is saying to forget you and move on, but my heart is not listening to it. So I tried my luck but you love her right" says Dipali sadly as it is confirmed that there is no chance for her love.

RK doesn't understand what to say as he always treated her as his close friend, he never wanted to hurt her.

"I don't know my feelings towards Madhu is friendship or more than that, one thing is sure that I never imagined my life without her, she means the world to me. If this feeling is called love, yes may be I love her. But trust me Dipali, I like you very much but not like the way you think, you are one of my close friends ... If my behavior towards you made you feel so.. I am very sorry for hurting you." Says RK with guilt in his eyes.

"No ,RK I can understand, I just need some time to get over all these, don't worry i will be fine. " says Dipali confidently.

"Thank you for understanding me and letting me know all these... you are a true friend" says RK smiling.

"So... Friends again??" says Dipali offering her hand.

"Always ..." Says RK smiling shaking her hand.

RK is trying hard to sink in the new revelations into his mind but he is not sure whether his feelings for Madhu is love or not, he needed someone to talk ,so he called sultan to come to his flat. At night, after finishing dinner both sat in living room, watching TV. As RK doesn't know how to start the conversation, so he stood silent.

Precap:

"Madhu... " he called her after breaking the lock while opening the door..

Calling his name, Madhu came to him running and hugged him tightly as if her life is dependent on it and started sobbing loudly...RK too hugged her back and tried to console her..

----------------------------------

In next update iam planning to include some of their childhood scenes...is it fine for you...? Do share your views and don't forget to hit like 😊... I really enjoyed reading your comments...

@@Veni

Edited by veni7842 - 10 years ago
muzikk93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
super cute update! thanks for the PM😃
silverfire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Read the last two chaps in one go. Nice update. So RK is starting to realise his feeling for her. Wonder if Madhu has realised it yet.. Waiting for the nxt one.
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i loved dips n rks friendship
plss dnt ruin their bond
rk trusts her so let him have his friend
lovely update rk is one amazing person
loving it
Crazy_Arshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awsome update
Rk has strtd realising his feelings for madhu
And what abt madhu
Waiting to know
Hope dipali won't be a prob
lucygrey21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
poor rk didn't know his feelings towards madhu
I hope he realize his feelings.
nice update.
uma88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nice update finally deepali made him realise that the relation he share with madhu is more than a friendship, waiting to read further parts
HappySoul-4va thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
thank God..Deepali acted wisely...she made RK realize his love for Madhu...
but...somethign might hav happend...kya hua hoga...anyways...thank you for the update Veni...keep it up sweety 👏