709927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

😃 Ur post is good .. Nothing could make me like mb minus DD and we have alternative to see her and real herself so I don't care about mb...😉... Don't know when CVS change this mb to dormant crybala🤔

@Amna 😳

Inn Cvs ka seriously koi barhosa nahi hai hai...they can do ANYTHINGGG alag che! And who knows that better than us all...but philhaal enjoy MB and DD's dhansu rocking avtar 😎 and beginning of a story that atleast gives justice to its characters 😉
natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deewangi

@ Anki 🤗

beginning of love-hate story 😉 MB1 glory days ki yaad agayi...
Loving MB now as she is a realistic, well etched, and emotional yet strong character...😊

Love u jaanuu🤗
709927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Little_Mermaid.

yup episode was awesome

DD was looking so beautiful without chasma
last scene was amazing with flawless acting dd and shampa ji👍🏼

Last scene was truly wat stole the show! 😳
All three were FLAWLESS...👏CVs finally did justice to our DD's role...⭐️
i hope we never see crybala again 😉
natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Little_Mermaid.

yup episode was awesome

DD was looking so beautiful without chasma
last scene was amazing with flawless acting dd and shampa ji👍🏼

Ur dp
709927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ._SudiptA_.

Nic post!
I agree DD vas awesumm as alwz
t4s d pics Sis!

Sudipta dear 😃
I completely agree 😳
DD was brilliant ⭐️
709927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarita23

DD was looking gorgeous without specs

CherryBlush thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Really strong Jr Madhu! 😲
then will watch today I am scared to watch in fear what more regression I might see😆
simply.meghana thumbnail
Agree
Loved all the expressions of everyone
Bang on! 😉
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
dd acting was nice
but i am not happy with the story
i wish raja to turn ruthless and kamina
709927 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abhiya4life

Agree
Loved all the expressions of everyone
Bang on! 😉

totally yaar..and ur really awesome member ! who always appreciated D and VD...really nice of u