Meeting DD and VD together
I don't want anything but that❤️
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Razu fans can meet him on bday.
Set Is In Film City.
Nf Office In Andheri East

But If Mumbaikars Want To Meet Vd It Is Possible...

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
Who all Stay In Mumbai?
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Rajji
That's the problem I live in USA 😭
I am like always following my mom to take
Me to india !!!
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rajji link is not working..I remember seeing that video once but want to see it again..how can we see it
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mahi_rockstar

Rajji link is not working..I remember seeing that video once but want to see it again..how can we see it

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=0q2cxKEI74Y
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
😛

Edited by Rk-the-baazigar - 11 years ago
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tfs razia and rajii..they were damn lucky to meet him..his off-screen IV's are always adorable
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Both were soo soo damnnn lucky yaar to meet VD . I wish I too could have met him 😭 . Viv is such a sweetheart . He is such a Masti khor and Badmash , Shakal se dikhta hai 😆 . But I loveee loveee loveee this Guy sooo soo much ❤️
It's my dream to meet both VD and DD together as DVD Fan . I wanna tell both of them that What a big pankhi i am of DVD

TFS the Link .