🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
yaar we donot know what this cvs r doing ...MB1 had a class...initially i was xcited with Vds re-entry...but now even i am getting bored...Gu was doing good as villain...they could have shown strong protagonists againt storng antagonist...
ps:i THINK IT HAS BECOME A HABBIT OF MB CVS TO MAKE MISTAKES AND NEVER RECTIFY THEM...
Originally posted by: k.atrina75
Ur post is a bang on of course. But for me like GU's or AK's exit would be good because i domt want a Madhu-AK Love-hate story.. or love turned hate story.🤢 I want to see Rajbala.
But the only thing is then Rajbala should have some gripping story annd also the creatives should also work on creating a dark passionate love story which Madhubala was known for. Because i think all of us are very fans of that kind of a story.
AK had to be done away with i suppose because with both GU and VD they couldnt have focussed solely on VD which they have to. And moreover i dont think its AS' decision to oust him. Its GU himself quitting because obviously he was promised a lead role having a romantic and hateful love story just like Rishbala or somewhere arpund it as they had also built up that plot but then with these new events occurring he has changed to negative and that too unnecessarily cruel and brutal. I strongly believe that level of brutality could have been avoided. We didnt like AK didnt mean we hate him so much to see his character destroyed like that.
In the end I think it would be much much better if Madhu apart from focussing on Raju, Madhu should also focus on herslef. I mean she came to know her whole identity was wtong and she was someone else and the woman is least bothered about it 😲. Does that make any level of sense. Madhu should be showm trying to search for herself. For Rishbala.
Lovely post bhuvana..agree with u
our support & love always with DVD..they are stay till end of the show..so dont care any damn!
exactly..DVD knows very well what should they do..we are no one to tell them quit or not..who are crying for shut down MB..They should follow ST's mahan advice..u have remote n turn off tvOriginally posted by: mahi_rockstar
Thank you subhra..yeah we always love them and watch the show till it lasts..if the show really needs to end it will..crying for the show to shut down everyday doesnt make any sense!
u r so ryt even i was wondering how will the story move forward...what about ak revenge what about pam's truth n the revelation??
unless they want to bring a new person to fill in gu...
n even the current storyline sucks i mean all the annual day function n raju bansuri bajaying oh c'mon v r watching mb that has a bollywood background cant they make raju related to that somehow n madhu more intested in her history than rajuz which can be done later as well
i hate the fact that vd is playing such a role i agree he is doing full justice but where is this story taking him its utter crap!!!