MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Originally posted by: silverfire
Looks like AS is cleaning this show. He has taken over the show n thrown out all the negatives. Can we expect something positive n a refreshing story line from him? Don't mind VD is a new avatar. DD is also doing a totally new role like a comedian n also she does not know who her father is nor what he looks like. So no problem if she falls in love with new VD. We have tolerated so many illogical things in this show so this is nothing when compared to them. ⭐️ 👏 Hope this news turns out to be true. Even if the show is closing by june, want vd to come back n finish it in a proper way. RM's end was too painful n horrible that it has left a scar in our hearts. so want this show to end in a happy way.
bashers plz. stay away.
Originally posted by: katrina75
Yaar... this is exactly what i was saying.. each word..
I dont know why ppl are wanting logic for this thing.. there have been so many illogical things going on then why logic only fr this...
And even if show has to end at last we coild just savour DVD for the last time... bcz they wont ever be repeated again...
And who knows VD's entry would get the show back on track...
A lot of audience would come back to the show including myself...
me too.i watched so much crap before also and ready to see any crap for VD and start watching for VD .Originally posted by: rima4ever
i will tolerate any crap track for vdi will start watching the show again