601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

@Nishi

3 years contract news is true kya?
Dont tell me Rangeela will continue MB for 3 years now 😲

arre natasha i cant believe u r asking this 😳
DD ka contract hai with Colors for 3 yrs, MB ka nahi 😆...MB can end anytime channel wants...DD has to stick to Colors for atleast 1 more year coz not even 2 yrs is completed yet...she is a Colors heroine and all Colors heroines have these contracts
and Vivian was able to escape as he had only 1 year+extended contract so he is free from rangeela now 😆
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

@Nishi

3 years contract news is true kya?
Dont tell me Rangeela will continue MB for 3 years now 😲

i think it's true bcoz in her interview she said it was makers decision to continue he work post leap & as we most of fans are saying her contract is not finish yet don't know about for how long her contract is besides i don't think they will continue MB for 3 years if trps won't be gud
but if they end a show & their contract won't be finished with the actor then they can stop the actor to work for another channel i just hope it's not for 3 years & if it's so...hope they end MB & take DD in a new show
i think as u said they will continue MB till IPL gets over besides it depends on trps too & as we know PH & cvs are not putting their efforts to make the show a hit once again so they may end it before it completes 3 years

faria86 thumbnail
thanks for the comment 😊
faria86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovebandini

I'm glad that a DD fan realizes that Drashti deserves better than this show.I'm a Rishbalian and I love equally DD and VD,but the injustice made towards Rishbala couldn't(and can't)make me watch the show anymore.For you who stayed to watch the show for Drashti,I can't say that I can do that and maybe because I'm strictly a Rishbalian=DVD fan I can't completely understand you for you who want to watch it but I understand your loyalty towards Drashti.Although I am not watching,I know that she is giving her best and is probably very good as Madhu Jr...But...Is that enough??I'm glad that a Drashti fan came to understand something and we finally agree on that something and that is:that Drashti deserves far more better show than this one.Sorry to say but MEIEJ is not what it was and beside Rishbala had also other great characters and story.Now for me it's a meaningless show who's only precious stone is Drashti.She is the only one who keeps it above the water,otherwise it would sink instantly.Drashti is a very talented actress and because I'm a DVD fan,I want to see her in a far more better show than this one.I hope she will play again opposite to VD!

thanks for the comment 😊
we always knew she deserve better then this after revenge when cvs not spending money & attention on MB show most of us wanted to DD to leave the show but we knew she won't do it beside her contract is not finished yet
i like Rishbala too & i can understand ur sentiments

& as a DD we never expect so much fab work frm NF seeing what they did with season 1 we knew they will destroy post lead season 2 after 5 or 6 months but didn't know they will destroy before it really starts 😳
we as DD fans we were watching the show for DD but were not so happy with the leap frm start but we hv to move on
as u said DD is give her best she is amazing actress but that isn't enough for a show bcoz a show runs with a gud creative team both male & female leads
we give season 2 a chance bcoz of DD besides PH was giving excuses in season 2 that they make the leads get marriage in the show so soon that there wasn't much story etc
we though they might hv learn frm their mistakes but looks like they hvn't learn anything at all frm their mistake lol & they surely not interested in the show bcoz they wants to end it bcoz of the spilt of both producers
& DVD working together again i hope so but i don't think it's possible bcoz in new show makers don't want to cast a jodi who has create a magic already on screen bcoz fans compare them with their previous show
anyway hope they end MB show soon or be honest to their work & give their best
faria86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JOHNdaCENA

The first Heroine track failed miserably bcoz seeing a wife bcoming heroine is boring n unrealistic too .
They r again doing the same mistake again

thank you for the comment 😊
& agree with u
innocent.aman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
true there is no story left st wanted to end mb but colours wanted a filler for ipl🤢

immpossible to replace rishibala in mb🤢
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: faria86

i think it's true bcoz in her interview she said it was makers decision to continue he work post leap & as we most of fans are saying her contract is not finish yet don't know about for how long her contract is besides i don't think they will continue MB for 3 years if trps won't be gud
but if they end a show & their contract won't be finished with the actor then they can stop the actor to work for another channel i just hope it's not for 3 years & if it's so...hope they end MB & take DD in a new show
i think as u said they will continue MB till IPL gets over besides it depends on trps too & as we know PH & cvs are not putting their efforts to make the show a hit once again so they may end it before it completes 3 years

All indications are that it closes after IPL. They've achieved the 500 episode milestone "finally". It's like they were just waiting and they can give excuse if TRP drops further, IPL is going on also, nothing to do with the obvious bad storytelling (no proper closure to tracks) and bad choice in male lead.
faria86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JOHNdaCENA

In Rk Case too thet hardly showed his film career it was always his junoon and all ... I guess they got no story revolving a heroine or bollywood

agree with u about RK's case & i think NF are not so gud creatives they start a show or track keep something in their mind & they stretch it so much that & mix it with so much family drama & negativity that they get confused how to present it
besides they didn't showed BW track they way it has to be they were showing the same set again & again no out door shoots no real BW star lifestlye was shown
& they kept heroine for time like the show completes 1 & a half year bcoz they wanted to keep viewers to be eager to know how it will happen & they wanted to run the show for years whereas they destroyed the show by doing so bcoz the story had gone so far for it & they had make the leads marriage & the other problem is that they always mix BW tracks with saas bahu tracks which destroy the track

they might hv story revolving a heroine or bollywood but they don't know how & when to present it they are very bad creatives if they want to show story revolving a heroine or bollywood track then they hv to stick with it & be ready to spend money on the tracks
& if they wants to show family Drama & saas bahu tracks then they shouldn't think or indicate about heroine or bollywood tracks

anyway thank u for the comment 😊
faria86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SVK1234

best or worst, the soap is a goner. they were not interested in it before, and hell are not interested in it now, and only keeping on air to either satisfy their big fat ego, or pleasing the rangeela channel. You know the worst part is, they themselves don't know what the hell they r showing or why they took the leap in the first place. They told fans they didn't have any story for RK and Madhubala, and none of the tracks were working. but did they even think why the hell those tracks were not working in the first palce? becz u messed up your lead characters traits, showed too much negativity, sensless and baseless shit, crater size loopholes in every track, and villians/vamps were not punished properly when they get caught. hero/ heroine torture etc etc. They had such a wonderful actors and they didn't use them properly.

before leap, the pregancy track and RK/AK rivalry track if excecuted properly would surely have turn out great, but becz of their internal politics they ruined that too. and now post leap they r making the same mistake. first they hired a male lead who can't act even if his life depend on it. RK's daughter become geet part2 as somebody mentioned. I have my doubts about her being RK- Madhubala's daughter😆 rest of the casts, well all they do is have a shouting match everyday or in leelavati case open a torture chamber😆and bittuji, really, he has become another spineless RK ki biwi. I mean come on, who wants to see that.

I wanna see RK-Madhublala's daughter Madhu journey not some AK-47 and his lunatic family. I don't care how, when, where, which, why, who, what, of kapoor family. they all can go to hell, and I don't care 2 hoots about their family problems either.

DD has become a side character and priority has been given to other cast and their family members. And now I heard they r going for some contract marriage b/w AK and JM🤢 and romance b/w them🤢 acting and romance is not Gunju baba forte. he should just stick to what he knows best that is hosting.

I don't know why DD just doesn't quit. i mean look at the trp 1.8... what r the chances of it going up in upcoming weeks? highly unlikely... more like going down south.

Forget about the heroine track just for a sec, PH doesn't have money and in no position to start that darn heroine track with 1.8 trp which will likely to drop again. they r just living it epi after epi.

sorry for the big rant😆

thanks for the comment 😊
& agree with u can't believe all fans DVD/rishbala/DD & VD fans everyone want the show to end me & DD fans are watching the show only for DD & waiting for the show to ends VD & rishbala/DVD fans want the show to end due to the injustice the did with Rishbala makers wants to end the show due to the Producers split & may be less money lol
but still they are keeping the show till IPL gets over & i have to still watch it for DD 😳😆
& waiting for the show to end soon bcoz NF has start destroying season 2 too
faria86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

First i wanted vd back in meeij as krk's son with strong n brave junior madhu. Even if cv's dont want to bring back vd in meeij then atleast show strong n brave junior madhu who takes revenge of her parents death from kapoor n gets back her whole property frm dem. Show heroine track n bring other male lead for her who really looks like male lead of show has superstar charisma , strong screen presence n has atleast some chemistry with her.If not awesome, then atleast good chemistry. otherwise, dd shud quit dis cr..p .😊

I really wanna see dd n vd in new show 👍🏼

thank u for the comment 😊
& totally agree with u...
& DD quit dis show as of now she can't bcoz of her contract don't know for how long her contract is