830409 thumbnail
@Nishi.. abhay aka GUNJANU se🤣🤣🤣...
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Well I can give you defination of strong Madhu
When Madhu will do all bak bak and hero will quitely listen to her...
Dont throw chappal but I read this jn forum itself

Thay with Sultan Madhu was strong cause...he used to listen to her lectures very quitely

Dark past is when ur gf leaves u or wife becomes lighter...
_Tangled_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EvIlNeSs_RoCkZ

<font size="3">@bloody.passion - hain? to MB kyon doormat hai? who is wiping shoes on her? 😕</font>

<font size="3">yea but only thing is they didnt show RK's past well...the flashbacks were not enough</font>

<font size="3">@rima4ever - okay 😆</font>

<font size="3">@Gene_Nisha - lol noone is telling me abt the doormat concept 😕</font>

<font size="3">anyways yes i agree with everything...only if they had shown his story in more details ppl wud have loved it and connected to him even more 😆...yea the REAL RK came only after unwedding...that was the real him when he was notacting in real life 😆</font>

<font size="3">he didnt had love from mother and didnt talk with her in last 15 yrs so he was all for love of fans...his stardom mattered the most to him</font>

<font size="3">lol like KRK said - RK is sun (who burns everything around him 😆) and only Madhu can survive him 😆</font>

<font size="3">@Sana - oh acha chalo 1st person who told me doormat definition 😆...but MB 2 she is not married so these things dont apply to her, then how is she doormat then? 😕</font>

<font size="3">oh acha this is not dark past 😆</font>

nishi MB 2 ka nahi pata yaar as i dont watch but meine suna MB 2 naukrani ban gai hai 😲 and kuch to kdhte hai she is strong unlike her mom 😕 ab naukrani hai ya fir strong kahi strong naukrani to nahi 😆
601348 thumbnail
@rekha - haan so u also join me 😆
@leela - yea MB 1 always prioritized her love and happiness over other things and thats what ppl think makes her doormat 😆...she was very much flawed but listen to her heart always 😆
@charu - why bhai had a dark past? bcoz after his mom died he chose being gangster as his profession rather than doing some other work?? why didnt his Kaka make him do some respectable work instead of letting him b underworld don 😆
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

@charu - why bhai had a dark past? bcoz after his mom died he chose being gangster as his profession rather than doing some other work?? why didnt his Kaka make him do some respectable work instead of letting him b underworld don 😆

well, acc. to the bhai fans he had a dark past 😆 by this logic, RK shouldn't have stopped talking to Radha..re marriage is normal, his step father was not good, thats another thing..it depends on person to person, how they deal with the problems..RK chose the worst route for himself..to cut off himself from his mother...his girl friend left him, that was not a good enuf reason to turn bitter to everyone around him... coming to think of it, only Padmini and to an extent, Radha had a dark past, rest all of them suffered due to their parents mistakes and the choices which THEY made ...Madhu Sr, Madhu JR and Abhay led a relatively comfortable, protected and tension free childhood...

i agree with Chakku, Bittuji is the perfect doormat 😆
Edited by _charu_ - 11 years ago
601348 thumbnail
@Radhi - if not at starting they shud have shown it as a flashback in a bit detail...even that wud have been enough...or they cud have been showing the flashbacks in bits and pieces...that wud have made it more realistic the hardships in a Superstar's life n all
@Shahi - thanks for the definitions 😆
i m watching the show for timepass coz i have nothing to watch other than mahabharat 😛
@blackpoison - lol 😆
@natasha - obviously aise theories forum mein hi milenge aur kahan? 😆😆
not doubt only bhai cud make MB look strong and not a doormat 😛😆
lighter as in halki or lighter 🤣
@Sana - yep she is a strong naukarani and thats a refreshing change
silent.desire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

@Shahi - thanks for the definitions 😆
i m watching the show for timepass coz i have nothing to watch other than mahabharat 😛

Nishi read pm and try that if you only want time pass.😆
Bittoo ji is the perfect exxmple of doormat 😃 😃
As far Dark Past is concerned , your past is dark only when it keeps affecting your present. Maybe all characters had a dark past in some way but they all made conscious decisions shaping their present so its unfair for them to blame their past anymore. At the most , i think Padmini and RK are the only two with a dark past because Padmini was haunted with dreams of Balraj coming back and RK could not forget the sight of his dad hanging by the ceiling. And if that is the case, even Trishna should have a dark past!!!
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

well, acc. to the bhai fans he had a dark past 😆 by this logic, RK shouldn't have stopped talking to Radha..re marriage is normal, his step father was not good, thats another thing..it depends on person to person, how they deal with the problems..RK chose the worst route for himself..to cut off himself from his mother...his girl friend left him, that was not a good enuf reason to turn bitter to everyone around him... coming to think of it, only Padmini and to an extent, Radha had a dark past, rest all of them suffered due to their parents mistakes and the choices which THEY made ...Madhu Sr, Madhu JR and Abhay led a relatively comfortable, protected and tension free childhood...

i agree with Chakku, Bittuji is the perfect doormat 😆

oh u wanna compare bhai with RK...completely disagree...a child at 13 is bound to get affected by dad's death and mother's re-maariage...if he had stopped talking to his mom, it was his mother's responsibility to make him understand and also his step-dad to make effords to make him accept it...but doesnt seem like effords came from any of them...he became more n more isolated...RK chose what he felt as a child and u cant judge whether it was right or wrong until u go into his shoes...GF leaving/deceiving him was not a big issue but her marrying his step-bro and living in the same house on his money was a bit too much to deal for him...and when u have no relations and no love in ur life, how can NOT expect that person to spill the venom on others??
Padmini suffered as a wife but after she fled she had a very happy life with her daughters and Malik...so how was that dark???...Radha ji suffered as a mother but it was due to her own mistakes and wrong decisions
if u wanna agree with Chakku then agree fully
thanku!
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
RK definitely had a dark past..I dont agree that madhu.sr had a dark past because she lived happily with her family till she met RK..
No comments about the characters after leap