meditation thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Friends Roman Countrymen !
I don't belong to any "camp" as I'm quite new to the forum and I respect everyone's opinion just the way I'd expect everyone to respect mine.
It is a fact that I started watching this soap becoz I got drawn by the story of RK & Madhubala and the actors ie Vivian & Drashti have done immense justice.
I was a bit disappointed when characters just fell off the shelf Mallik,Roma,Pallavi becoz I'm not used to the TV soaps maybe. but I stuck around becoz of the lead pair.
It is natural that when one lead pair is changed there is invariable comparisons.
This new Bean called Abhay Kapoor will face the same.
I'm not convinced about the story and its leap anyway,secondly,I'm nobody to pass a judgement on the actor called Mr.Utreja.
There are some people who love Ranbir Kapoor whereas some love Ranvir Singh.
But the universal truth remains that if 70-80% audience love the jodis of
1) Raj kapoor Nargis
2)Dilip kumar Viajyantimal or Madhubala
3)Akshay kumar-Shilpa
4)Amir Khan-Juhi Chawla
5)Shahrukh Khan-Kajol
6)Ranbir kapoor-Deepika Padukone
etc etc
These are jodis which people have loved to see and they are on screen couples that have been appreciated.
So coming back to this show Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon,the creatives are trying their best to create magic between the two lead pairs
Madhubala Jr & Abhay Kapoor.
Those who are loving them good for them,those who are not have ceased to watch the show or have a right to criticse the soap.
My favourite doesn't have to be yours and vice versa,whether the lead couple can create magic as the one who did in the past ?
let posterity decide that.
Can anyone replace the jodi of Amitabh Bachhan and Rekha ? The answer is No.But can one try why not ?
As far as I'm, concerned I was happy with RK and Madhu if any one actor would have changed I wouldn't be happy and that's what I want to state.
955555 thumbnail
He even found out no. of fans VD has on FB (wrong hi sahi 😆 )nd now he is pretending not to have watched his work 🤔. Dude (if one can call him that 😆 ) there is a difference in being famous nd being infamous. Am sorry to say but he comes across as a Despo to me 😆
830409 thumbnail
Lol vd is from military school..🤣
GJ kya tumhe pata hai.
Killer_DeviL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: flora212

errr why r u scarying me🤔🤣u should put his best expression pics u know that ricksaw scene😛 and his hot smirk hayeee he was looking so hot🤣

ye mr.gungan ki past & present ki pic hai🤣
830409 thumbnail
He bttr not to mention always Vivian Dsena ...
Koi bhi article me isko vivian ko mention karna nahi bhulta.
Edited by Blackpoison - 11 years ago
.SalmanDeewani. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMG!!😲 Is he really funny or trying to be funny??🤣 My Dad who is not a regular viewer of MB when saw him as a lead said "Isko lekar aaye RK ki jagah par?" 🤣 🤣
Nisha_90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
TFS :)
one thing i simply dun understand is one side production house and producers have no intrest in the show nor audience and other side the actors (New cast) dey are leaving no article where dey can mention abt VD. 😕 he is not replaced (he cannot be also 😉) den why everytym Gunjan takes VD's name i dun understand. he takes DD's name dat is ok bcoz nw she is playing opp to him as Jr. Madhu..
@Gunjan...if u've talent den jst prove it nt by simply giving false statements and always quoting the previous actors..bt he cannot survive in MB2 and dats fr sure 😉
its simply my POV...no offence to GU's fans..
Edited by Gene_Nisha - 11 years ago
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Abhi tak i didn't said him a word on twitter but ab lagta hai especially twitter ki shakal dekhni padegi
To tell him wat bashing means
N wen real vdians bash den wat happens
Killer_DeviL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

Na I just read few lines here and there and read that he said he is doing better than the previous actor 🤣 🤣 🤣

Same i didn't read his IV😆
subashni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This actor has great sense of humour 😆and I realize I must check my eyesight as I failed to see that charm.(Though I watched only few minutes of that intro i confess).
Edited by subashni - 11 years ago