really really nice one👏
madhu and her smart moves i liked it😊
but feel bad for madhu as she is rejected by rk😭
wow precap really waiting dear😊
i forgot to say that i liked sikky😊 as he made madhu his di😆
rishbalaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

chapter 5 : madhu managed to open her eye's... strong breeze and chillness has spread her room due to rain...it was raining heavily...it looked like morning 5 AM ...meanwhile the clock was about to strike 7AM...she felt bit tired since she slept around 3 am after finishing her project...she made her best effort since it was her first project...tears moist her cheek's was dried to an extent while still it created a wet feel in some extreme corner of her 's ...which made her realize that she was going through her past in dreams...she made herself ready in spite of her dizziness ...she finished her pooja since it was friday ...her body never obeyed her mind...seconds later she felt some symptoms of fever...but she managed to reach her office as soon as she could ...but still it was bit late for her...as soon as she reached her office ...she got a cal which is from none other rk...she rushed to his cabin...while her mind insisted something wrong is gona happen...rk was back in his full form to create some troubles for her...while his mind voice echoed "be ready to face the hell madhu" he wanted to bash her as hard as he could ...madhu reached his cabin...she avoided his eyes...which may cause some pain for her...she registered her eyes on the table after rotating it for a while...rk was silently noticing her ...his heart insisted him to catch her eyes while his ego's still wanted to put her in hell...he felt a strange fight that almost looked like a war ...his brain covered with ego's was always leading the war...he felt something wrong with her...he saw her hands which was shivering a little...her face was pale...her hair was floating as freely as it could...her curl's added a gorgeous look to her neck...while her lips created invoked some intimacy feel in him...he went near her as possible as he could...while madhu's eyes was still registered on his breath...which created some fresh pain in him...his heart insisted him to taste her lips...which made minute move in him ...madhu felt helpless her dizzy feelings made her as lazy as she saw his vehement moves...his breath sounds heavy for her ...she also felt the heat created by his breath was spreading all over her...her lips made small partition out of unknown fear...he was about to bend making himself ready for a passionate kiss...but a suddenly his mobile started ringing which parted them apart by inducing a jerk deeply...while seconds later after answering his phone call...he was back in his senses ...which also paved way for ego's invoked him ...it made him to become as stiff as he could...he placed some tickets on the table ...cleared his voice and took a breath silently...madhu felt free due to the distance that has created few seconds ago ...she made herself comfortable...she stared at the tickets...he spoke with a stern voice "get ready today at 11 , we are leaving to delhi for a group meeting with our clients...be ready with your projects...you and dipali should submit your own projects and demo's to clients...we will be returning tonight by 11.30..."madhu knew that she has to travel to delhi for her project...but she wasn't aware it will be so soon... seconds later she realized that she has no choice left...she moved her eyes directly towards him...his sharp gaze had hidden plans...which was clearly visible to her...he smirked at her.after hearing his orders...words rarely slipped out of her mouth saying "yes sir"...she took her flight tickets while she felt his eyes gazing on her...she ignored it by just moving towards the exit by looking straight...madhu had her coffee...recollecting her happening's from early morning...her thought's was deep...her curiosity was favouring it...she was confused with rk's behaviour...minutes later she prayed to god and opened her eyes to see the clouds stopped crying and paving way for the sunlight slowly...which created some deep hope in her to regain her courage

PRECAP: meeting starts ...madhu was about to explain her project while rk waves his hand and pour's water on madhu creating a accidental effect...which made madhu's saree to go wet...meanwhile dipali utilises the gap...and starts explaining her's.

hello buddies ...pls ignore the mistakes...and kindly excuse me if am somewhere wrong...am sorry for the short update...convey your views through comments😊...

Edited by rishbalaa - 11 years ago
Mahi78 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Good one, but bit small pls update a longer one nex time.😊
varshajoshi17 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Pls update long one next time BDW part was superb
Secret_Giggle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Liked this update.
Plz try to give a long update next time.
ankitashaw1996 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice but short update soooln
LoseYouToLoveMe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Amazing updates Dear!sorry for late reply!thanks for pm!pls continue soon!
4ever4love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I caught up! I like what Madhu is doing though RK's behaviour is confusing.

Also I am wondering what was RK's view of his past with Madhu. Looking forward to know how things ended between them years ago.
rishbalaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4ever4love

I caught up! I like what Madhu is doing though RK's behaviour is confusing.

Also I am wondering what was RK's view of his past with Madhu. Looking forward to know how things ended between them years ago.

yea buddy for sure you ill know answers for all your questions in upcoming updates😉😉😉...thanks for ur support dr...😊
meiejrishbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
sry da i was a little late to comment😕
fantastic update dear.👏...the way madhu realised she was dreming about past,by looking her tear stained face was super...👏...poor madhu😭
she had a sleepless n8t,fever now hav to go delhi...and the precap!!!!!!!!!!...y rk does this??does his ego is this much big😲,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,anyway,i think madhu wiil faint duo to weakness and then only rk realise his mistake😊
but couldn't digest the fact that dips😡 utilises the situation
continue dear😊