Rhinohippo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
I think MB cvs have cheated DD and her fans. they promised heroine track right from the promo one and now showing all this nonsense.

Vivian Dsena fans pls don't mind I too love DVD chemistry but feel as if they cvs r giving VD more scope for showing his acting talents. double role means scope for more variety and versatility .
heroine track would have given more shades to MB character and would have been nice for us to see ore variety in MB character that is the reason DD has not got any award for best actress. and in u me aur tv poll rk is at top but not MB. soo sad 😭😭😭
hate u cvs for this 😡. pls give equal chance for both leads. they have not even changed MB look for such long, even her hair style is not good love to see her in curls.

but love professionalism of Drashti Dhami she is still doing full justice to her character.
how many of u agree pls comment

Sheenumonaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
U me or tv rank is nt relatd to mb track drashti individual pplr bt sandhya already more pplr n her shw at no.1 n nw she becm police n she alwz get award in ita so she is pplr alwz n heroine track nt wrks well
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Actually I agree😆

Heroine track was supposed to be the main track of the show and it didn't work because-

1. It was brought at a very wrong time when RM were married. It should have been started after unwedding or after Madhu takes revenge from RK. Heroine track after marriage only led to the crappy Abhimaan track which ruined the whole show basically.

2. In that heroine/bollywood track, whatever it was, they started showing crappy Nivarans of Pabbo and made it a saas bahu saazish track😳

And now, this duplicate track has been brought because DD is on leave. So now it is VD who has to cover up her absence. They might have thought of RiRi track earlier, but since it didn't get positive response, they brought KRK track and now VD has to work double😆

About cheating DD fans or DD, well I guess DD became more popular after MB and Madhubala has become a household name now.
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sheenumonaya

U me or tv rank is nt relatd to mb track drashti individual pplr bt sandhya already more pplr n her shw at no.1 n nw she becm police n she alwz get award in ita so she is pplr alwz n heroine track nt wrks well

Agree with u none of actress is popular then Sandhya Bhindi pata nahi uska Suraj Bhinda kaise piche reh gaya
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
For the post i will say one thing Ab Pachtaye haut kya jab chida(ST) chug gaya khet
meiejrishbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i agree totally dear...the show begun with a heroine track but now???????????
CVs shoed a breve madhu first but now???????only a cry baby!!!!!!!!!!
JOHNdaCENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
they r just going with the flow no one ever expected a negative role of rk will b such a big hit ...
they can't go on with the heroine track cause its like next to impossible to create an0ther superstar like rk
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
mb is popular n will always be remembered.screen space or who is better or who is not.does not matter.

i dont hate st.he is one of the best producer of tv.look at his shows.tv pe films ka maja😆mb was dilip madhubala story but starting mein hi they introduced muku track n viewers ignored so they fast forward everything.

i agree after unwedding they can easily gives us the heroine track but god knows why they did not introduced heroine track that time ..koi mujhe batao...🤢

after sullu exit our show is almost dead so now it does not matter ki kaun sa track hai n who is getting more screen space😆
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well poore show mein sirf heroine track to dikhayenge nahi
Shukra manao they showed it otherwise usse bhi jaate n for vd having variety in his character so his character frm starting only is unique n double role is just part of it
JOHNdaCENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
to be really frank every act0r has His 0wn ability ... vd sucks big time playing a seedha sadha Guy role nd it doesnt suit him
In the same way dd can't do full justice to heroine type of roles noticed this during heroine track
My point of view u can disagree