**Nautanki Times #72 Kurban Hua **

-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
NAUTANKI TIMES #72

Shivu - Huh... coz m the star of NT u better bow down to me

Dimpu - Oh hello .. m superstar RKs campwali .. panga na le..warna danga ho jaega
Shivu -Oh hello ..u Chawl-person . RK ki camp me.. sirf mere jaisi high society wali ki jaga hai..
Dimpu - Haan to help be his spot.. Shivu - Grrr.. teri to ..
Dimpu --Meri to..iss week NT banane ki bari hai

Heads: -Dimple- & .BadtameezDil.

Headers: .BadtameezDil.
Award Signatures : MarshP
Introduction : Armu4eva
Summary of the Week: -sweetgal19-
Ishqian Moment of the Week : -Dimple-
Punchline of the Week : Armu4eva
Stupidest Moment of the Week : Armu4eva
Bakra of the week : Armu4eva
Nailed it! Scene of the week : -CuteChic-
Dialogue of the week : -Dimple-
Picture of the Week : Armu4eva
Superstar of the Week : -MsWildCherry-
Most Active Post [Sticky] : -Deepali-
Most Active Post [Normal] : -Deepali-
Icon of the Week [ANIMATED] : Sunshine Girl
Icon of the Week [NON ANIMATED] : -MsWildCherry-
Signature of the Week [ANIMATED]: Sunshine Girl
Signature of the Week [NON-ANIMATED] : -Dimple-
VM of the Week : bubblygal1711
Article of the week:-Dimple-
Prediction of the week : manesha76
Ratings of the week : -Wild_Desire-
Sun raha hai na tu aka Message to CV's : -MsWildCherry-
FF/OS/SS of the week : -Wild_Desire-
Fashion ka hai yeh jalwa : -Wild_Desire-
Blooper tropper of the week: -Wild_Desire-
Fashion sense that needs to be trashed: tinkerred10
Garma Garam Topic of the week:tinkerred10
Latest FB/Twitter update-tabby999

Edited by -Dimple- - 11 years ago

-Dimple- thumbnail

Monday,25th November

The episode starts with the Doctor telling that Madhu's health condition is perfectly fine while Madhu searches for RK. Madhu sees RK is fine and both look very happy while Deepali gets jealous. Madhu tells to RK that she wants her baby. RK and Madhu argue. RK tells that he doesn't want his baby but Madhu tells that she wants her baby. Pabho gives work to Deepali but she refuses to do it because Rk aunty's plans didn't work out to spilt RK and Madhu's relationship. RK tells Bittuji to stop the promotion for their film and he teases Madhu and tells this film will be a flop movie so Madhu feels bad hearing RK's words. RK and Madhu go for the movie preview.

Tuesday,26th November

The episode starts with RK not taking Madhu for the preview of the movie. Media people ask RK why Madhu hasnt come.Director and all the viewers appreciate Madhu by seeing the movie preview. Director and all praise RK but more people appreciate Madhu so RK gets jealous. Deepali gets angry when all talk about Madhu in front of her. Roma tells that now there are more viewers for Rk's film. Bank manager give good wishes to RK for his film. Media asks questions to RK. Media members ask why they did not bring Madhu for which he replies that he made this film for his fans not for Madhu. Madhu comes to the spot just then so all go to see Madhu. RK again feels jealous.Media people ask RK and Madhu to walk by holdin hands so Madhu feels happy.

Wednesday,27th November

The episode starts with RK tells Deepali ,who taunts Madhu,that Madhu is his wife and she should not talk more about Madhu. Deepali again tries to confuse RK. RK appreciates Madhu. Madhu is very happy and she thinks that RK has changed his character. RK thanks Madhu for her work in his film. He gives her a gift and accepts to have the baby. Madhu feels very happy after listening to RK's words. Bittuji tells about his film viewers to RK but the latter does not give any importance to the topic. RK and Madhu see viewer's comments on the TV. Madhu prays to god for her film. RK film gets good comments for his movie. Madhu is very happy while RK is still jealous.

Thursday,28th November

The episode starts with Madhu getting good comments from all the fans and she gets more letter compare to letters that RK gets from his fans. Bittuji gets the call to give good wishes for Madhu. Madhu gets call from her fans so RK gets more and more angry with Madhu. Madhu talks to RK happily but RK shows his jealousy to Madhu and taunts her. Madhu tells RK that it is their film and they got successful in their challenge.RK arranges for a success party for his film where everyone praises her as well. RK does not like only Madhu to get all the good name from the industry so he fights with Madhu.

Friday,29th November

The episode starts with RK insulting Madhu because of his ego problem so Madhu feels upset Rk dances forcefully with Madhu which makes her furious. Everyone is angry with RK's attitude. RK asks Madhu to kiss in front of everyone to damage Madhu's image so Madhu gets angry. Deepali is very happy and she has made RK jealous of Madhu. After a while RK apologises to Madhu for his mistake so Madhu tells him that firstly she is his wife,then only an actor. RK allows Madhu to continue with her pregnancy and he takes Madhu to the hospital. Madhu gets an offer from one producer so RK gets shocked.

Unfortunately, no RishBala scenes could make it to this section! CV's what have you done to my RishBala! 😭
The scene I loved the most or rather the scene which touched my heart is the one where Madhu stands up for her child! 👏 She tells RK, whatever might be the circumstances she'll give birth to her child even if she has to stand against RK or anyone! Kudos to Madhu! 👏
Thats it for this week.. Hope we get some good RishBala moments next week! 😉

These days.. i feel that everytime RK opens his mouth to fire insults n taunts at Madhu ..it is the worst moment of the week for me..!

Why o Why are the CVs ruining RKs character?? Come on .. 😡 It hurts my Rishbala heart..! They are so precious. .why ruin them..!! Hated RK agreeing to have the baby ..in order to keep Madhu out of spotlight.. n what the h-e-l-l was that.. Chawlbala thing about??

For me there is only ONE Ishqian moment to be called scene which is the one which was aired at the very start of the week. Where we had a Rishbala conversation about RK being fine.

Totally Ishqian where he says that now I can do whatever I want and then only he holds Madhu by her waist😆 ISHHH☺️ Totally Tarkey boy I must say😉😆

-Dimple- thumbnail

For such a sad week... i dunno what pic to put.. but dun wanna be Debbie Downer.. so heres to some.. Rishbala moments & ofcourse Madhus SUPERSTARDOM..!!

Madhu..the SUPERSTAR ... she din ask for it.. but it was always meant for her..!

Rishbala Hugs ... the innocence gone from the hugs..but still cant stop to drool on!

Kurban Hua ... albeit if not the most romantic.. still a watchable moment of Rishbala together..

Garma garam nahi jalta hua topic bolo ! This "Ishq Aur Junoon" ki success party was talk of the forum . Uss party mein RK mia ki woh Destiny wali speech aur phir the much awaited KISS ! Iss sab ki wajah se forum mein bada josh tha ;)

Aaj kuch khas udhar nahi raha tumhara mujh par ... RK

It hurt.. these words.. they hurt me so much 😭 but .. nevertheless ... it was impactful n the way RK said those lines.. really hit me in hard ..!!

-Dimple- thumbnail

Bittu ji,love how he put some sense into rk's mind about insulting his biwi to this level,although it will not work in cases of both rk and madhu,but bittu ji senses something wrong and he attempted to make things correct,hats off bittu ji.

Oh well .. i guess. .i just renamed the category .. what else culd i do??

Every week ...its the same .. poor Madhu

What must have she done ..that she is the center of every plotting and planning and jealousy?? RKs behaviour towards Madhu has left me so sad! My Rishbala.. i miss my Rishbala!

Madhu/DD looked stunning in black & red saree and RK/VD in black suit.

None this week !
After Miscarriage RK will blame Madhu for MC . So Madhu might get hurt . RK will start Avoiding Madhu as he feels Madhu wants to become Actress . It would get suffocating for Madhu to watch RK's behavior . Finally things would get messed up & madhu might take decision to leave the house .

So By Thursday Madhu might leave the house & RK would get totally numb . He might not show his sadness but will completely break from inside . He would want to stop Madhu from going but his Ego will not let him stop her !!!!

Nothing was good this week it was a horrible week RK burning in jealously insulting , humiliating his wife . The Cv's have done to this show & RK's character can't be undone 🤢. Was that a film seriously RK becoming a puppet of deepali's hands.I didn't watch Friday episode but got a one glimpse of dance in SBB/SBS . CV's wow what joke you guys have made by taking social issue .. 🤢 please have some mercy on viewers there is limit to negativity one can handle. I would rate 1/5 this week

-Dimple- thumbnail

We want separation of rishabala,cant stand these two together anymore,wanna see what they will do when they will be separated.

!1Woah!! I bet bollywood in 100 years never have seen a film as soon as it finished shooting it got released😲 🤣 it was more like a "Chat Mangni Pat Shaadi " 🤣🤣 No promotions,publicity/trailor direct film ki premiere. 👏😳

Whaat a film 👏 it was like sasta mein jo aata hai.. Using RM's scenes as karan-anamika's 🤣

Showing RK's entry as karan in jail.. may I know what was karan doing in jail? 😕 Using Madhu's dream sequence as dance sequence ..

Next they show madhu walking towards in saree wearing mangalsutra ..When did karan-anamika got married? Or they marriage was like hide & seek game? 🤣 chupte chupte shaadi karli ..

They press conference dance when madhu takes up responsibity of becoming RK's heroine again.. man they showed that CV's we aren't fools 😡 How did that scene got shooted or it was media who made a MMS of it & gifted to MC 😲🤣

Madhu crying in rain from september 7 2012 episode .. Cv's do you have a brain? Err I think you don't have one atleast before showing one scene atleast check whether that scene is fitting with film script of not?

Suddenly karan died how? goons running after heroine & they kill her! wow what a ending to a film 🤢 abey heroine ko maarna kyun chahte the yeh toh bata do?

Roma ji How can a person become superstar just by doing a film it takes years it become one. 😡

OS

SS

&

SS

FF

Nautanki Films popular show Madhubala takes up a Social Cause!!

Nautanki Films hit television serial Madhubala' expresses many the hurdle of the everyday Indian woman. Using its popularity to draw attention to a serious social issue like forced abortions, the serial's lead protagonist Madhubala (Dhrasti Dhami) is seen in a dilemma which many women in India could relate to.

In present day society, though women's rights are being spoken and fought for, their liberty to take decisions stands as a question mark. Forced abortions, a prevalent concern, is faced by most of the members of the fairer sex irrespective of their caste, class or creed.

User ratings (274 Votes) Comments: 510 ++ Views: 10043 ++

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/news-releases/17812-nautanki-films-popular-show-madhubala-takes-up-a-social-cause.htm

caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Superb NL!😃😃
Congrats to the Winners!!🤗
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Superb NL guys :D
Thanks for the lovely thread :D Dimple and Shivu :)
You guys are real hard workers :) 🤗

Edited by -Stephanie- - 11 years ago
-Hanaa- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
AWESOME 👏
Congrats to the Winners! 😃
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Gr8 job guys !

Congox to all winners !