Mere sar sirf do logon ke saamne jhukthi hai..*PICS* 06/11

HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
The original dialogue in KKHH was said by SRK to Rani ,when he tells her 'Mere sar sirf theen logon ke saamne jhuktha hai,Devi maa ke saamne ,maa ke saamne aur.. and he bows his head in front of her,indicating her to be the third person <3

And I tweak this dialogue and say 'Mere sar,sirf do logon ke saamne jhukthi hai'

Drashti Dhami

Vivian Dsena

I would not call this acting,this was something beyond that😭

His pain,the silent tears that roll over his cheeks ,as he hides his gaze from her.

The eagerness,as she hugs him from behind,the feel of him,as she puts her arms around his neck..

picture1

My heart broke,seeing him like this 😭
picture2

The consternation behind his strange behaviour..

The realisation behind it. Their eyes mirrored the pain,then the hope she tried to instil in him,the words which could not say,but tried to put them all,in her hug..

picture3

picture4

Together in sickness and health..

Together in happiness and sorrow..

picture5

picture6

And the next morning,when she takes care of him,the ray of sunshine in his life <3

picture8

What a phenomenal scene.

There was only one Romeo and Julliet.

One Heer and Ranjha.

One Rahul and Anjali.

And there will be only one RK and Madhubala.

Their love transcends all boundaries. Nothing or no one can separate them..

picture7

Together ,always and forever more <3

Lately I've been trying to find the words
To prove my love is true
And that no matter what happens in this world
I'll be there for you

I'll be there for you when you need someone
To come and hold you tight
I'll be there for you even if you call
In the middle of the night

I'll be there for you when the rain won't stop
Falling upon your life
I'll wipe your tears and chase your fears
I'll help you with your fight

When this world turns bitter and cold
And you don't know what to do
I'll be the one that's there to hold
Together we'll pull through

And when you're alone calling out for help
Struggling to even stand
I'll use my strength to keep you up
I'll hold out to you, my hand

I know these are but just words on a page
But they mean so very much more
They are everything that I promise to do
They are everything for you, I'd endure

So when the world turns bitter and cold
And you don't know what to do
You never have to be afraid cos'
I'll be there for you

Making a post after long but I felt today's episode merited one <3 What say guys ? Do Like and share your views 😳
Edited by -sweetgal19- - 11 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Uff itna pyaar DVD se?🤣

But yeah, they both were brilliant today❤️

I am missing your picture posts😆
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Mojo.Jojo_

Uff itna pyaar DVD se?🤣

But yeah, they both were brilliant today❤️

I am missing your picture posts😆

Hello Chakku ji! Nice to see you here ji 😆 Haan,itna pyaar 🤣 Hainaa! They were mind blowing <33 Will be posting pics soon 😛😆
Jerry11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thank you for this beautiful post..😊
both were superb today...
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -sweetgal19-

Hello Chakku ji! Nice to see you here ji 😆 Haan,itna pyaar 🤣 Hainaa! They were mind blowing <33 Will be posting pics soon 😛😆

You remember me?😲😆

Yup they were brilliant❤️
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail

Originally posted by: DevilClan

Awesum and lovely post

Thank you so much dear !😳
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
Thank you so much hun! 😳