Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 8th September 2025
awesome update lazy... thank you so much hun😊😊
too hot to handle.😳😳.hehehehehe..feeling bad for madhu and hated Rk that he made fun of her...bt that was past😆.. LMAO!!! yes, that was the past and he is hot... she shud just forgive him🤣nw am waiting for 6 days to over and 7th day to come...i want 7th day to come coz it wl b beautiful to see hw RK get madhus trust back😊 i don't know whether you will enjoy it, let's just say desperate times calls for desperate measures😉😆😆😆
Awesome update... loved it so much... thank you so much hun😊😊😊
Madhu loves rk so much... it was very perfectly written madhu's insecure and how she is yearning for rk's love yes... she has loved him for the longest time only to be rejected by him.. it will be a while for her to accept tht he "could" love her...loved the way rks naughtiness and mischievous talk... the way rks teasing and blushing madhu... the way rks possessiveness RK is going to be a little crazy in the next part😉😆😆... i hate mukund don't worry he won't be coming again... he made the mess and disappeared😆😆😆... madhu is so hurt... rk guilty for what he did in past... he manofying madhu but she snapping out... i hope any misunderstanding will not be arise between rishbala... hope rk will succeed in manofying madhu... i think one time he get her trust he never allow her to leave him yes... he is going to fight for her... and all he needs is just one chance with her... curiously waiting for 7th day... continue soon hoping you won't be disappointed😳😳
Thanks for pm no probs😊
Take care u too hun😃
Originally posted by: mannu_minnie
nice.. thank you😊
now i'm waiting for 7th day... hopefully you will like what i have planned😊
Originally posted by: sriramlaxman366
lovely update lazy 👏, iam blushing ,and iam smiling like hell aawww so sweet hun.. thank you😊, , like rishbala talks ,lazy iam warning nahi re requesting ,please next part jaldhi up date karo dear LOL will try to update soon😃 , lots of hugs to you for the update🤗 thank you hun 🤗🤗🤗
Originally posted by: madhu21.k
UNRES...
Awesome update Lazy...👏 thank you so much hun
It was so romantic...Loved it so glad u loved it and found it romanticc😃...and i like ur twist y u send him 2 wash d car 😆...so all dat follows ...😉 HAHAHAHA had to have the phone on speaker, so he HAD to wash the car😆😆😆...so nw RK will understand his Love 4 Madhu...😛 maybe he already does😉
Now waiting for d 7th day...😉 hoping that you will enjoy it😊
waiting 4 nxt update...dis time update soon ...😃 will try to update it soon😊
Originally posted by: SHINYSHREYA
Very nice update.
Originally posted by: colorsluv
Gosh this is too good -- Loved it.
awesome cant wait for next update and thanks for pm