sambhavami thumbnail
Loved It To The Core !!
kuttu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
So now I have a doubt about the article after reading your comment. Is it some big game plan. I hope Madhu is not caught up in this web of lies and games.
Looks like Rishab will have to toughen up. Poor Bittuji is like stuck between to strong headed people. By the end of the ordeal looks like he will have to go on a long vacation.
Aaru4DVD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
fantabulous and dhamakedhaar updt!!!!

i just loved it ronnie! ya ya! it was very painful update, and i agree wth that but ronnie..
u just wrote it na! it touched my heart!
actually i hate painful update but nw! for the first time i loved this type of updt to such an extent that! poochna mat!
i'm feeling bad abt my rishab!
poor soul! madhu! ur too gud!
loved her!
awww! such a cute couple and wat's happening wth them yaar?

i just loved here!!

"Madhu caressed his hairs, he was sleeping like a baby devoid of every chaos around..calm...he looked at peace...she could hear his silent breathing. Madhu had always heard seen and read the power the intensity of love, now she was experiencing it. Yes love, she had fallen in head over heels with this arrogant superstar who actually beneath his tough form was a caring, responsible and wonderful person at heart. She fell in love with him, and she had no regrets.Period . As on clue Rishab scooted closer to her warming her heart."

awww!
no words for this yaar!
u just wrote it so well that i got involved in it! that was just soo pure and natural!
that part wer madhu caressing his hair! my heartbeat stopped!
that was one of the beautifully written update i evr read!
ur such an great and wonderful writer!

next update jaldi updt karo!!
can't wait for that!
yaar samjha karo!!
i became mad reading ur update and u !
kitna late karte ho updt karne mein!

p.s - want a beautiful updt like this only! evrytime! and updt soon!

My_VivJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
really amazing update dear...loved hw madhu was wid him to support him...update nxt prt soon...
-Ronnie- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Awww aaru you are ch a darling!!!!
your comment was a treat to read!!

Super glad that you are loving the way the story is progressing!! 🤗
thank you sweety!!
i love longgg comments and you gave me exactly that!! 🤗

Edited by ronnie30 - 11 years ago
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
RK'S ANGUISH, MADHUS CARE AND BITTUJIS HELPLESSNESS
VERY WELL PORTRAYED
BUT RK NEEDS TO BE STRONG AND FIGHT THE ALLEGATIONS AND GET TO THE TRUTH
Marie_789 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update.

Thanx for PM
PM me when you update.
Aaru4DVD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ronnie30

Awww aaru you are ch a darling!!!!
your comment was a treat to read!!

Super glad that you are loving the way the story is progressing!! 🤗
thank you sweety!!
i love longgg comments and you gave me exactly that!! 🤗

pleasure is all mine ronnie!!!
glad u liked my comment!
akankshasehgal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice ...i waiting to read what happens next...very gripping story.😃
mydrashti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
muddai lakh bura chahe to kya hota hai wahi hota hai jo manzoore khuda hota hai... fantabulousss updateee ronnieee too gud actualyy to give a comment worth it awww my right rishab is goining through a trauma n myy sweeetie pie madhuuu decides to support her love n ya it is love u wrote 100000 thousandsss better frm the screenplay writersss i think u should try to fr this post .👍🏼i feel like drowing in the emotions of these two the way u describe rishab s pain n madhu s pain😭 which grew instanly seeing him in that condition superbbb👏 as expecteddd frm youuu
n god blesss uuu n your lappyyy ofcourse only when we can get to knowww more abouttt your wonderful workkk loveee yaaa🤗