WHY YOU ARE IGNORING ME?Why not answering me??Tamu's effect,im also started to complain
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
WHY YOU ARE IGNORING ME?Why not answering me??Tamu's effect,im also started to complain
Originally posted by: Trisha4evr
AT is moving fast ..who asked me about scores I said NO. Cause 30 is not confirmed..lastest news is kids n dd scores are same
No trish..I also want a competition for DD..but the judging should be fair..This time Remo.. I am sorry .. but he is not doing fair deal with all..
Enjoying??Howz Amitabji??😆
Originally posted by: Drashtifan4ever
Latest news is Kids also scored 27 for the trio!
Nothing confirmed about second performances! This is so strange! Guys maybe they don't want us to be prepared to vote this time! But we have to be prepared for more votes!!!!