Sahibaan Meherbaan Kadarda : The Game Is On

.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
BEST OF BEST scene of rishbala👏👏👏👏👏👏 emotion, pain, love, agony and a powerpack scene of rishbala and and RK was BACK! 👏👏👏👏👏i was getting tired of softy rk but OMG! he came back with BANG! and same attitude.

gosh rk really had me in tears🥺 his yeswill you give me your SAAT one side rk and another side BIWI man this two tear me apart today. both of them are hurting each other and they are hurting us but not for long, RK the right kameena came back🥳 BIWI keep screaming you are the reason i am doing this, you don't take anything seriously, i cannot stay with YOU! she kept screaming but RK kept saying BAWKAS BAWKAS! tell me the TRUTH, truth😡😡 he broke everything in that room man🤣 imagine rk breaking someone's head like that😉😉😉😉 BOOM! smash and burst like watermelon ahaan😳

HAI RABA biwi to save your hubby you talked BAWKAS about liking that snake molester but what's the point. to me everything she was saying was screaming rk's name, i love you, that sick man separate us, you are in my every breath, RK RK RK RK for the first time i didn't feel bad but a sharp pain stab me seeing rk saying CHUP CHUP! this is a LIE you are talking NONSENSE. this is what love is, TRUE LOVE despite faking rk could see she was lying. i seriously had tears when seeing rk in jail and madhu with DP and that song,chill ran down my spine. HAI RABA SRK, Madhu, RK scene was there also the moonlight, jail scene, mansion, everything look sad sad but rishbala scene stole the episode👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 moreover, we got to see RK the angry young man after so long👏👏👏👏👏👏

some molester cheap creep thinks rk has changed being in jail, putting him in jail will weaken him, rk won' be rk but alas look RK is still the same. same blood and the same anger with attitude😉

monster got his face scratch🤣 GOOD! job biwi a monster cheap like that deserves that but i am scared for her safety re, once a luster is always a luster na🤢🤢🤢🤢 but he won't do anything b/c he very well knows rk will kill him right there and then. boy man if he keep looking like that and trying so hard to look angry i think his eyes will pop out😲😲😲😲😲 relax and calm down gangster. BIWI has given her answer now it's RK's turn😉

p.s. i have not bash anyone, i have only said what is shown in the show as simple as that and there is no way i can fake praise a monster like that killer character. yeah a monster in true sense😛

..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gosh loved today's episode it was just an AWSOME epsiode !
We. Got our right KAMEENA back and that to with a bang I loved how MENY times BIWI was saying that she loves sultan 🤢 but our right KAMEENA didn't believe her !! That's what u call true love 😳 he knows his BIWI is in pain 😭and she needs help an DI. O he is going to come for her and help her !
Gosh the scene just made me cry the way RISHBALA were remembering each and every moment they had together !! That was such an emotional scene !! And than the song in the BG just made me wanna cry 😭and like now loving this song!!
Also all the romantic songs that has been played in MEIEJVhas suited that scene so perfectly ! I think any romantic song can fit our RISHBALA perfectly 😉😳cause the 2nd word of romance is RISHBALA 😉😃

Also now to the PRECAP
My sharni MADHU is back and that to with a bang 👏go girl THATS what he deseves👍🏼
He had a punch a kick a spit and now a knife attack the only thing left is the slap 😲🤣can't wait for the slap but I no those days Are coming closer 🤣

And lastly AWSOME post Bani was waiting for UR post loved it and agree with every signal word of URs 👏
Edited by AsiyaKhan1212 - 12 years ago
Eternal_Stud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
🤗 awesum post bani
wz happy to see a glimpse of ma right kamina..but at the same time i had tears in ma eyes..cant see him in pain..it wz most shocking 4 him whn biwi said she luvs someone else..dat pain nd anger wz heartwrenching..it wz really painful 4 a possessive man like him,who owns evry right on his biwi.
sarcastic_teen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome post
R8 Kameena came back but only 4 a minute😆
Precap-Madhu back in Junglli billi avatar with chakku but we know ki vo Sullu use attack nahi karne dega😆
anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Good post...liked Madhu in Sherni Avtaar and our RK ...coming back to form...
-Snow-White- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey bani. 2day al da emtns wre dre n rishbala. I got a glmpse of right kameena nd dat md my day. Da reasns madhu gve wre hilarious. No1 wud blve hr reasns let alne rk. Nd n precp dr ws anthr progresn n jeth bala relatn. Am wtng fr a rangeele post on dat. Y dosnt madhu stab hm?? Neways 2day i saw rk s junooni lv aftr so lng. RISHBALA BEST ND FREVR. Nd dr chemstry sizlng hawt fresh nd powr pckd.
..FrozenHeart.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome post bani
he broke everything in that room man🤣 imagine rk breaking someone's head like that😉😉😉😉 BOOM! smash and burst like watermelon ahaan😳. waiting for that day
Bes_B thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome post Bani 👏 we got our Right Kamina back today for a short time but he will be back 😃 Loved the song sequence it was so emotional 😭 The precap was awesome RKs Jungli Billi 😎

Creep Creep Kill Kill 🤣😆😆
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bes_B

Awesome post Bani 👏 we got our Right Kamina back today for a short time but he will be back 😃 Loved the song sequence it was so emotional 😭 The precap was awesome RKs Jungli Billi 😎

Creep Creep Kill Kill 🤣😆😆

thanks bes😳 YES YES! we did even if it was for a minute but he caused alot of damage re that is why i like this angry young man. he broke the whole room🤣 table, chair, and if someone was there rk would have bury him alive there. song scene was 🥺 precap she hit it hard and scratched that ugly character showing his real ugliness behind his fakeness.
.Shiva. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanna14

🤗 awesum post bani
wz happy to see a glimpse of ma right kamina..but at the same time i had tears in ma eyes..cant see him in pain..it wz most shocking 4 him whn biwi said she luvs someone else..dat pain nd anger wz heartwrenching..it wz really painful 4 a possessive man like him,who owns evry right on his biwi.

thanks sanna😳 it was worth seeing and in one minute he showed why he is RK🤣everyone had to come to room to stop rk from break the meeting room. he didn't believe it, he was like CHUP CHUP👏👏👏👏👏👏 he is possessive with a class.😃