Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
Funniest post Poluk...😃

Truly Bhai doing a favor to MB by putting abusive (😉 ) RK in jail, and trying to take her back in his life..🤣. Bhai forgave MB for marrying RK and taking her back, proving how big is his heart 💔 is... it is coming out from his chest🤣🤣🤣
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
nice post...
hope ur post survives the pledge done by mods to close posts🤣
Poluk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

misdeeds yaar..how dare they fall in love with each other in the presence of Bhai ? RK KNEW IT, he KNEW IT that Bhai loves Madhu, how dare he put his eyes on Bhai's love 🤢 he hypnotized her n married her...now Bhai is doing a favor to Madhu and free her from the clutches of this abusive superstar ! upar se they make him jealous by hugging in front of him, bragging about their love & coochie cooing 🤣 not fair !

U don't know their love is not real love. Only Bhai knows the meaning of it or in fact only Bhai has been born with the supernatural powers to decide whether 2 people r in love or not or they deserve to stay together or not. Afterall Deva Deva is above God na.
Poluk thumbnail
Thanks to u all for replying.
Vipisa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉 (in Deva Deva style replied)

Originally posted by: Poluk

😳Today I am so happy.I am dancing. Abusive superstar finally got the punishment for his sins. He was beaten like a dog. Ha Ha😆😆

& Who got him beaten: Sultan the real hero, who will get MB out of the abusive relationship she got herself into.😳😳

What a plan by Bhai!!!! Luv u CVs.👏👏

But wait a minute:

RK got beaten after he retaliated to the goons who maligned his wife. Before that he stood with dignity.😲😲

And Sullu asked the goons to malign the woman he loves so that he can beat her husband, blackmail her and acquire her. 😲😲

So what? it is for a good purpose. Afterall she is the one responsible for this. She bit him didn't she. Biting a man attacking you or trying to kidnap you is equivalent to exciting/provoking him in Sulluland. And all this Bhai did for her own benefit. She doesn't know what she is missing.😳😳

But did Bhai look cheap or a creep in comparison to RK today.😡😡😡

Did the CVs deliberately do it to make audience love RK & hate Bhai.😡😡😡

No No, not possible I have full faith on CVs. They could not have been saying - see the difference between RK & Sultan. One is a hero who respects the woman he loves & another is a big zero- an insult to the word love. 😆😆

Nahiiin. I refuse to accept this.😭

This in fact established Sultan irrevocably as the hero.😳😳😳

Edited by Vipisa - 12 years ago
Kenno thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
BANG ON
.fantastic post 😆
Edited by loveurkmadhu - 12 years ago
Poluk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vipisa

😉 (in Deva Deva style replied)

Vipisia, This is awesome. I had a stomach ache laughing.
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for such a rocking post! You missed the random caps. Those multi-colored posts are a torture, we should be paid for even reading those sun-blinding posts. 😆

On to the episode:

Special thanks to RS sir for such fabulous scenes where they showed the lead having the abusive superstar beaten up ... and the doormat wife taught a much deserved lesson for spurning the Deva Deva's advances.

Credit goes to Gautibaba for not giving in to the RKians demands and having the abuser beaten up. The episode rocked, banged, was awesome and so on and on and on ... fill in the blanks ... you know it. 🤣
DushtDanaf. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome Post ! 😆
serves abusive superstar and his doormat wife right ! for being in love with one another, for trying to lead a happily married life, for giving umpteen chances to a sadakchaap that didn't even deserve one. what atrocious crimes they've committed 🤢🤢
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
wow...u really confused me for some time...and i thought here again was a criminal post supporting crimes...u took me in...literally...bang on post...u yourself rocked banged nailed and stole it...my my...this is it...badtamaaz blockbuster post...maar daala...we really need more psts like these...brvo...deva deva...issshhh...haayyye...🤗