Damn.. Can't stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣
Mandabudhi.. Chindichor 😆
But seriously has that sleazebag conviniently forgot Madhu saved his life twice? 😳
That filthy man crossed all his limits yesterday 🤢🤢
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Kashish it is disheartening to see our show in such a bad shape
But the sadiatic in me wants the trp to fall ro minus one
Be coz I know however much we shout cvs Do not listen
They don't understand we are the trp audience
Wht we like us liked by everyone
Me , my mom, my Bhabi at three diff places used to watch it at the prime time everyday
Today Bhabi has given up
I shifted to wus
And my mom yesterday said waiting for Mahabharat to watch something good at 8:30
Only thing I disagree with u is that I have a strong feeling that this time Sullu will be successfull in seperating rishbala and destroying rk
They will be back again but after at least - a few months
And by that time I might give up on wus also
Ps seperation se dar nahin Lagta sultan aur madhu ko ek sath dekne se Lagta hai
Originally posted by: cardio21
Take my word.. That scumbag n Madhu can never be together.. I am not sure abt the separation but it won't be because of bhai..
therez a new show coming up on Zee in the 8.30 slot..it has the Pratigya hero n he has immense fan following...no it's not gonna happen...but till the time it happens, everyone will think that way..n CV's will HAVE to learn that 10 ghatiya episode dikhake 1 episode mein sab theek karke kuch nahi hoga🤢
Originally posted by: cardio21
What am I watching!! Oh My My!! 😲
The Mandbudhi Chindichor has a plan, that is actually working! Too good to be true magarmachh! 😆Out of everyone, he is playing Right Kameena, the manipulative master planner... 😉If that was not enough, the sleazebag is invading personal space of RK's Madhu, and Madhu's RK is helpless in jail! Tsk-tsk!Makes me go into his glorious past..The loser who didnt have a single person to save him when he was dying suddenly has people who are willing to turn themselves to police for his sake.. The low-life has a place to go into hiding after faking and publicizing his death, but a few days ago he was hiding in a chawl trying to run away from his own men.. That too he had to hide behind the pallu of his enemy's wife.. 😕Where was the qaynaat when he was hoodwinked by Bhujang and his men that his son was kidnapped by them and he was left for dead??A man who was punched by RK in front of everyone!! Lost his one day realization love, when RK proposed to his own wife and whisked her away.. Was fighting with God at the gate of Dargah!! Was crying like a baby!! Was chucked out of RK mansion, first by Madhu n then RK.. Was ready to leave the town because his best friend was getting married again to her husband..🤣I think all this is enough to prove that bhai is a born loser.. A man who always loses everything, who couldn't even keep up with a single goal, suddenly becomes a winner!!There is something that is not right.. And yes! I got it.. It doesn't take a genius to guess it.. Most of us can!! 😉Every dog has its day! And the flame burns its brightest right before it goes out.. 😛That's exactly what's happening to this gold mine turned coal mine!! He can win a battle but Rishbala will win the war!!At the end, truth alone triumphs!! Hero gets the heroine, and villain has to die. I look forward to the day when bhai will die a well deserved "Kutte ki Maut" as per people who have been shouting about Instant Karma!!No, i am not deluding myself like a few here.. I am hating the current track.. Can't wait for RK to get out of that Godforsaken jail..and want that sleazeball to stay a mile away from Madhu.. But fact is fact.. This is a small track in the journey of Rishbala. Nonetheless, Bhai can never get public approval no matter what he does and who he apes.. Soon the CVs will get the TRPs and have to wrap this filthy track. And then PACK UP!!! 😛Please maintain a decorum when you comment.. And friends please don't quote any attention seeking comment in this thread.. Thanks!! 😊
The Mature brigade is not even realising that the moment there idol went into the villain mode it was the start of his destruction and not his glorification.😉
Also,
1.We predicted that Sullu was barging into RK's life for MB - we were made fun of & it was said that Sullu doesnt even look at MB -Who was proved correct?
2. We said he doesnt care abt his mother, he is using her- we were called immature & he was called the determined son .
3. We said he is a sleazebag, who eyes other's wives, has no character - we were called psycho lovers and Bhaiya ji was hailed as the rich Golden hearted goonda - Now who has been clearly shown as psycho?
It is more than obvious that the matured party neither understands human behaviour properly nor is able to interpret human gestures and actions.
So now also Let them dance. It is more than obvious what will happen to Bhaiya ji in a few weeks/months.The higher u fly the greater is the drop.
That's exactly they showed, the stark difference. 🤣🤣I am sorry but u got the meaning wrong.When RK kidnapped Madhu , she was angry, mad at him.. But acc to me the look was very diffenent.and if bhai had done that hand cutting crap what do u think she would have done.,?RK kissed her hand, and she didnt even try to resist.. Do u think she would have let bhai pull that shit?Then she slept peacefully enough not to realize that RK picked her up and put her in bed with that pillow wall..She was running from mansion not because she hated RK or was worree for her safety, but because she was mad at him..RK and Madhu got close a few times after unwedding.. But RK never tried to kiss her forcefully, and when he came close to her, she would be lost in his touch n in his eyes.. Unlike the sleazebag, whom she pushed with all her might...RK was only trying to win her, he was not using te contract or threatening her family. There was something he could bank on, her love for him and immense attraction..