hansa22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangeet6690

i know most of u r looking forward to this track but sorry m not liking it...courtroom drama reminds me of padoo case n that epi was boring...i dont hv it in me to tolerate 12 such epis!!!

n regarding Bhai i want sm original proof that he z dead n not by RK bt sm1 else...4 this track to interest me i want madhu to turn Vyomkesh Bakshi n get to depth of the matter...m not in to see Bhai Returns!!!

i want sikki to grow sm spine be a man n get his wife straight... n support RK!!

i want all(almost all) original MEIEJ actors to cm n support RK i.e paddy trish Roma Kuku ji..to gv it old MEIEJ feel!!

n at last i want it to wrap up soon!!!!

I second you. I was totally uninspired by yesterday's episode. If there are going to g slow on this track, it would test my patience, even more than MB ever has. I hate seeing RK and madhu like this.

On a different note, i was happy to see Sikky support Rji. And she called out to him for help. Which she has not done all these days. CVs are taking feedback, looks like, gradually trying to change what was wrong. But, it all still seems knee jerk.
Edited by Soundarya22 - 12 years ago
Hi2life thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarathiMulgi

I

I know who killed Sultan - The TRP audience (on behalf of everyone who is watching this on TV and online viewers) who lives close by to Sitara studio.😉

I just hope Sultan has not watched one of Tom Cruise's Mission Impossible movies and don't have epinephrine handy in that morgue scene..🤢🤢

Good one 🤣
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
A time pass kind of episode ... I felt like saying com'on speed it up if not the jet speed at least the usual MB speed. Madhu's "hausalon se veer" chant was welcome as she was praying for strength to tackle this problem.

I don't like the senior cop, seems odd. Is Sultan really dead?

Sikky was fun as usual. Diplai there goes your plan to oust Madhu from RK's life. Nothing new, all of Dips plans have failed so far.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ennishet

I don't like the senior cop, seems odd. Is Sultan really dead?

mystery..murder mystery 😆 If he's actually dead , i'll hate myself for believing the spoilers 😡 and not celebrating 😔

but if he actually died, someone else shot him frm a distance? 😕 but then Inspector Joshi said ke chappa chappa chaanne ke baad bhi body nahi mili..phir ekdum se kaise prakat ho gayi?😕 Lets see if they cud maintain a suspense over it & make the courtroom drama interesting...i think they will 😳...
Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Why is it that I am already tired of this mystery though it has just started? Maybe because I never read spoilers and this time I read too many which literally spoiled it all for me.

Couldn't enjoy the episode at all. Though I liked Rishbala and understood their mindsets but other than that.. didn't like the episode,

I hope it gets better soon. Looking forward to courtroom drama though. It maybe good, if written creatively without leaving the realm of logic and sanity.
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _charu_

mystery..murder mystery 😆 If he's actually dead , i'll hate myself for believing the spoilers 😡 and not celebrating 😔

but if he actually died, someone else shot him frm a distance? 😕 but then Inspector Joshi said ke chappa chappa chaanne ke baad bhi body nahi mili..phir ekdum se kaise prakat ho gayi?😕 Lets see if they cud maintain a suspense over it & make the courtroom drama interesting...i think they will 😳...

Sad isn't it, the Channel isn't giving us the satisfaction to relish his death! I guess that's being done to maintain suspense.

Does it seem like Sultan faked his death and then someone went and made true his death couple of hours later by killing him for real? The inspector said something like he died just a few hours ago, so it's possible someone knocked him off couple of hours after falling off the cliff. Also the perfect state of his body raises questions. Which body would stay intact as Sullu's is after falling from such a height? The branches of the trees would have left bruises and injuries on his face for sure.

I hope they don't drag the drama and bore us to death. Twelve days/episodes sounds rather a long time. But yes, suspense can make it gripping and keep us hooked to it ... or I will run off to return in August. 😆
cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mm990

Why is it that I am already tired of this mystery though it has just started? Maybe because I never read spoilers and this time I read too many which literally spoiled it all for me.

Couldn't enjoy the episode at all. Though I liked Rishbala and understood their mindsets but other than that.. didn't like the episode,

I hope it gets better soon. Looking forward to courtroom drama though. It maybe good, if written creatively without leaving the realm of logic and sanity.

Maria!! The reason you didnt like the episode is that we are used to an aggressive, calculative RK. We like him in action.

But today RK was on a guilt trip because he took a life., this proves how human he is compared to that filthy gangster who never squirmed after twisting all those necks n shooting so many people.
This is a normal human reaction and RK is emoting it perfectly.. The incident is quite fresh..

Hopefully, RK will get a grip and we will get better episodes. Also, this mystery of the gangster lurking around, with the numerous spoilers and ugly rumors are not helping it either.
Edited by cardio21 - 12 years ago
-Snow-White- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Da cvs shud gv us bk old rk. Bsides f dy shw sultan alve nd blkmailng madhu it wl b dsgustng spcly f madhu gos 2 hm fr rk. Nd dat inspctr s fishy. Evn f sultn s dead i dnt thnk rk kild hm. Bt frnkly speakn ds trak didnt intrest me at al nd m nt wtchng.
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cardio21

Maria!! The reason you didnt like the episode is that we are used to an aggressive, calculative RK. We like him in action.

But today RK was on a guilt trip because he took a life., this proves how human he is compared to that filthy gangster who never squirmed after twisting all these necks n shooting people.
This is a normal human reaction. It's quite fresh..

Hopefully, RK will get a grip and we will get better episodes. Also, this mystery of the gangster lurking with numerous spoilers and ugly rumors doesn't help it either.

ditto ! Kashish my thoughts exactly 👏 we're used to watching smart, calculative, witty RK but he's went through a lot recently & now when he's behind the bars, therez little that he can do..he's guilty for killing a person and he has surrendered...it's a stark contrast from the RK who was unapologetic for hitting Muku ... we should appreciate these "human" qualities in RK 😔 😆

cardio21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _charu_

ditto ! Kashish my thoughts exactly 👏 we're used to watching smart, calculative, witty RK but he's went through a lot recently & now when he's behind the bars, therez little that he can do..he's guilty for killing a person and he has surrendered...it's a stark contrast from the RK who was unapologetic for hitting Muku ... we should appreciate these "human" qualities in RK 😔 😆

Charu! Hitting Mukund is different.. he hit him with his car when he was drunk driving... And then Mukund didnt die.. He knew he could compensate for injuries.. I m not saying he was right but RK has his own conscience and has his own limits..

I am sure if Mukund had died, he would have been remorseful at that time as well..